حالة التسويق السريع في عام 2016

تقرير التسويق السريع

منذ ما يقرب من 2 سنوات ، جاشا كايكاس وولف شارك ماذا رشيقة التسويق كان ولماذا كان على الشركات تغيير استراتيجياتها لاستخدام المنهجية. حتى إذا لم تقم بتنزيل كتاب Jascha ، فتأكد من قراءة المقالة التي تتناول بالتفصيل التسويق رشيقة. إذن إلى أي مدى وصلنا؟

أصدرت Workfront الخاصة بهم مسح التسويق السريع النتائج التي تم إجراؤها عبر الإنترنت بواسطة MarketingProfs، وإليك بعض النقاط البارزة الرئيسية:

  • 41٪ من المسوقين يستخدمون أساليب Agile لإدارة العمل
  • 43٪ من المسوقين لا يعرفون ما هو Agile أو كيف يعمل
  • يستخدم 40٪ من جهات التسويق مزيجًا من منهجيات متعددة (شلال / تقليدي ، رشيق ، تفاعلي)
  • أفاد 57٪ من المسوقين أن عمليات تخطيط العمل لديهم باهتة في أحسن الأحوال

حتى أن هناك مشكلة مع جهات التسويق التي تقوم بالتضمين التسويق رشيقة الاستراتيجيات ... لأنها قد يتم الخلط بينها وبين ماذا التسويق رشيقة حقا هو. صرح 14 ٪ فقط من المسوقين أنهم أعادوا تنظيم العمل عمداً بناءً على التعليقات.

هناك فرصة كبيرة للمسوقين ذوي التفكير المستقبلي لإحداث تغيير إيجابي في مؤسستهم من خلال منهجيات Agile. تركز Agile على تحسين السرعة والإنتاجية والقدرة على التكيف والاستجابة للعمل الإبداعي. توفر قدرات Workfront's Agile بديلاً لعمليات إدارة المشاريع التقليدية من خلال تقديم بنية Agile يمكن بسهولة اعتمادها من قبل المستخدمين وفقًا لسرعتهم الخاصة ، أو مزجها مع طرق الشلال التقليدية. جو ستابلز ، مدير التسويق في Workfront

إليك مخطط معلوماتي مع نظرة عامة على النتائج.

قم بتنزيل الكتاب الإلكتروني

حالة التسويق السريع في عام 2016

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing,

The State of Agile Marketing in 2016

Almost 2 years ago, Jascha Kaykas-Wolff shared what Agile Marketing was and why corporations had to shift their strategies to utilize the methodology. Even if you don’t download Jascha’s book, make sure you read the article that goes in-depth on agile marketing. So how far have we come?

Workfront released their Agile Marketing Survey results conducted online by MarketingProfs, and here are a few key highlights:

  • 41% of marketers are using Agile methods to manage work  Tweet This!
  • 43% of marketers don’t know what Agile is or how it works  Tweet This!
  • 40% of marketers are using a combination of multiple methodologies (waterfall/traditional, Agile, reactive)  Tweet This!
  • 57% of marketers report their work planning processes are lackluster, at best  Tweet This!

There’s even an issue with the marketers that are incorporating agile marketing strategies… as they may be confused as to what agile marketing really is. Only 14% of marketers stated that they deliberately reorganized work based on feedback.

There is a huge opportunity for forward-thinking marketers to bring positive change to their organization through Agile methodologies. Agile focuses on improving the speed, productivity, adaptability, and responsiveness of creative work. Workfront’s Agile capabilities provide an alternative to traditional project management processes by offering an Agile structure that can easily be adopted by users at their own pace, or mixed with more traditional waterfall methods. Joe Staples, Chief Marketing Officer at Workfront

Here’s an infographic with an overview of the results.

Download the eBook

The State of Agile Marketing in 2016

Leave a Reply