40 ناجتس: انخرط وتحول دون إزعاج الزوار

40Nuggets

هناك الكثير من الأدوات في السوق لمساعدتك على زيادة التحويلات - بما في ذلك نماذج الاشتراك المنبثقة ، ونماذج الخروج من الهدف ، والصفحات المقصودة المستهدفة ، والدردشة عبر الإنترنت ، ونماذج التسجيل. إذا كنت تدمج كلًا من هؤلاء ، فهناك احتمال أن تقصف الزائر بدلاً من مساعدته ببساطة في اتخاذ الخطوة التالية في مسار التحويل.

40Nuggets يسمح لك بتنسيق هذه الإستراتيجيات في نظام أساسي واحد ومتطور للاستهداف والتحويل. تتيح لك المنصة إنشاء ملف كتلة صلبة (هدف تجاري) ، استهدف شريحة معينة (الزوار الجدد ، الزوار العائدون ، الزوار الاجتماعيون ، الزوار المرتدون ، إلخ) ، استهدف صفحات معينة ، قم بتعيين تسلسل المتابعة ، اختبر عروضك وأعد تقييمها

تشمل الميزات قوالب قابلة للتخصيص ، وتصميمات سريعة الاستجابة ، ونماذج مخصصة (مع تحكم كامل في JavaScript ، و HTML و CSS) ، واختبار A / B ، وتحسين A / B الآلي ، وجدولة الحملة ، وعمليات المشاركة متعددة الخطوات ، وحملات المتابعة ، وتجديد النشاط التسويقي ، والتجزئة ، والموقع- الاستهداف القائم على الاستهداف ، واستهداف المصدر ، والمحفزات ، وإطلاق نية الخروج والأحداث المخصصة

يتوفر التكامل مع Google Analytics و SalesForce و Mailchimp والاتصال المستمر و Webhooks والتكاملات المخصصة. إذا كنت مشروعًا تجاريًا صغيرًا ولديك 5,000 زائر أو أقل شهريًا ، يمكنك ذلك ابدأ مجانًا مع بعض القيود.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos

40Nuggets: Engage and Convert without Annoying Visitors

There are a ton of tools on the market to help you increase conversions – including popup signup forms, exit intent forms, targeted landing pages, online chat, and registration forms. If you’re incorporating each of these, there’s a chance that you’re bombarding your visitor rather than simply helping them take the next step in their conversion path.

40Nuggets allows you to coordinate these strategies in a single, sophisticated targeting and conversion platform. The platform allows you to create a nugget (a business goal), target a specific segment (new visitors, returning visitors, social visitors, bounced visitors, etc.), target specific pages, set a followup sequence, test and reassess your offerings.

Features include customizable templates, responsive designs, custom templates (with full JavaScript, HTML and CSS control), A/B testing, automated A/B optimization, campaign scheduling, multi-step engagement processes, followup campaigns, remarketing, segmentation, location-based targeting, source targeting, triggers, exit-intent triggering and custom events.

Integration with Google Analytics, SalesForce, Mailchimp, Constant Contact, Webhooks and custom integrations are available. If you’re a small business with 5,000 visitors or less a month, you can get started for free with some limitations.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Carroll University: Engaging New Students with a Vibrant Online Community

Carroll University: Engaging New Students with a Vibrant Online Community

Carroll leveraged Personify's Small World Community to build an online community with powerful gamification, personalization and reporting to support engagement and measured results, and this has translated to a 30% increase in yield rate for the 2018 semester. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.