تتعمق Adobe في تمكين المبيعات من خلال تطبيق Readiness Toolkit

لقطة شاشة 2014 06 26 في 12.25.49 PM

يتحد Adobe's Experience Manager (AEM) و Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) للسماح لفرق التسويق بإنشاء ونشر وتحسين تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة التي تركز على المحتوى. نظرًا لاستخدام أدوات Adobe الأصلية ، يمكن استخدام الفيديو والصوت والرسوم المتحركة والعناصر التفاعلية الأخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع العناصر المضمنة تحليلات - دون الحاجة إلى أي تطوير أو هجرات طرف ثالث.

أطلقت Adobe ملف مجموعة أدوات الجاهزية من Adobe، مما يسمح لفرق مبيعات Adobe بتخصيص العروض التقديمية للعملاء باستخدام تطبيق متكامل على أجهزة iPad الخاصة بهم - حيث يمكنهم إنشاء عروض توضيحية للمنتجات ، والوصول إلى ضمانات المبيعات ، وكذلك الحفاظ على الأصول الرقمية مثل ملفات PDF والعروض التقديمية والوسائط الأخرى.

تعمل Adobe على تعزيز المبيعات والتأثير من خلال تطبيق مجموعة أدوات الجاهزية تم إنتاجه باستخدام DPS و Adobe Experience Manager. يزود تطبيق تمكين المبيعات الممثلين برسائل تفاعلية بتنسيق الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، ويوفر رؤية للأداء من خلال تكامل CRM مع Salesforce.com.

تتضمن مجموعة أدوات الجاهزية أيضًا تكامل CRM بحيث يمكن تحليل المحتوى وإسناده مباشرة إلى أداء الإيرادات. تقوم Adobe بالإبلاغ عن دورات مبيعات أقصر ، وسهولة التخصيص ، وتوفير مصدر واحد للمواد لموظفيها من خلال التحديثات التلقائية والإشعارات الفورية. يمكنك تنزيل دراسة الحالة من Adobe ، تقصير دورة المبيعات.

وتشمل المزايا الرئيسية:

  • يمكن لمندوبي المبيعات الدخول ، التقديم ، والتنزيل محتوى الوسائط المتعددة مباشرة من الأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بهم.
  • انها سريع وسهل النشر أصول جديدة وقابلة للتخصيص لشبكة المندوبين بالكامل.
  • جميع مواد المبيعات الأساسية في مكان واحد ، وحديثة دائمًا ، ودائمًا متاح حاليا.
  • انها متكامل مع CRM حتى يتمكن المسوقون من رؤية ما يلقى صدى لدى العملاء وتنقيح المحتوى لتحقيق أداء أفضل.

هذا تغيير كبير للعبة في رأيي. تم استهلاك مساحة تمكين المبيعات إلى حد كبير مع منصات الجهات الخارجية التي تتطلب ترحيل المحتوى والإنتاج المحلي. تتجاوز Adobe أدوات الجهات الخارجية هذه وتمكّن تخزين وتحديث وتسليم ضمانات المبيعات من المصمم ، من خلال عملية الموافقة على AEM ، وفي أيدي فريق المبيعات مباشرةً.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement

Adobe dives into Sales Enablement with their Readiness Toolkit App

Adobe’s Experience Manager (AEM) and Digital Publishing Suite (DPS) combine to allows marketing teams to create, publish and optimize content-centric mobile applications. Because the native Adobe tools are utilized, video, audio, animation and other interactive elements can be utilized along with built in analytics – without the need for any development or third-party migrations.

Adobe has launched the Adobe Readiness Toolkit, allowing Adobe sales teams to customize client presentations using an integrated application on their iPads – where they can generate product demos, access sales collateral, as well as maintain digital assets like PDFs, presentations and other media.

Adobe drives sales enablement and impact through its Readiness Toolkit app produced using DPS and Adobe Experience Manager. The sales enablement app equips representatives with interactive messaging in tablet format, and delivers visibility into performance through CRM integration with Salesforce.com.

The Readiness Toolkit even includes CRM integration so that the content can be analyzed and attributed directly to revenue performance. Adobe is reporting shorter sales cycles, ease of customization, providing a single source of materials to their staff with automated updates and push notifications. you can download the case study from Adobe, Shortening the Sales Cycle.

Key benefits include:

  • Sales Reps can access, present, and download multimedia content right from their tablets.
  • It’s quick and easy to publish new, customizable assets to the entire network of reps.
  • Essential sales material is all in one spot, always current, and always available offline.
  • It’s integrated with CRM so marketers can see what’s resonating with customers and refine content for even better performance.

This is quite a game changer in my opinion. The sales enablement space has largely been consumed with third-party platforms that require content migration and native production. Adobe is bypassing these third-party tools and enabling the storage, update and delivery of sales collateral from the designer, through the AEM approval process, and directly into the hands of the sales team.

Leave a Reply