10 طرق مثبتة لجذب حركة المرور إلى موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك

موقع التجارة الإلكترونية

"علامات التجارة الإلكترونية تواجه معدل فشل 80٪"

التجارة الإلكترونية العملية

على الرغم من هذه الإحصاءات المزعجة ، نجح ليفي فيجينسون في تحقيق إيرادات بقيمة 27,800 دولارًا خلال الشهر الأول من عمله في التجارة الإلكترونية. أطلق Feigenson مع زوجته علامة تجارية صديقة للبيئة تسمى Mushie في يوليو من عام 2018. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، لم يعد هناك عودة لأصحابها وكذلك للعلامة التجارية. اليوم ، تحقق Mushie حوالي 450,000 دولار من المبيعات.

في عصر التجارة الإلكترونية التنافسي هذا ، حيث يذهب 50٪ من المبيعات مباشرة إلى أمازون ، يكون بناء حركة المرور والتحويل أقرب إلى المستحيل. ومع ذلك ، أثبت مؤسسو شركة Mushie أنها مخطئة ومهدوا طريقهم للنمو المستمر. اذا كان بامكانهم فعلها، يمكنك انت كذلك.

كل ما تحتاجه هو استراتيجيات تنافسية ممزوجة بالاتجاهات لجذب انتباه الجمهور. يوضح هذا الدليل استراتيجيات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بشركة Mushie جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحيل المفيدة الأخرى للحصول على حركة المرور إلى متجر الويب الخاص بك مع المزيد من فرص التحويل.

10 طرق لزيادة حركة المرور إلى أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك

1. الاستثمار في التسويق المؤثر

في البداية ، كنت أكتب عن Google Adwords ، لكن الإحصائيات تظهر أن المستخدمين نادرًا ما ينقرون على الإعلانات لأنهم لا يثقون بها بعد الآن. تذهب معظم نقرات المستخدمين إلى روابط عضوية غير مدفوعة.

إذا لم يكن Google AdWords ، فما هي أسرع طريقة لعرض منتجاتك أمام الملايين؟

التسويق المؤثر.

تواصلت شركة Feigenson مع المئات من المؤثرين الكبار والصغار للترويج لمنتجاتها. أرسل منتجاته إلى جينا كوتشر ، مع 4000 متابع ، وكارا لورين ، مع 800,000 ألف متابع.

أكثر واحد دراسة حالة حليب اللوز الحريري ذكرت أن العلامة التجارية حققت عائدًا أكبر على الاستثمار بمقدار 11 مرة من حملة التسويق المؤثر مقارنةً بإعلانات البانر الرقمية.

تعتبر العلامات التجارية للتجارة الإلكترونية التسويق المؤثر استثمارًا مكلفًا. لكن Feigenson يؤكد على حقيقة أنه ليس عليك الاتصال بـ Kim Kardashian لنشر كلمة عن منتجاتك. بالطبع ، سوف يكسر البنك الذي تتعامل معه بدون عائد استثمار على الإطلاق. على العكس من ذلك ، اكتشف المؤثرين المناسبين للوصول إلى العملاء الأكثر صلة بدلاً من أي شخص. يستطيع المؤثرون الكبار والصغار زيادة حركة التجارة الإلكترونية بعشرة أضعاف عائد الاستثمار.

2. الترتيب على موقع أمازون

أعلم أن الجميع يتحدثون عن التصنيف على Google ، لكن أمازون هو محرك بحث جديد لمشهد التجارة الإلكترونية.

حسب تقارير يو اس ايه توداي، 55٪ من المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت يبدؤون أبحاثهم على أمازون.

الترتيب على أمازون

أقسم Feigenson من قبل أمازون لمبيعاتها الرقمية المتزايدة. لم يساعد Amazon Fulfillment Feigenson على رعاية مخزونه فحسب ، بل منحه أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى جمهور جديد واسع وأدوات التسويق ، مثل Keyword Research ، للنمو إلى الأبد.

بصرف النظر عما تقدمه أمازون ، يمكنك كسب ثقة العملاء الفورية من خلال جمع تقييمات حقيقية للعملاء السابقين وكتابة وصف مفصل لمنتجاتك.

الآن لا تقل أن أمازون هي منافسك. حتى لو كان الأمر كذلك ، فسوف تتعلم الكثير حول ما يبحث عنه المستخدمون وكيف عبر بيانات عملاء أمازون.

3. أطلق العنان لقوة تحسين محركات البحث

هنا تأتي استراتيجية التسويق المفضلة دائمًا لأصحاب المتاجر الإلكترونية. من معرفة العملاء إلى كتابة المدونة إلى الترويج على Amazon إلى الترتيب الأول على Google ، تلعب مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث دورًا مهمًا في كل مرحلة.

"93٪ من إجمالي زيارات الويب تأتي من محرك البحث."

SearchEnginePeople

هذا يعني أن تحسين محركات البحث أمر لا مفر منه. بغض النظر عن مقدار ارتفاع التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى القمة ، لا يزال المستخدمون يفتحون Google للبحث عن المنتجات التي يرغبون في شرائها.

لتبدأ بـ SEO ، عليك أن تبدأ بالكلمات الرئيسية. ابدأ في جمع الكلمات الرئيسية التي وضعها المستخدمون في Google للبحث عن المنتجات ذات الصلة. استخدم مخطط الكلمات الرئيسية من Google للحصول على مساعدة إضافية. أو يمكنك أيضًا أخذ النصيحة من أداة مدفوعة مثل Ahrefs لـ تكتيكات متقدمة لتحسين محركات البحث.

قم بتنفيذ جميع الكلمات الرئيسية التي تم جمعها في صفحات المنتج وعناوين URL والمحتوى وأينما دعت الحاجة إلى الكلمات. تأكد من عدم تعثر حشو الكلمات الرئيسية. استخدمها بشكل طبيعي للبقاء في مأمن من عقوبات Google.

4. استراتيجية المحتوى

لا يمكنك كتابة أي شيء ونشره وتأمل أن يغني الجمهور أغاني منتجاتك. أيضًا ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد فقط على المقالات لنشر الوعي بمنتجاتك. تجاوز المحتوى حدود الكلمات المكتوبة. المدونات ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، والصور ، والبودكاست ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم احتساب كل شيء ضمن فئة المحتوى. سيؤدي إنشاء المحتوى العشوائي إلى إرباكك فيما يتعلق بما يجب إنشاؤه وكيفية إنشائه ومكان النشر. هذا هو السبب في أن استراتيجية المحتوى أمر لا بد منه لتوفير وقتك وتوليد حركة المرور المناسبة من القنوات الصحيحة.

بادئ ذي بدء ، اكتب التنسيقات المختلفة للمحتوى الذي تحتاجه. على سبيل المثال ،

  • كتابة النصوص المنتجات الإعلانية
  • مقالات عن قابلية الاستخدام وفوائد المنتجات
  • فيديو تجريبي
  • صور المنتج
  • محتوى ناتج عن طريق مستخدم

أو كل ما لديك في الترسانة.

قم بتعيين المهمة للكاتب أو المصمم أو أي شخص يلعب دورًا في عملية تكوين المحتوى. ضع الشخص المسؤول للحصول على المحتوى في الوقت المحدد ونشره في المكان المناسب. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يعتني خبير تحسين محركات البحث بمقال ليتم نشره على مدونة الشركة والترويج لها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

5. أعلن عن برنامج الإحالة

ما زلت أتذكر الأيام التي كانت فيها أمازون جديدة في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية ، فأرسلت لي رسائل بريد إلكتروني لإحالة الموقع إلى أصدقائي مقابل المال. كان منذ سنوات. الاستراتيجية لا تزال في الاتجاه لمتاجر التجارة الإلكترونية الجديدة أو أولئك الذين يرغبون في اكتساب قوة دفع سريعة. في الواقع ، في عصر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هذا حيث تكون المشاركة طقوسًا يومية ، يحب الجميع تجربة فرصة لكسب بضعة دولارات مقابل إحالة المواقع إلى أصدقائهم. أصدقائي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يفعلون ذلك طوال الوقت. لذلك أنا متأكد من هذا التكتيك.

6. التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

لا يزال للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني القدرة على سرقة العرض ، خاصة بالنسبة لمواقع التجارة الإلكترونية. باستخدام التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك تقديم منتجات جديدة لعملائك السابقين لتوليد حركة مرور سريعة. يتيح لك نشر الوعي بموقعك على الويب. يعد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا أحد القنوات الشائعة للترويج للمحتوى أو الوافدين الجدد أو الخصومات. ولا تنسى تلك العربات المهجورة ، حيث يضيف المستخدمون منتجات إلى عربة التسوق ولكنهم لا ينقرون أبدًا على الشراء. باستخدام التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك اصطحاب المستخدمين في الخطوة الأخيرة لشراء المنتج.

فيما يلي مثال على البريد الإلكتروني لمستخدمي سلة التسوق المهجورين:

7. إعداد البراهين الاجتماعية

يبحث 70٪ تقريبًا من المستهلكين عبر الإنترنت عن مراجعات المنتجات قبل الشراء.

كنسومريست

تحظى مراجعات المنتج بثقة أكبر بمقدار 12 مرة مقارنة بأوصاف المنتج ونسخة المبيعات.

eConsultancy

برهان الاجتماعية هو دليل للعملاء ، من العملاء السابقين ، على أنه يمكنهم الوثوق بعلامتك التجارية ومنتجك. أمازون غارقة في البراهين الاجتماعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساهم الدليل الاجتماعي في المحتوى أيضًا ، مما يغذي بحث محركات البحث عن الكثير من المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم.

لا عجب أن أمازون تحتل مرتبة عالية في معظم منتجاتها.

ابدأ في جمع المراجعات حتى لو تطلب الأمر القليل من الاستثمار. على سبيل المثال ، كافئ عملائك السابقين لنشر التعليقات بالصور أو مقاطع الفيديو للحصول على زيادة سريعة في حركة المرور وكسب ثقة فورية من العملاء الجدد.

8. تظهر على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي المنزل الثاني للمستخدمين.

ذكرت شركة Salesforce أن 54٪ من جيل الألفية يستخدمون قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي للبحث عن المنتجات.

ساليسفورسي

بالحديث عن نفسي ، فإن إعلانات Instagram (مثل مقاطع الفيديو) تؤثر علي بسهولة لشراء منتج أو الاشتراك للحصول على عضوية. لذلك أستطيع أن أقول إن قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي يمكن أن تكون نسخة مصغرة من متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك. أنشئ مخازن على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي حيث يقيم جمهورك وانشر المحتوى باستمرار. قم بتشغيل الإعلانات أيضًا لنشر الوعي وجذب حركة المرور الفورية.

9. وضع الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا في المقدمة

السبب الأساسي الذي دفعني للقفز إلى أمازون للبحث عن المنتج هو رؤية أكثر الكتب مبيعًا بأقصى قدر من المراجعات. قامت أمازون ببناء هذه الميزة بشكل جيد للغاية. كنت أبحث عن أفضل زيت جوز الهند. أعطتني أمازون سببًا جيدًا لشرائه من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا.

مع هذه الميزة وحدها ، لست بحاجة إلى التعمق في تحديد المنتج الذي يجب شراؤه. وأحصل على الوقت الكافي لقراءة المراجعات حول المنتج الموصى به.

من خلال عرض المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا ، فإنك تُظهر للمستخدمين ما يشتريه الآخرون ولماذا يجب عليهم تجربته. إنها طريقة مجربة للتعبير عن رعايتك - تزداد ثقة المستخدمين ، مما يؤدي إلى اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

صنف منتجاتك واستخرج المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا. برمجها لتظهر في المقدمة عندما يبحث المستخدمون عن كلمات رئيسية مماثلة. ضع علامة على المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا باسم مثل اختيار العلامة التجارية أو موصى به من قبل المستخدمين.

10. عرض الشحن المجاني بعد حد معين

ضع حدًا محددًا للشحن المجاني. على سبيل المثال ، "توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 10 دولارات"أو أي سعر تفضله.

يعمل هذا بشكل جيد للغاية عندما تريد الاتصال بالمستخدمين لإضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى القائمة دون إجبارهم.

حان دورك

جميع الطرق التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه سهلة التنفيذ. يستغرق بعضها بعض الوقت بينما يمكن للبعض الآخر أن يبدأ العمل على الفور. خصص وقتًا أقل لأخذ المهام الآن ، واجعل فريقك يعمل من أجل أنشطة تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. ارجع واسمحوا لي أن أعرف أيهما أعجبك أكثر. أتمنى لك كل خير.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

10 Proven Ways to Drive Traffic to Your Ecommerce Website

Ecommerce Website

“Ecommerce Brands are Facing 80% Failure Rate”

Practical E-commerce

Despite these distressing statistics, Levi Feigenson successfully generated $27,800 in revenue during the first month of his e-commerce business. Feigenson, with his wife, launched an eco-friendly accessories brand named Mushie in July of 2018. Since then, there is no going back for the owners as well as for the brand. Today, Mushie brings around $450,000 in sales.

At this competitive e-commerce age, where 50% of sales are directly going to Amazon, traffic building, and conversion is next to impossible. Still, co-founders of Mushie proved it wrong and paved their way to non-stop growth. If they can do it, so can you.

All you need are competitive strategies mixed with trends to catch the attention in the crowd. This guide brings forth Mushie’s e-commerce strategies combined with other useful tricks to get traffic to your webstore with more potential for conversion.

10 Ways to Drive Traffic To Your E-commerce Business

1. Invest in Influencer Marketing

Initially, I was writing about Google Adwords, but the stats show that users rarely click on ads as they don’t trust them anymore. Most of the users’ click goes to organic, unpaid links.

If not Google AdWords, then what’s the quickest way to put your products in front of millions?

Influencer Marketing.

Feigenson reached out to hundreds of big and micro-influencers to promote its products. He sent his products to Jenna Kutcher, with 4000 followers, and Cara Loren, with 800,000 followers.

One more case study of Silk Almond Milk reported the brand generated 11 times greater Return on Investment from influencer marketing campaign as opposed to digital banner ads.

E-commerce brands consider influencer marketing as a costly investment. But Feigenson emphasizes on the fact that you don’t have to contact Kim Kardashian to spread the word of your products. Of course, it will break your bank with no ROI at all. On the contrary, find out niche influencers to reach out to more relevant customers instead of just anyone. Big and micro-influencers are capable of increasing e-commerce traffic with ten times ROI.

2. Rank on Amazon

I know everybody is talking about ranking on Google, but Amazon is a new search engine of the E-commerce landscape.

As per USA Today reports, 55% of Online Shoppers Begin their Research on Amazon.

Rank on Amazon

Feigenson swears by Amazon for its growing digital sales. Amazon Fulfilment not only helped Feigenson to take care of its inventory, but also give him access to a vast new audience and marketing tools, like Keyword Research, to grow forever.

Apart from what Amazon offers, you can win the instant trust of customers by collecting genuine reviews of past customers and writing a detailed description of your products.

Now don’t say that Amazon is your competitor. Even if it is, you will learn a lot about what users are looking for and how via Amazon’s customer data.

3. Unleash the Power of SEO

Here comes the all-time favorite marketing strategy of web store owners. From knowing customers to writing blog to promoting on Amazon to ranking #1 on Google, SEO plays a critical role at each stage.

“93% of Total Web Traffic comes from Search Engine.”

SearchEnginePeople

That means SEO is unavoidable. No matter how much social media marketing rise to the top, users still open Google to search for products they want to buy.

To start with SEO, you have to start with keywords. Start collecting keywords users put in Google to search for relevant products. Use Google keyword planner for extra help. Or you can also take advice from a paid tool like Ahrefs for advanced SEO tactics.

Implement all your collected keywords in your product pages, URLs, content, and wherever words are needed. Make sure not to stumble on keyword stuffing. Use them naturally to stay safe from Google penalties.

4. Strategize Content

You can’t write anything, publish it, and hope for the audience to sing songs of your products. Also, you can’t rely only on articles to spread awareness of your products. Content has crossed the limits of written words. Blogs, videos, images, podcasts, etc., everything counts under the content category. Random content creation will confuse you regarding what to create, how to create, and where to publish. That’s why Content strategy is a must to save your time and generate the right traffic from the right channels.

First of all, write down the different formats of content you need. For e.g.,

  • Product Descriptions
  • Articles on usability and benefits of products
  • Demo videos
  • Product Images
  • User-generated content

Or whatever you have in the arsenal.

Assign the task to the writer, designer, or whoever plays a part in the content formation process. Put the guy in charge to get the content on time and publish it at the right place. For e.g., an SEO expert must take care of an article to be published on the company’s blog and promoted on social media.

5. Announce a Referral Program

I still remember the days when Amazon was new to e-commerce, sending me mails to refer the site to my friends in exchange for money. It was years ago. The strategy is still in trend for new e-commerce stores or those who want to gain quick traction. In fact, in this social media age where sharing is a daily ritual, everybody likes to try a chance of earning a few bucks in exchange for referring sites to their friends. My social media friends do it all the time. So I am pretty sure about this tactic.

6. Email Marketing

Email Marketing

Email marketing still has the power to steal the show, especially for E-commerce sites. With email marketing, you can introduce new products to your past customers for quick traffic generation. It lets you spread awareness of your website. Email marketing is also one of the popular channels to promote content, new arrivals, or discounts. And don’t forget those abandoned carts, where users add products to the cart but never click on buy. With Email marketing, you can take users at the final step of buying the product.

Here’s an example of email for abandoned cart users:

7. Set Up Social Proofs

Approximately 70% of Online Consumers look for product reviews before making a purchase.

Consumerist

Product reviews are 12 times more trusted as opposed to product descriptions and sales copy.

eConsultancy

Social proof is a proof for customers, from past customers, that they can trust your brand and product. Amazon is overwhelming with social proofs. Additionally, social proof contributes to content as well, feeding the quest of search engines for loads of user-generated content.

No wonder, Amazon ranks high for most of its products.

Start collecting reviews even if it takes a little investment. For e.g., reward your past clients for posting reviews with images or videos to get a quick boost in traffic and win instant trust from new customers.

8. Show Up on Social Media Channels

Social media is the second home of users.

Salesforce reported 54% of millennials use social media channels to research products.

Salesforce

Talking about myself, Instagram ads (like videos) easily influence me to buy a product or subscribe for a membership. So I can say that social media channels can be a mini-version of your e-commerce store. Create stores on social media channels where your audience resides and publish content consistently. Run ads as well to spread awareness and drive instant traffic.

9. Put Bestsellers in Front

My crucial reason to jump on Amazon for researching product is to see bestsellers with maximum reviews. Amazon has built this feature very well. I was searching for the best coconut oil. Amazon gave me a good reason to buy it from the bestseller.

With this feature alone, I don’t need to dig deep in which product to buy. And I get enough time to read reviews on the recommended product.

By displaying the best selling products, you show users what others are buying and why should they give it a try. It’s a proven way to convey your care — users’ trust increases, which give rise to their buying decision.

Categorize your products and extract the highest selling products. Program them to come in front whenever users search for similar keywords. Tag the best-selling products with a name like a brand’s choice or users’ recommended.

10. Offer Free Shipping after a Certain Limit

Put a specific limit for free shipping. For e.g., “Free Delivery on Orders over $10” or whatever price you prefer.

This one works too well when you want to approach users for adding more items to the list without forcing them.

It’s Your Turn

All the methods discussed above are easy to implement. Some of them take time while some can come in action immediately. Apply less time taking tasks now, and put your team to work for time-consuming activities. Come back and let me know which one you liked the most. All the best.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.