40 أداة ، 40 شريحة ، 40 دقيقة

أدوات 40

في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر ، قضيت وقتًا رائعًا في تقديم عرض تقديمي في مدونة إنديانا 2011. هذا حدث ممتع لأنه الأكبر في المنطقة وأستمتع ببعض المرح في اختبار مواد جديدة. ركز هذا العرض التقديمي فقط على ما يفتقده المسوقون من خلال استخدام حزمة التحليلات الخاصة بهم فقط لتحسين جهودهم التسويقية عبر الإنترنت.

أداء محرك البحث وأداء الوسائط الاجتماعية وتحديد العملاء المحتملين وفهم سلوك المستخدم على الصفحة أو من خلال الموقع غير موجود في Analytics. في رأيي ، يجب أن تكون المنصات مثل Google Analytics أقلية من أدوات المسوقين عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحليل وتنفيذ استراتيجيات التسويق المتكاملة. إليك العرض التقديمي جنبًا إلى جنب مع ملخص للأدوات المختلفة ووجهات النظر المختلفة التي تقدمها.

دون أن أكون مبيعات جدا ... لهذا أنا معجب كبير به اتجاهات الويب. عندما التقيت بهم قبل بضع سنوات ، كانوا يعرفون ما يحدث في الصناعة. إلى جانب التحسينات الهائلة على تيارهم تحليلات النظام الأساسي ، فقد توسعوا بقوة في الأداء خارج الموقع. Webtrends Social ، وتطبيقات Webtrends ، و Webtrends Mobile ، وإعلانات Webtrends ... التقسيم ، والتحسين ، والتحليلات في الوقت الفعلي ... يقدم الفريق مجموعة من الأدوات ودمجها بدقة لتسهيل قيام المسوقين بتطوير الاستراتيجيات التي تؤدي.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    إنها مجموعة شرائح رائعة وكانت عرضًا تقديميًا رائعًا في Blog Indiana. يبدو أننا قريبون جدًا من طريقة تفكيرنا في التحليلات والقياس.

    أوه وآسف لم ينجح شيء حزمة bit.ly. ربما لن أعيش هذا الاقتراح أبدًا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, , Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing, , Technology

40 Tools, 40 Slides, 40 Minutes

Earlier this month I had a fantastic time doing a presentation at Blog Indiana 2011. This is a fun event because it’s the largest in the region and I get to have some fun testing out new material. This presentation was solely focused on what marketers are missing by only using their Analytics package to improve their online marketing efforts.

Search engine performance, social media performance, identifying leads and understanding user behavior on the page or through the site is missing from Analytics. Platforms like Google Analytics, in my opinion, should be a minority of a marketers’ tools when it comes to analyzing and executing integrated marketing strategies. Here’s the presentation along with a rundown of the different tools and different perspectives they provide.

Without being too salesy… this is why I’m a huge fan of Webtrends. When I met them a few years ago, they knew what was happening in the industry. Alongside of massive improvements to their current analytics platform, they expanded aggressively into performance off-site. Webtrends Social, Webtrends Apps, Webtrends Mobile, Webtrends Ads… Segmentation, Optimization, Real-time analytics… the team is providing an array of tools and neatly integrating them to make it easier for Marketers to develop strategies that perform.

One comment

  1. 1

    It is a great slide stack and was a great presentation at Blog Indiana. It seems we are so close on how we think about analytics and measurement.

    Oh and sorry the bit.ly bundle thing didn’t work out. I’ll probably never live that suggestion down.

Leave a Reply