بسهولة: ضيف بوست ماركت

موقع ضيف مدفوعة الأجر بسهولة

الغالبية العظمى من الطلبات التي أحصل عليها Martech Zone هي طلبات نشر الضيف. نحن منفتحون جدًا على هذه الطلبات طالما أنها ليست مبيعات خارجية أو تحاول فقط الحصول على روابط خلفية. أنا مصمم على أن المحتوى الذي نقدمه يكون ذا جودة للحفاظ على هدفي المتمثل في مساعدة جهات التسويق في البحث عن تكنولوجيا التسويق واكتشافها والتعرف عليها.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون عملية منشور الضيف مؤلمة. بينما لدي عملية التقديم، ستندهش من عدد الأشخاص الذين لا يجيبون ببساطة على الأسئلة الضرورية (أو يكذبون بشأن هدفهم المتمثل في الربط الخلفي ... grrr.)

كما هو الحال مع كل مشكلة أخرى ، هناك حل لذلك! بسهولة هو سوق لتسويق المحتوى حيث يمكن للأعمال نشر منشورات الضيف على بعض مواقع الويب عالية الجودة. في الواقع ، يحتوي سوقهم الآن على أكثر من 15,000 موقع مدرج (بما فيها Martech Zone) حيث يمكنك إجراء عملية شراء ونشر منشور ضيف.

يمكن تصفية الناشرين من خلال سلطة مجال Moz الخاصة بهم وسلطة الصفحة وقواعد الناشر واللغة وأيضًا ما إذا كان يمكنك وضع رابط خلفي داخل المحتوى أم لا.

سهولة الوصول إلى سوق البريد الضيف

كما ترى من خلال الأمثلة القليلة أعلاه ، يمكن أن تكون تكلفة نشر مقال استثمارًا كبيرًا ... ولكن نظرًا لحجم هذه المواقع والجمهور الذي تصل إليه والسلطة التي يتمتعون بها في الصناعة ، يمكن أن تكون استثمار كبير لشركة أو وكالة.

في رأيي المتواضع ، أعتقد أن إبقاء الأسعار مرتفعة هو طريقة رائعة لإبعاد الروابط الخلفية ... الذين يعيشون على أسعار رخيصة ويضعون الكثير من الروابط على مواقع منخفضة الجودة. بصفتي ناشرًا ، فإن حقيقة أنني أتحكم في المحتوى ويمكنني الموافقة عليه أمر ضروري.

أتطلع إلى اختبار الخدمة لعملائي بالإضافة إلى معرفة كيفية عملها مع الشركات التي تأمل في الاستفادة من منشوري للوصول إلى جمهور جديد بمحتوى رائع.

قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب مجاني

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Accessily: A Guest Post Marketplace

Accessily Paid Guest Post Marketplace

The vast majority of requests that I get on Martech Zone are guest post requests. We’re pretty open on these requests as long as they’re not outwardly salesy or just trying to garner backlinks. I’m adamant that the the content we provide be of quality to keep to my goal of helping marketers research, discover, and learn about marketing technology.

The process for a guest post can be a pain, though. While I have a submission process, you’d be surprised at how many people simply don’t answer the necessary questions (or lie about their goal of backlinking… grrr.)

As with every other problem out there, there’s a solution for that! Accessily is a content marketing marketplace where a business can publish their guest post on some high quality websites. In fact, their marketplace now has over 15,000 websites listed (including Martech Zone) where you can make a purchase and publish a guest post.

The publishers can be filtered by their Moz domain authority, page authority, publisher rules, language, and also whether or not you can place a backlink within the content.

accessily guest post marketplace

As you can see by the few examples above, the cost of publishing an article can be quite an investment… but given the size of those sites, the audience you’re reaching, and the authority they have in the industry, it can be a great investment for a business or agency.

In my humble opinion, I think keeping the prices high is a great way to keep backlinkers out… who survive on cheap pricing and placing tons of links on low quality sites. As a publisher, the fact that I have control over the content and can approve it is essential.

I look forward to testing out the service for my clients as well as seeing how it works for for businesses who hope to utilize my publication to reach a new audience with great content.

Sign Up for a Free Accessily Account

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.