رؤى سريعة: اختبار تنبؤي للبريد المباشر

رؤى تسريع الرسومات الرباعية

قبل أن أبدأ العمل الرقمي ، عملت في الصحف وصناعات البريد المباشر. بينما فشلت الصحف في تبني أو التكيف في الوقت المناسب للحفاظ على سيطرتها على ميزانيات الإعلانات ، لا يزال البريد المباشر يحقق نتائج مذهلة. في الواقع ، أنا أزعم أن العديد من حملات التسويق المباشر بالبريد المباشر قد تحظى باهتمام أكبر - اختراق ضجيج الرقمية. الحقيقة هي أنه بينما أتلقى المئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني واللافتات تصلني كل يوم ، أحصل على عدد قليل جدًا من رسائل البريد المباشر ... وأراها جميعًا.

كما هو الحال مع معظم الوسائط ، يتطلب البريد المباشر قياسًا وتحسينًا مستمرين. نظرًا لتكلفة البريد ، فقد تخلى العديد من جهات التسويق عن الوسيط لهذا السبب وانتقلوا إلى نهج رقمي أقل خطورة. إنه أمر مؤسف ... لأن أفضل طريقة لتحقيق الظهور أمام بعض العملاء المحتملين هي من خلال الوسائط التقليدية.

ماذا لو كان بإمكانك اختبار حملات البريد المباشر الخاصة بك دون هذه التكلفة؟

أطلقت Quad / Graphics نظامًا أساسيًا لاختبار البريد المباشر يستخدم التحليلات التنبؤية لاختبار المواد الإبداعية والتنسيقات بسرعة أكبر دون إرسال بريد فعلي. تسمى رؤى سريعة ويمكنه اختبار ما يصل إلى 20 متغير محتوى في مسار واحد. يستخدم مصفوفة شخصية معقدة تجمع بين الخصائص الديمغرافية والعاطفية للتنبؤ بالعوامل التي تحفز الشخص على التصرف بناءً على عرض ما.

في المتوسط ​​، ساعدت Accelerated Insights جهات التسويق على تقديم:

  • 18 إلى 27 بالمائة رفع معدلات الاستجابة
  • جدير بالثقة النتائج في 60 يومًا مقابل سنة إلى سنتين للاختبار التقليدي
  • A تخفيض 90 في المئة في تكاليف الاختبار

كل هذا يتم تحقيقه دون إرسال قطعة واحدة من البريد الفعلي. تتحقق المنصة ، المسماة Accelerated Insights ، من أن تنبؤات الاختبار دقيقة بنسبة 97 بالمائة (+/- 3 بالمائة) ، مما يضمن إعادة إنتاج نتائج الاستطلاع في اختبار مباشر. قام الفريق بتنفيذ واختبار النظام في العديد من الصناعات:

  • التأمين الوطني على السيارات - توقعت Accelerated Insights زيادة بنسبة 23 بالمائة في معدل الاستجابة ، وكانت الزيادة الفعلية 25 بالمائة.
  • الوطنية للاتصالات - خفضت ميزانيتها التجريبية بنسبة 55 بالمائة بعد أن تنبأت Accelerated Insights بدقة بالعناصر التي أثرت في الاستجابة أكثر من غيرها
  • تاجر التجزئة الإقليمي للأحذية المتخصصة - زيادة بنسبة 32 في المائة استجابةً لذلك فاق أداء مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي للشركة بنسبة 200 في المائة على الأقل. قامت الشركة بتوسيع استخدام مصفوفة شخصية Accelerated Insights في جميع قنوات التسويق
  • الشركة الوطنية للتأمين على الحياة - توقعت Accelerated Insights حدوث زيادة بنسبة 18 بالمائة في الاستجابة وكانت الزيادة الفعلية 19 بالمائة

التحليلات التنبؤية للرؤى المعجلة للبريد المباشر

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Artificial Intelligence, Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Infographics, Marketing Tools, Technology

Accelerated Insights: Predictive Testing for Direct Mail

Quad Graphics Accelerated Insights

Before going digital, I worked in the newspaper and direct mail industries. While newspaper’s failed to adopt or adapt in time to maintain their control over advertising budgets, direct mail continues to still drive incredible results. In fact, I’d argue that many direct marketing campaigns with direct mail may get much more attention – breaking through the noise of digital. The fact is that, while I get hundreds of emails and banners hitting me every day, I get very few direct mail pieces… and I view them all.

As with most mediums, though, direct mail requires continuous measurement and optimization. Given the cost of mail, many marketers have given up on the medium for this reason and moved to a less risky digital approach. It’s unfortunate… since getting front of some prospects is best accomplished through traditional mediums.

What if you could test your direct mail campaigns without that cost?

Quad/Graphics has launched a direct mail testing platform that uses predictive analytics to more rapidly test creative and formats without a physical mailing. It’s called Accelerated Insights and it can test up to 20 content variables in one pass. It uses a sophisticated persona matrix that combines demographics with emotional characteristics to predict what factors motivate someone to act on an offer.

On average, Accelerated Insights has helped marketers deliver:

  • An 18 to 27 percent lift in response rates
  • Dependable results in 60 days vs. one to two years for traditional testing
  • A 90 percent reduction in testing costs

All of this is achieved without sending a single piece of physical mail. The platform, called Accelerated Insights, verifies that testing predictions are 97 percent accurate (+/- 3 percent), ensuring survey results will be reproduced in a live test. The team has implemented and tested the system across several industries:

  • National Auto Insurance – Accelerated Insights predicted a 23 percent increase in response rate, the actual increase was 25 percent.
  • National Telecom – Reduced its testing budget by 55 percent after Accelerated Insights accurately predicted which elements impacted response the most
  • Regional Specialty Footwear Retailer – 32 percent lift in response
 which outperformed company’s KPI baseline by at least 200 percent. The company extended the use of Accelerated Insights persona matrix into all marketing channels
  • National Life Insurance Firm – Accelerated Insights predicted an 18 percent lift in response and the actual increase was 19 percent

Accelerated Insights Predictive Analytics for Direct Mail

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Machine Learning for Direct Mail Marketing

Machine Learning for Direct Mail Marketing

Improve Your Direct Mail Results with AI and Machine Learning Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.