توقعات عام 2009: البحث والجوال هما المستقبل

الإعلان المتحرك

ما استخلصته من العرض هو أن استخدام الهاتف المحمول يستمر في اكتساب التبني بشكل مطرد ، مما يوفر وسيلة جديدة للشركات للوصول إلى عملائها. لهذا أنا متفائل دمج التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول في مواقعك وحملاتك مع شركات مثل Connective Mobile.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الشرائح الكثير من الأدلة على أن نمو التسويق عبر البحث (العضوي والدفع لكل نقرة) سيستمر في النمو بسبب النتائج القابلة للقياس والعائد الرائع على الاستثمار. إنه أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي دفعتني إلى الانتقال إلى منصبي في Compendium Blogware ، أ منصة التدوين الخاصة بالشركات التي توفر كلاً من التطبيق والتدريب الضروريين للشركات للحصول على موضع بحث عضوي.

في ساحة الدفع مقابل النقر ، لدي صديقان - بات إيست في هانابين للتسويق و كريس بروس في Evereffect - الذين ينمون بسرعة وينفذون حملات إستراتيجية ومتكاملة PPC التي تستمر في توفير عائد إيجابي على الاستثمار لعملائهم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing

2009 Prediction: Search and Mobile are the Future

My take away from the presentation is that Mobile usage continues to steadily gain adoption, providing a new avenue for companies to reach their customers. It’s why I’m optimistic for integrating mobile marketing to your sites and campaigns with firms like Connective Mobile.

Additionally, the slides provide a lot of proof that the growth of Search Marketing (organic and pay-per-click) will continue to explode in growth because of the measurable results and fantastic return on investment. It’s a key reason why I moved to my position at Compendium Blogware, a corporate blogging platform that provides both the application and the coaching necessary for businesses to gain organic search placement.

In the Pay Per Click arena, I have two friends – Pat East at Hanapin Marketing and Chris Bross at Evereffect – who are growing rapidly and executing strategic and integrated PPC campaigns that are continuing to provide a positive return on investment for their clients.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The One PPC Advertising Mistake to Avoid at All Costs

The One PPC Advertising Mistake to Avoid at All Costs

Tired of anemic results to PPC ads? You could double your appointments if only you weren’t making this one mistake. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.