هل تغطي إستراتيجية تسويق المحتوى لعام 2015 هذه الاتجاهات؟

اتجاهات تسويق المحتوى لعام 2015

Content Marketing تقود حزمة اتجاهات التسويق الرقمي لعام 2015 ، تليها البيانات الضخمة والبريد الإلكتروني وأتمتة التسويق والجوال. ليس من المستغرب أن تنعكس هذه الأولوية في وكالتنا حيث كنا نعمل على زيادة البيانات الكبيرة مشروع قمنا بتطويره لناشر رئيسي على الإنترنت. البيانات الكبيرة أصبح أمرًا ضروريًا ببساطة بسبب حجم وسرعة البيانات التي نجمعها ونحللها للتنبؤ بالأداء والإبلاغ عنه بشأن جهود تسويق المحتوى.

تضع الشركات من جميع الأسواق والقطاعات خططًا ملموسة لتعزيز جهود تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بها ، مثل مسوقو B2B الذين يزيدون ميزانياتهم لتسويق المحتوى وإنشاء محتوى أكثر مما فعلوه من قبل. حتى العلامات التجارية الكبرى تنضم إلى المعركة ، مع زيادة مطردة تصل إلى 69٪ في إنتاج محتواها وستواصل القيام بذلك في عام 2015. جومر جريجوريو ، CJG Digital Marketing

حددت CJG 8 اتجاهات تسويق المحتوى السائدة في استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى لهذا العام:

  1. سيكون تسويق المحتوى أكثر هادفة وشخصية.
  2. سيستخدم تسويق المحتوى المزيد المواضع المدفوعة.
  3. سيستخدم تسويق المحتوى المزيد أتمتة التسويق.
  4. سيستخدم تسويق المحتوى المزيد كتاب محترفين.
  5. سوف يركز تسويق المحتوى أكثر على توزيع.
  6. تسويق المحتوى سيتزوج وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية التسويق.
  7. سوف يزدهر تسويق المحتوى مع التسويق المحمول.
  8. سوف يتحول تسويق المحتوى إلى سوبر نوفا مع سرد القصص المرئي.

اتجاهات تسويق المحتوى لعام 2015

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    إليكم شرحًا جيدًا جدًا لاتجاهات تسويق المحتوى اليوم ، وأعتقد أن استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى الثمانية هذه مفيدة لنا والآن كل يوم ، جميعها أكثر أهمية لأي تسويق. وأيضًا تم تقديم تمثيل الرسوم البيانية بشكل رائع. شكرًا لك على هذا المقال الجيد!

  2. 2

    لا شك أن المحتوى هو وقود موقع الويب الخاص بك ، لذلك عليك التأكد من استخدام وقود عالي الجودة لتشغيل موقع الويب بسلاسة. على غرار هذا ، فقد أوضحت هنا جميع جوانب تسويق المحتوى بأحدث الاتجاهات.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, , Technology

Does Your 2015 Content Marketing Strategy Cover These Trends?

Content Marketing is leading the pack on digital marketing trends for 2015, followed by Big Data, Email, Marketing Automation and Mobile. Not surprisingly, that priority is reflected in our agency where we’ve been ramping up a Big Data project we’ve developed for a major online publisher. Big Data is becoming a necessity simply because of the volume and velocity of data that we are accumulating and analyzing to predict and report performance on content marketing efforts.

Businesses from all markets and verticals are making concrete plans for boosting their content marketing efforts, like B2B marketers increasing their content marketing budgets and creating more content than what they ever did before. Even major brands are joining in the fray, with as much as 69% steadily increasing their content production and will continue to do so in 2015. Jomer Gregorio, CJG Digital Marketing

CJG identified 8 Content Marketing Trends that are prevalent in this year’s content marketing strategies:

  1. Content Marketing will be more targeted and personal.
  2. Content Marketing will use more paid placements.
  3. Content Marketing will use more marketing automation.
  4. Content Marketing will use more professional writers.
  5. Content Marketing will focus more on distribution.
  6. Content Marketing will marry social media marketing.
  7. Content Marketing will boom with mobile marketing.
  8. Content Marketing will go supernova with visual storytelling.

2015 Content Marketing Trends

2 Comments

  1. 1

    Here is a very good explanation about today’s trends of content marketing.I think this eight content marketing strategies are helpful to us and now-a-days these all are most important for any marketing. And also Info-graphic representation is given very nice.Thank You for such a good article!

  2. 2

    No doubt that content is the fuel of your website so you have to make sure that use quality fuel to run smoothly website. Similar to this, here you have explained all aspects of content marketing with the latest trends.

Leave a Reply