أتمتة تسويق ميسورة التكلفة للأعمال التجارية من أي حجم

قمع التكامل

أتمتة التسويق هو الاسم الذي يطلق على منصات البرامج المصممة لأقسام ومؤسسات التسويق لتبسيط العمليات من خلال أتمتة المهام المتكررة. تتمثل إحدى هذه المهام في القدرة على تحديد الزائر على موقعك ، والتقاط معلوماته ، وتطوير استراتيجية تواصل مستمرة معهم ... يتم إنجازها بموارد قليلة أو بدون موارد باستخدام الأتمتة.

احصائيات أتمتة أبردينوفقًا مجموعة أبردين، الشركات التي تنشر أنظمة أتمتة التسويق:

  • احصل على معدل تحويل أفضل بنسبة 107 ٪.
  • احصل على متوسط ​​حجم صفقة أكبر بنسبة 40٪.
  • الحصول على حصة فريق أعلى بنسبة 20٪.
  • احصل على 17٪ دقة تنبؤ أفضل.

حتى الآن ، كانت تطبيقات أتمتة التسويق مرهقة للغاية أو باهظة التكلفة بالنسبة إلى الشركة العادية للتنفيذ. هذا يتغير. Act-On هو سلالة جديدة من برامج أتمتة التسويق المصممة للتنفيذ في أصغر الشركات أو حتى أكبرها. مع التسعير الذي هو ~ 500 دولار شهريًا (بدون عقود طويلة الأجل) ... كما أن تنفيذ هذا الحل الشامل ميسور التكلفة بشكل لا يصدق.

لتحقيق النجاح اليوم ، يحتاج المسوقون إلى إعادة توجيه نهجهم الأساسي من مجرد توليد كميات من العملاء المحتملين إلى العمل الجماعي الفعال مع المبيعات لزيادة الإيرادات "، وفقًا لتقرير راغو راغافان ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Act-On. "يوفر مزيج البساطة والقوة في Act-On هذا الرابط المفقود في السوق بين حلول النقاط المتباينة مثل البريد الإلكتروني والويب تحليلات المنصات ، ومنصات التشغيل الآلي للتسويق شديدة التعقيد.

platform3 تحجيمها

يحتوي برنامج Act-On على الكثير من الخيارات الثرية ... جميعها متاحة من منصة واحدة:

  • التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع إدارة القوائم وحملات التسويق بالتنقيط
  • نماذج الويب والصفحات المقصودة
  • مشاركة محتوى المؤسسة
  • مراقبة زوار الموقع
  • ندوة عبر الإنترنت وإدارة الأحداث (من خلال التكامل مع WebEx)
  • تكامل CRM (مع تكامل سلس مع Salesforce)
  • أدوات التنقيب والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • التنميط والتجزئة والتأهيل والتسجيل والتحليلات

وفي ACT- يوفر لك أيضًا مدير دعم مخصصًا دون أي تكلفة إضافية! عادة ما يكون هذا بمثابة زيادة في البيع لبائعي أتمتة التسويق الآخرين. تكامل وثيق لـ Act-On مع يبكس, بانوراما و ساليسفورسي يمكن أن تزود جهودك التسويقية بمسار كامل - من العميل المحتمل إلى الصفحة المقصودة ، إلى العرض التوضيحي ، إلى الرعاية ، إلى إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين ، والإغلاق ... دون الاضطرار أبدًا إلى مغادرة البرنامج. هذا نظام قوي للغاية.

10 تعليقات

  1. 1

    مرحبًا دوغلاس ، كيف تقارن Act-On مع HubSpot؟ هل هو حل SAAS أم تحتاج إلى تثبيته على خادم الويب الخاص بك؟ إذا كانت SAAS ، أي أفكار حول خدمة العملاء؟
    مع أطيب التحيات ، جون ماكتيج

    • 2

      مرحبا جون،

      هذا أقوى قليلاً من Hubspot. لا أفكر في Hubspot كنظام أساسي لأتمتة التسويق بقدر ما هو تطبيق تسويق داخلي. يمكن أن أكون خارج الخدمة - لكنني لا أعتقد أن إدارة علاقات العملاء وحملات التنقيط وما إلى ذلك هي جزء من تطبيق Hubspot.

      دوغ

      • 3

        دوغ،

        تتمتع HubSpot برعاية رائدة (بالتنقيط) وتكامل واجهة برمجة التطبيقات مع Salesforce وغيرها من CRM ، وإنشاء الصفحة المقصودة وتحسينها ، وأدوات تحسين محركات البحث (وإن كانت بدائية إلى حد ما) ، ونظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS) لموقع الويب ومحرك المدونة المتكامل. يبدو هذا وكأنه مجموعة أتمتة تسويق واسعة النطاق جدًا بالنسبة لي. لديهم حتى التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مدمج.

        أفضل ، جون

  2. 4

    أنا على دراية بكلتا الأداتين ؛ يتعلق الأمر حقًا بما تحاول القيام به - هو التركيز بشكل أساسي على الوارد ، ثم قد يكون hubspot جديرًا بالبحث عنه ، أو على الأقل أداة تحسين محركات البحث لموقع الويب "المجانية" ؛ إذا كان التركيز على تحقيق نجاح أفضل في كل من الحملات الصادرة و / الواردة وتسهيل إدارة جميع الحملات والأدوات معًا - مثل webex و salesforce.com و jigsaw والمزيد ، فربما يكون Act-on مناسبًا بشكل أفضل. لا سيما بالنظر إلى مدى سهولة تشغيل / استخدام Act-On وتركيزهم على تسليم البريد الإلكتروني.

  3. 5

    أنا على دراية بكلتا الأداتين ؛ يتعلق الأمر حقًا بما تحاول القيام به - هو التركيز بشكل أساسي على الوارد ، ثم قد يكون hubspot جديرًا بالبحث عنه ، أو على الأقل أداة تحسين محركات البحث لموقع الويب "المجانية" ؛ إذا كان التركيز على تحقيق نجاح أفضل في كل من الحملات الصادرة و / الواردة وتسهيل إدارة جميع الحملات والأدوات معًا - مثل webex و salesforce.com و jigsaw والمزيد ، فربما يكون Act-on مناسبًا بشكل أفضل. لا سيما بالنظر إلى مدى سهولة تشغيل / استخدام Act-On وتركيزهم على تسليم البريد الإلكتروني.

  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 10

    هذه واحدة من المدونات الرائعة التي قرأتها اليوم. يحتوي موقعك على الكثير من المعلومات الجيدة وأنا متأكد من أن العديد من الأشخاص سيحبونه مثلي. أود أن أعطي هذا الموقع تقييم ممتاز. مواكبة الأعمال الجيدة يا رفاق. أعتقد أنني سأعود إلى هذا الموقع بانتظام. شكر.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Marketing Automation

Affordable Marketing Automation for Any Size Business

Marketing Automation is the name given to software platforms designed for marketing departments and organizations to simplify processes by automating repetitive tasks. One of those tasks is the ability to identify a visitor on your site, capture their information, and develop an ongoing communication strategy with them… accomplished with little or no resources using automation.

According to the Aberdeen group, companies who deploy marketing automation systems:

  • Have a 107% better lead conversion rate.
  • Have 40% greater average deal size.
  • Have 20% higher team attainment of quota.
  • Gain 17% better forecast accuracy.

To date, marketing automation implementations were too cumbersome or too expensive for the average company to implement. This is changing. Act-On is a new breed of marketing automation software built to implement at the smallest, or even largest, companies. With pricing that is ~$500 per month (with no long-term contracts)… it’s also incredibly affordable to implement this comprehensive solution.

To be successful today, marketers need to re-orient their fundamental approach from simply generating volumes of leads to actively teaming with sales to drive revenue,” reports Raghu Raghavan, founder and CEO of Act-On. “Act-On’s combination of simplicity and power provides that missing link in the market between disparate point solutions such as email and web analytics platforms, and overly complex overhead bearing marketing automation platforms.

Act-On Software has a ton of rich options… all available from a single platform:

  • Email marketing with list management and drip marketing campaigns
  • Web forms and landing pages
  • Enterprise content syndication
  • Website visitor monitoring
  • Webinar and event management (through an integration with WebEx)
  • CRM Integration (with a seamless Salesforce integration)
  • Social media marketing and prospecting tools
  • Prospect profiling, segmentation, qualification, scoring and analytics

Act-On also provides you with a dedicated support manager at no extra cost! This is typically an upsell for other marketing automation vendors. Act-On’s tight integration with Webex, Jigsaw and Salesforce can provide your marketing efforts with a complete path – from prospect, to landing page, to demo, to nurturing, to lead generation, to close… without ever having to leave the software. That’s quite a robust system.

10 Comments

  1. 1

    Hi Douglas, how would you compare Act-On with HubSpot? Is it a SAAS solution or do you need to install it on your Web server? If it is SAAS, any thoughts about customer service?
    Best regards, John McTigue

    • 2

      Hi John,

      This is quite a bit more robust than Hubspot. I don’t think of Hubspot as a marketing automation platform as much as an inbound marketing application. I could be off – but I don’t think CRM, drip campaigns, etc. are part of the Hubspot application.

      Doug

      • 3

        Doug,

        HubSpot does have lead nurturing (drip) and lead API integration with Salesforce and other CRM’s, landing page creation and optimization, SEO tools (albeit somewhat primitive), a CMS for website and blog engine integrated. That seems like a pretty broad based marketing automation suite to me. They even have e-mail marketing built-in.

        Best, John

  2. 4

    I’m familiar with both tools; really comes down to what you’re trying to do – is the focus primarily on inbound, then hubspot may be worth looking into, or at the very least their ‘free’ website seo tool; if the focus is on getting better success on both outbound and/inbound campaigns and making it easier to manage all your campaigns and tools together – such as webex, salesforce.com, jigsaw and more, then Act-on maybe a better fit. Especially given how easy Act-On is to launch/use and their focus on email deliverability.

  3. 5

    I’m familiar with both tools; really comes down to what you’re trying to do – is the focus primarily on inbound, then hubspot may be worth looking into, or at the very least their ‘free’ website seo tool; if the focus is on getting better success on both outbound and/inbound campaigns and making it easier to manage all your campaigns and tools together – such as webex, salesforce.com, jigsaw and more, then Act-on maybe a better fit. Especially given how easy Act-On is to launch/use and their focus on email deliverability.

  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 10

    This is one of the great blogs I’ve read today. Your site contains lots of good information and I’m sure many people will like it as I do. I would like to give this site a thumb up rating. Keep up the good works guys. I think I’m going to come back to this site regularly. Thanks.

Leave a Reply