5 مفاتيح للتدوين B2B

المدونات b2b

أعمل هذا الأسبوع على عرض تقديمي لمؤتمر Webtrends Engage. موضوعي محدد تمامًا والمدة الزمنية قصيرة جدًا (10 دقائق) ، لذا من الصعب أن أقوم بفحص عرض تقديمي واحد! لقد طُلب مني التحدث إلى مدونات B2B الناجحة.

لقد قمت بتضييق نطاق مفاتيح التدوين من Business to Business إلى 5 استراتيجيات مختلفة للعرض التقديمي:

  1. كن في المقدمة. لا يكفي أن تدون أنت يجب أن تكون أمام جميع المنافسين الآخرين والضوضاء الأخرى هناك. يجب ان تكون أمام العملاء، أمام الشبكات الاجتماعية ذات الصلة ، وأمام نتائج محرك بحث المنافسين. لم يعد بإمكانك ببساطة انتظار أن يجدك الناس.
  2. وفر مسارًا. كل صفحة من مدونتك هي صفحة مقصودة بشكل فعال. يجب أن توفر للزوار طرقًا للاتصال بك ، ويجب أن تقدم لهم أسبابًا للاتصال بك ، ويجب أن تجعل الأمر بسيطًا وسهلاً.
  3. غذي الحواس. لا يقرأ الأشخاص منشورات المدونة ، بل يقومون بفحصها. البعض لا يقرأ على الإطلاق ، فهم يبحثون عن الوسائط المرئية والسمعية. إذا كنت لا تستخدم مساحة بيضاء بشكل فعال، والقيام الصوت والفيديو، فأنت لا تتصل بنسبة كبيرة من جمهورك المحتمل.
  4. معلومات الالتقاط. تعد المدونة طريقة رائعة لتوفير المعلومات وبناء سلطة مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء. لا يتعين عليك القيام بذلك مجانًا على الرغم من ... لا بأس في إجراء مسح وطلب معلومات حول القارئ. توفير موارد إضافية مثل المستندات التقنية أو الندوات عبر الإنترنت يتطلب التسجيل.
  5. قياس بالدولار. هدايا الخطوبة لا تقاس بالتعليقات ، إنها تقاس بالدولار والسنت. من الضروري دمج الأعمال تحليلات أداة يمكنها استيعاب قياس دقيق لجهودك في التدوين.

كل مفتاح ، بالطبع ، يمكن أن يكون له عرض تقديمي مرتبط ... لكن لا تغفل الصورة الكبيرة إذا كنت تقوم بالتدوين للأعمال مع شركات أخرى.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    اقتراحات رائعة. لقد قمت بالتدوين على المدونات لعدة سنوات ، لكنني رأيت بالفعل تغييرًا في عملي على مدار الأشهر الستة الماضية حيث أصبحت المدونة أكثر تركيزًا واتصالاً ببقية موقع الويب الخاص بي.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Sales Enablement

5 Keys to B2B Blogging

This week I’m working on a presentation for the Webtrends Engage conference. My topic is quite specific and the time slot is very brief (10 minutes), so it’s challenging me to do one heck of a presentation! I’ve been asked to speak to successful B2B Blogging.

I’ve narrowed the keys to Business to Business Blogging down to 5 distinct strategies for the presentation:

  1. Be in front. It’s not enough to blog, you must be in front of all the other competitors and other noise out there. You have to be in front of customers, in front of relevant social networks, in front of competitors’ search engine results. No longer can you simply wait for people to find you.
  2. Provide a path. Every page of your blog is effectively a landing page. You must supply ways for visitors to contact you, must supply reasons for them to contact you, and you must make it simple and easy.
  3. Feed the Senses. People don’t read blog posts, they scan them. Some don’t read at all, they look for visual and auditory mediums. If you’re not using white space effectively, doing sound and video, you’re not connecting with a large percentage of your prospective audience.
  4. Capture Information. A blog is a fantastic way to provide information and build authority with prospects and customers. You don’t have to do it for free though… it’s okay to survey and request information about your reader. Providing additional resources such as whitepapers or webinars requires registration.
  5. Measure in Dollars. Engagement isn’t measured in comments, it’s measured in dollars and cents. It’s essential to integrate a business analytics tool that can accomodate accurate measurement of your blogging efforts.

Each key, of course, can have an associated presentation… but don’t lose sight of the big picture if you’re blogging for business with other businesses.

One comment

  1. 1

    Great suggestions. I have been blogging for several years, but have really seen a change in my business over the last six months as the blog has become more focused, and connected to the rest of my website.

Leave a Reply