استثمار كبير: TinderBox

محتوى صورة الجولة

منذ حوالي أسبوع، DK New Media وأضاف TinderBox ، أ حل إدارة الاقتراحإلى قائمة عملائها المتزايدة. كتبت عنها TinderBox عندما أطلقوا ... وبعد فترة وجيزة أصبحنا عملاء لهم. نحن متحمسون لمساعدة بعضنا البعض بسبب الإمكانات الهائلة التي يتمتع بها حلهم.

إن TinderBox التطبيق رائع وقد وفر لي ساعات وساعات من الوقت. في الأساس ، لقد قمت بتطوير مستودع محتوى يحتوي على جميع عروض المنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها. نظرًا لأن العميل المحتمل يطلب عرضًا ، يمكن لأي من فريقنا الدخول والاستيلاء على الأقسام التي نحتاجها ، ونشر الاقتراح ، وانتظار إشعار بأن العميل المحتمل قد شاهده ، والإجابة على أي أسئلة ... والحصول على الموافقة. ليس لدي شك في أن البرنامج نفسه ساعد بالفعل في إتمام بعض الصفقات.

يتيح TinderBox للمستخدمين إدارة جميع جوانب إنشاء المستندات بما في ذلك: الكتابة والتنسيق والإدارة والموافقات والتتبع من داخل واجهة واحدة بسيطة. يمكن للفرق الأكبر حجمًا دمج TinderBox بسلاسة في حلول CRM الحالية مثل Salesforce.com ، وتحسين سير عمل فريقهم وتقليل وقتهم لإغلاق الأعمال الجديدة. لدى TinderBox حاليًا عملاء في 7 دول ، يدعم المقترحات والمستندات بأربع لغات.

اليوم ، كنا سعداء لسماع أن TinderBox تم تمويله من قبل HALO، مبادرة إقليمية للاستثمار في الشركات التقنية ذات الإمكانات الكبيرة. HALO تعني هوسير الملائكة تبحث عن الفرص. تك بوينت يدير مجموعة المستثمرين HALO. يرفع هذا الاستثمار إجمالي استثمارات HALO في شركات إنديانا إلى 17.1 مليون دولار في آخر 36 شهرًا.

TinderBox هي شركة أخرى في سلسلة طويلة من شركات إنديانا المحلية التي أقامت مجالات قيمة في إدارة المبيعات وقياس مساحة التسويق. مارك هيل ، أحد المشاركين في HALO ورئيس مجلس إدارة TechPoint.

تواصل الشركة إضافة ميزات ووظائف مذهلة - بما في ذلك تنبيهات الرسائل القصيرة ، وأرشفة العروض ، ونماذج العروض (كانت في ترقيتنا الأخيرة ... وشيء سنستفيد منه تمامًا) ، والتطبيق الكامل. تبدو مقترحاتنا رائعة ويمكننا حتى تضمين مقاطع فيديو فيها:

dknewmedia

هذا فيديو تمهيدي. تأكد من زيارة والاشتراك في تجربة مجانية!

3 تعليقات

  1. 1
    • 2

      لديهم منهجية مستودع جيدة للبحث عن المحتوى وتخزينه. أعتقد أن النظام يمكن أن يعمل بشكل جيد مع طلبات تقديم العروض ... ولكن سيتعين عليك استخدام حساب Pro للحصول على كل شيء.

  2. 3

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Sales Enablement

A Great Investment: TinderBox

About a week ago, DK New Media added TinderBox, a Proposal Management Solution, to its list of growing clients. I wrote about TinderBox when they first launched… and soon after we became a client of theirs. We’re excited about helping one another because of the incredible potential their solution has.

The TinderBox application is fantastic and has saved me hours upon hours of time. Basically, I’ve developed a content repository with all of the product and service offerings we provide. As a prospect requests a proposal, any of our team can go in and grab the sections we need, publish the proposal, wait for notification that the prospect has viewed it, answer any questions… and get an acceptance. I have no doubt that the software itself actually helped close some deals.

TinderBox allows users to manage all aspects of document creation including: writing, formatting, management, approvals, and tracking from within one simple interface. Larger teams can seamlessly integrate TinderBox into existing CRM solutions like Salesforce.com, optimizing their team’s workflows and decreasing their time to close new business. TinderBox currently has clients in 7 countries, supporting proposals and documents in 4 languages.

Today, we were happy to hear that TinderBox has been funded by HALO, a regional initiative to invest in technical companies that have great potential. HALO stands for Hoosier Angels Looking for Opportunities. Techpoint manages the HALO investor group. This investment brings the total HALO investment in Indiana companies to $17.1 million in the last 36 months.

TinderBox is another in a long line of home-grown Indiana companies that have carved out valuable niches in the sales management and measured marketing space. Mark Hill, HALO participant and chair of the TechPoint board of directors.

The company continues to add incredible features and functionality – including SMS alerts, Proposal Archiving, Proposal Templating (was in our recent upgrade… and something we’ll absolutely take advantage of), and full theming. Our proposals look fantastic and we can even include videos in them:

Here’s an introductory video. Be sure to visit and sign up for a free trial!

3 Comments

  1. 1
    • 2

      They have a good repository methodology for searching and storing content. I think the system could work well for RFPs… but you’ll have to go with a Pro account to get it all.

  2. 3

Leave a Reply