ActionIQ: نظام أساسي لبيانات العملاء من الجيل التالي لمواءمة الأشخاص والتكنولوجيا والعمليات

ActionIQ - CDP

إذا كنت شركة مؤسسة حيث قمت بتوزيع البيانات في أنظمة متعددة ، فإن ملف منصة بيانات العملاء (CDP) يكاد يكون ضرورة. غالبًا ما يتم تصميم الأنظمة نحو عملية مؤسسية داخلية أو أتمتة ... وليس القدرة على عرض النشاط أو البيانات عبر رحلة العميل.

قبل أن تصل منصات بيانات العملاء إلى السوق ، منعت الموارد اللازمة لدمج الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى سجل واحد للحقيقة حيث يمكن لأي شخص في المؤسسة رؤية النشاط حول العميل. منصات بيانات العملاء مثل أكشن آي كيو تمكين الشركات من اكتساب البصيرة والاستجابة للعديد من التحديات التي تواجه العملاء.

ActionIQ Customer 360 ، ذكاء ، تجارب

  • العملاء 360 - توحيد بياناتك وبناء عرض شامل واحد لجميع عملائك
  • ذكاء العملاء - استكشف بياناتك واكتسب رؤى جديدة من مصدر واحد لحقيقة ذكاء العملاء
  • تجارب العملاء - نسق رحلات العملاء الحقيقية والتجارب في الوقت الفعلي عبر جميع قنواتك

تعمل CDP على تمكين المستخدمين غير التقنيين عبر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لتحليل العملاء وتقسيم الجماهير والتنبؤ بالإجراءات التالية الأفضل التي تستفيد بنسبة 100٪ من بياناتهم. باستخدام هذه البيانات ، يمكن إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على التجارب وأتمتة الرحلات 1: 1 المعقدة عبر جميع قنوات التسويق وتجربة العملاء والتجارة.

يعد التخصيص مستحيلًا إذا لم يكن لدى المسوقين الوسائل لفهم احتياجات العملاء بشكل مستمر. يعد إنشاء منصة بيانات العملاء المركزية (CDP) لتوحيد البيانات المدفوعة والمملوكة عبر القنوات أمرًا ضروريًا لهذه الجهود.

ماكينزي

يقع ActionIQ في قلب الثورة التي تحركها البيانات والتي تعمل على تغيير طريقة تفكير العلامات التجارية في تجربة العملاء والتحول الرقمي وقيمة بيانات العملاء كأصل أساسي للشركة.

يركزون على حل تحديات بيانات المؤسسة بحيث يتم تمكين الفرق لإنشاء تجارب عملاء حقيقية عبر جميع نقاط الاتصال بالعلامة التجارية.

يساعد ActionIQ شركات G2000 من خلال توصيل بيانات العملاء من الطرف الأول ، وتوفير واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لمستخدمي الأعمال للوصول إلى رؤى العملاء ، وتمكين تنسيق تجربة العملاء عبر القنوات.

دليل المشترين CDP

لقد انفجر مشهد منصة بيانات العملاء مع أكثر من 100 بائع يدعون أنهم شركاء CDP في الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية. في الواقع ، هناك عدد قليل جدًا من CDPs المصممة لغرض توحيد بيانات العملاء وتحليلها وتنشيطها بطريقة حديثة ورشيقة. 

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى لإيجاد الحل الصحيح في سوق منصات بيانات العملاء سريع النمو في فهم ما هو وما يفعله في الواقع منصة بيانات العملاء. كتب ActionIQ ملف دليل سوق CDP لإنقاذ نفسك شهورًا من البحث المحبط والوصول إلى الحقيقة بشأن مشهد CDP المربك.

قم بتنزيل دليل سوق CDP

الامتثال وشهادات ActionIQ

تم تصميم أدوات ActionIQ الإدارية لدعم بيانات مؤسستك وسياسات إدارة المستخدم والأمان. تم بناء ActionIQ من الألف إلى الياء مع وضع الأمان والخصوصية في الاعتبار ، مع الامتثال والشهادات التالية.

  • GDPR - اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات 2016/679 هي لائحة في قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن حماية البيانات والخصوصية في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. كما تتناول نقل البيانات الشخصية خارج مناطق الاتحاد الأوروبي والمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.
  • CCPA - قانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا هو قانون ولاية يهدف إلى تعزيز حقوق الخصوصية وحماية المستهلك للمقيمين في كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة. 
  • SOC 2 - معيار الامتثال الذي وضعته المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين القانونيين (AICPA). يغطي المعيار أشياء مثل الأمان وتكامل المعالجة والتوافر والسرية والخصوصية. يتم إجراء عمليات تدقيق SOC 2 بواسطة شركة خارجية للأمن السيبراني والامتثال ، مستقلة عن كل من مزود التكنولوجيا و AICPA.
  • إطار عمل درع الخصوصية - آلية معترف بها للامتثال لمتطلبات حماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي عند نقل البيانات الشخصية من المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) إلى الولايات المتحدة.

محرك تحليلات الوقت الحقيقي ActionIQ InfiniteCompute

يمنحك InfiniteCompute من ActionIQ القدرة على الاتصال وتوحيد جميع بيانات العملاء بغض النظر عن المصدر أو الحجم. من خلال عمليات التكامل الجاهزة ، تتصل InfiniteCompute مباشرة بمستودعات البيانات وبحيرات البيانات وجميع تقنيات التسويق الشائعة ، عبر نقل الملفات المجمعة وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات المتدفقة في الوقت الفعلي. البيانات غير المهيكلة والبيانات المتدفقة والبيانات الضخمة والبيانات غير المتصلة - بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، تجمع ActionIQ InfiniteCompute كل ذلك معًا.

قم بتنزيل ورقة البيانات InfiniteCompute

تكامل ActionIQ CDP

أكشن آي كيو يتكامل مع حلول الوكالة والتحليلات وذكاء الأعمال (BI) والزبائن والبنية التحتية للبيانات وقاعدة البيانات والبريد المباشر و DMP والتجارة الإلكترونية والبريد الإلكتروني والجوال والوسائط المدفوعة والتخصيص والمبيعات والخدمات والويب / SDK لمزامنة جميع البيانات مركزيًا.

مصادر بيانات ActionIQ

تتضمن عمليات الدمج المُنتجة Adobe Analytics و Adobe Audience Manager و Adobe Campaign و Adobe Marketo و Adobe Target و AirShip و Allant و Allorica و Amazon Kinesis و Amazon Redshift و Amazon S3 و Apache Hive و Arandell و Baesman و Beeswax و Braze و Cheetah و Criteo و CSV و Domo و Dynamic Yield و Facebook Ads و Facebook Instagram و Facebook Messenger و Facebook Whatsapp و Google Ads و Google Analytics و Google BigQuery و Google Cloud Storage و Google Display & Video 360 و Google Youtube و HTTP و Informatica و Iterable و JDBC و JSON و كافكا ، KWI ، ليفرامب ، لوكر ، LS Direct ، Luigi ، MasterPiece Printers ، Merkle Archie ، Merkle M1 ، Merkle RAL ، Microsoft Azure ، Moloco ، Moveable Ink ، mParticle ، Mulesoft ، Optimizely ، Oracle Bronto ، Oracle Eloqua ، Oracle Responsys ، Pinterest ، PowerBI و Rest API و SailThru و Salesforce Commerce Cloud و Salesforce Datorama و Salesforce DMP و Salesforce Marketing Cloud و Salesforce Sales Cloud و Salesforce Service Cloud و Segment.io و SFTP و Shopify و Snap و Snowflake و SparkPost و Tableau و Tealium و Teradata ،TikTok و Tulip و Twilio و SendGrid و Twitter و YesMail و Zendesk و Zeta Global.

طلب عرض ActionIQ

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

ActionIQ: A Next Generation Customer Data Platform To Align People, Technology, And Processes

ActionIQ - CDP
Reading Time: 4 minutes

If you’re an enterprise company where you have distributed data in multiple systems, a Customer Data Platform (CDP) is almost a necessity. Systems are often designed towards an internal corporate process or automation… not the ability to view activity or data across the customer journey.

Before Customer Data Platforms hit the market, the resources necessary to integrate other platforms inhibited a single record of truth where anyone in the organization can see the activity around a customer. Customer data platforms like ActionIQ enable businesses to gain insight and respond to several customer-facing challenges.

ActionIQ Customer 360, Intelligence, Experiences

  • Customer 360 – Unify your data and build a single comprehensive view for all your customers
  • Customer Intelligence – Explore your data and gain new insights from a single source of customer intelligence truth
  • Customer Experiences – Orchestrate authentic customer journeys and real-time experiences across all your channels

CDP’s empower non-technical users via a user-friendly interface for analyzing customers, segmenting audiences, and predicting next-best-actions leveraging 100% of their data. With that data, personalizing experiences and automating sophisticated 1:1 journeys across all marketing, CX, and commerce channels is possible.

Personalization is impossible if marketers don’t have the means to understand the needs of customers on an ongoing basis. Setting up a centralized customer data platform (CDP) to unify paid and owned data from across channels is essential to these efforts.

McKinsey

ActionIQ is at the center of a data-driven revolution that is changing the way brands think about customer experience, digital transformation and the value of customer data as a core corporate asset.

They concentrate on solving enterprise data challenges so that teams are empowered to create authentic customer experiences across all brand touchpoints.

ActionIQ helps G2000 companies by connecting their first-party customer data, providing an easy-to-use interface for business users to access customer insights, and enabling customer experience orchestration across channels.

CDP Buyers Guide

The Customer Data Platform landscape has exploded with over 100+ vendors claiming to be CDPs in the last 12 months. In reality, there are very few CDPs that are purpose-built to Unify, Analyze, and Activate customer data in a modern and agile way. 

The first step to finding the right solution within the rapidly growing customer data platform market is to understand what a Customer Data Platform actually is and does. ActionIQ has written a CDP Market Guide to save yourself months of frustrating research and get to the truth on the confusing CDP landscape.

Download the CDP Market Guide

ActionIQ Compliance and Certifications

ActionIQ’s administrative tools are designed to support your organization’s data, user and security management policies. ActionIQ has been built from the ground up with security and privacy in mind, with the following compliance and certifications.

  • GDPR – The General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 is a regulation in EU law on data protection and privacy in the European Union and the European Economic Area. It also addresses the transfer of personal data outside the EU and EEA areas.
  • CCPA – The California Consumer Privacy Act is a state statute intended to enhance privacy rights and consumer protection for residents of California, United States. 
  • SOC 2 – a compliance standard established by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA). The standard covers things like security, processing integrity, availability, confidentiality and privacy. SOC 2 audits are done by an outside, third-party cybersecurity and compliance firm, independent of both the technology provider and the AICPA.
  • Privacy Shield Framework – a recognized mechanism for complying with EU data protection requirements when transferring personal data from the European Economic Area (EEA) to the United States.

ActionIQ InfiniteCompute Real-Time Analytics Engine

ActionIQ’s InfiniteCompute gives you the power to connect and unify all your customer data regardless of source or size. With out-of-the-box integrations, InfiniteCompute connects directly to data warehouses, data lakes, and all the popular marketing technologies, via batch file transfer and real-time streaming APIs. Unstructured data, streaming data, big data, disconnected data—no matter what, ActionIQ InfiniteCompute brings it all together.

Download the InfiniteCompute Datasheet

ActionIQ CDP Integrations

ActionIQ integrates with Agency solutions, Analytics, Business Intelligence (BI), Clienteling , Data Infrastructure, Database, Direct Mail, DMP, eCommerce, Email, Mobile, Paid Media, Personalization, Sales, Servicing, and Web/SDK to synchronize all data centrally.

ActionIQ Data Sources

Productized integrations include Adobe Analytics, Adobe Audience Manager, Adobe Campaign, Adobe Marketo, Adobe Target, AirShip, Allant, Allorica, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon Redshift, Amazon S3, Apache Hive, Arandell, Baesman, Beeswax, Braze, Cheetah, Criteo, CSV, Domo, Dynamic Yield, Facebook Ads, Facebook Instagram, Facebook Messenger, Facebook Whatsapp, Google Ads, Google Analytics, Google BigQuery, Google Cloud Storage, Google Display & Video 360, Google YouTube, HTTP, Informatica, Iterable, JDBC, JSON, Kafka, KWI, Liveramp, Looker, LS Direct, Luigi, MasterPiece Printers, Merkle Archie, Merkle M1, Merkle RAL, Microsoft Azure, Moloco, Moveable Ink, mParticle, Mulesoft, Optimizely, Oracle Bronto, Oracle Eloqua, Oracle Responsys, Pinterest, PowerBI, Rest API, SailThru, Salesforce Commerce Cloud, Salesforce Datorama, Salesforce DMP, Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Salesforce Sales Cloud, Salesforce Service Cloud, Segment.io, SFTP, Shopify, Snap, Snowflake, SparkPost, Tableau, Tealium, Teradata, TikTok, Tulip, Twilio , SendGrid, Twitter, YesMail, Zendesk, and Zeta Global.

Request an ActionIQ Demo

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.