AdTruth: reconnaissance universelle de l'audience mobile

vérité

AdTruth est un logiciel sur site qui permet aux spécialistes du marketing de reconnaître les utilisateurs sur le Web et les applications mobiles. AdTruth fonctionne avec votre technologie existante pour identifier, cibler et suivre les utilisateurs tout en respectant la confidentialité et le choix des consommateurs.

La plupart des technologies de reconnaissance des utilisateurs nécessitent soit une connexion pour identifier la personne et / ou un cookie pour les suivre. Le problème avec un cookie est qu'il est souvent supprimé et n'est pas non plus persistant. AdTruth utilise un identifiant d'appareil persistant - pas un cookie - qui respecte les paramètres de ne pas suivre dans les navigateurs. Ils appellent ça Identification des appareils intelligents.

Le ciblage et le reciblage de l'appareil mobile sont précis et se produisent en temps réel, ce qui permet à l'annonceur ou à l'éditeur de placer dynamiquement des opportunités de reciblage de vente, de vente incitative ou d'abandon. LORSQUE les appareils individuels sont identifiés, les annonceurs peuvent combiner l'ID d'appareil avec les données client pour développer des profils d'audience.

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

AdTruth: Universal Mobile Audience Recognition

AdTruth is on-premise software that allows marketers recognize users across the mobile web and apps. AdTruth works with your existing technology to identify, target and track users while upholding consumer privacy and choice.

Most user recognition technologies require either a login to identify the person and/or a cookie to track them. The problem with a cookie is that they’re often deleted and they’re also not persistent. AdTruth utilizes a persistent device identifier – not a cookie – that respects don not track settings in browsers. They call this Smart Device Identification.

Targeting and retargeting of the mobile device is accurate and occurs in real-time, allowing the advertiser or the publisher to dynamically place opportunities for sale, upsell, or abandonment retargeting. AS individual devices are identified, advertisers can combining the device ID with client data to develop audience profiles.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
TBS and TNT Drive Massive Increases in View-to-Install Rates With Branch

TBS and TNT Drive Massive Increases in View-to-Install Rates With Branch

Using Branch, TBS and TNT created a streamlined user experience that increased view-to-install rates by 10X. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.