أغرييدو: جعل الاجتماعات أكثر إنتاجية

الاجتماعات غير منتجة

عندما كنت أعمل في شركة برمجيات كبيرة ، توقفت ذات مرة عن الذهاب إلى الاجتماعات كاختبار. عقد فريق إدارة المنتجات اجتماعات مجدولة طوال الأسبوع وأحيانًا 8 ساعات كاملة في اليوم ... لقاء العملاء والمبيعات والتسويق والتطوير والدعم. لقد كان جنونيا. كان الأمر جنونيًا لأن المنظمة كانت تحب الاجتماع ولكنها لم تحتجز موظفيها أبدًا مسؤول لإنجاز أي شيء مع الاجتماع.

لذلك ، لم أحضر اجتماعًا واحدًا لمدة أسبوعين. كان الأشخاص الذين فعلوا ذلك يعلقون على أنني لم أكن هناك ، وكان بعض زملائي في العمل يمزحون أو يغضبون من ذلك ... لكن في النهاية ، لم يهتم رئيسي في ذلك الوقت. لم يهتم لأن بلدي زيادة الإنتاجية بشكل كبير. كانت المشكلة أن الاجتماعات كانت تشل المنظمة ... وشلتني. لماذا ا؟ ببساطة - لم يتم تعليم الأشخاص مطلقًا موعد إدارة اجتماع أو كيفية عقد اجتماع مثمر. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس شيئًا يعلمونه في الكلية.

لقد قمت كتب عن الاجتماعات لا بأس به ... إنهم حيوان أليف غاضب مني. حتى أنني قدمت عرضًا تقديميًا كانت الاجتماعات مسؤولة عن موت الإنتاجية الأمريكية. إنه أيضًا سبب آخر يجعلني أحب أ النتائج فقط بيئة العمل. إذا لم يتم التخطيط للاجتماعات وجدولتها بشكل صحيح ، فهي مضيعة لا تصدق لوقت الجميع. إذا كان لديك 5 أشخاص في الغرفة في إحدى الشركات ، فمن المحتمل أن تكلف اجتماعاتك 500 دولار في الساعة. هل سيكون لديك الكثير إذا فكرت في الأمر بهذه الطريقة؟

الآن قد تكون هناك بعض التقنيات التي يمكن أن تساعد مؤسستك. موافق هو برنامج مجاني كخدمة (SaaS) يتيح لك ضمان جدولة اجتماعاتك بشكل صحيح ، وموجهة نحو النتائج ، وتعاونية ، والأهم من ذلك كله - منتجة.

  • قبل الاجتماع: AgreeDo يساعدك على إنشاء جداول أعمال الاجتماع. دع جميع المشاركين يتعاونون في جدول الأعمال قبل الاجتماع ، حتى يكون الجميع مستعدًا.
  • خلال الاجتماع: سواء كان اجتماعًا عاديًا أو مناقشة مخصصة ، خذ محضر اجتماعك باستخدام AgreeDo. يساعدك على التقاط جميع القضايا المهمة بسهولة مثل المهام أو القرارات أو الملاحظات فقط.
  • بعد الاجتماع: أرسل محضر الاجتماع إلى جميع الحاضرين وتعاون على النتائج. AgreeDo يساعدك على تتبع المهام وجدولة اجتماعات المتابعة بسهولة.

واجهة موافق موجه نحو النتائج:
متفق عليه

ويمكنك التحقق من مهام اجتماعك في أي وقت من خلال الواجهة:
تحقق من 1 ثانية

إذا كانت شركتك تعاني من الاجتماع ويحتاج إلى بعض المساعدة ، فإن دفع موظفيك للاستفادة من AgreeDo يمكن أن يغير منظمتك! التسجيل في AgreeDo مجانا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing

Agreedo: Making Meetings More Productive

When I was working for a large software company, I once stopped going to meetings as a test. The Product Management team had meetings scheduled all week and sometimes 8 full hours a day… meeting with clients, sales, marketing, development, and support. It was insane. It was insane because the organization loved to meet but never actually held their employees accountable to accomplish anything with the meeting.

So, for 2 weeks I did not attend a single meeting. People who did would comment that I wasn’t there, some co-workers would joke or get angry about it… but in the end, my boss at the time didn’t care. He didn’t care because my productivity dramatically increased. The problem was that meetings were paralyzing the organization… and paralyzed me. Why? Simply put – people were never educated on when to run a meeting or how to have a productive meeting. Unfortunately, it’s not something they teach in college.

I’ve written about meetings quite a bit… they’re a pet peeve of mine. I even did a presentation that meetings were responsible for the death of American productivity. It’s also another reason why I love a Results Only Work Environment. If meetings aren’t properly planned and scheduled, they’re an incredible waste of everyone’s time. If you have 5 people in the room at a company, chances are that your meetings are costing $500 an hour. Would you have as many if you thought about it that way?

Now there may be some technology that can assist your organization. AgreeDo is a free software as a service (SaaS) application that enables you to ensure your meetings are properly scheduled, results-oriented, collaborative and most of all – productive.

  • Before the meeting: AgreeDo helps you to create meeting agendas. Let all participants collaborate on the agenda before the meeting, so that everyone is prepared.
  • During the meeting: Whether it’s a regular meeting, or an ad-hoc discussion, take your meeting minutes using AgreeDo. It helps you to easily capture all important issues like tasks, decisions, or just notes.
  • After the meeting: Send out the meeting minutes to all attendees and collaborate on the results. AgreeDo helps you track tasks and to easily schedule follow-up meetings.

The interface of AgreeDo is result-oriented:

And you can check your meeting tasks at any time within the interface:

If your company is suffering from meetingitus and needs some help, pushing your employees to utilize AgreeDo could turn your organization around! Register for AgreeDo for free.

Leave a Reply