Alteryx: منصة أتمتة العمليات التحليلية (APA)

Alteryx - أتمتة عمليات التحليلات (APA)

عندما تساعد شركتي وتقود رحلات التحول الرقمي في شركات المؤسسات، نحن نركز على 3 مجالات رئيسية - الأشخاص والعمليات والمنصات. ثم نقوم بإنشاء رؤية وخارطة طريق لمساعدة الشركة على أتمتة وبناء الكفاءات داخليًا بالإضافة إلى تحويل تجربة العميل خارجيًا.

إنها مشاركة صعبة قد تستغرق شهورًا ، وتتضمن عشرات الاجتماعات مع القيادة والتحليل المتعمق للبيانات والأنظمة الأساسية وعمليات الدمج التي يعتمد عليها العمل. السبب الرئيسي هو أن البيانات معزولة بين المجالات الثلاثة.

ما هي أتمتة العمليات التحليلية (ACA)؟

أتمتة العمليات التحليلية يشير إلى نضج برامج البيانات والتحليلات ، والتي تستخدم لتتكون من أسواق متميزة بما في ذلك التحليلات وذكاء الأعمال وعلوم البيانات وأدوات التعلم الآلي. تجمع APA بين ثلاث ركائز أساسية للأتمتة والتحول الرقمي لتمكين إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على البيانات والتحليلات، أتمتة العمليات التجارية، و ال صقل مهارات الناس مع أصحاب انتصارات سريعة و نتائج تحويلية.

أتمتة العمليات التحليلية (APA) هي التقنية التي تتيح لأي شخص في مؤسستك مشاركة البيانات بسهولة ، وأتمتة العمليات الشاقة والمعقدة ، وتحويل البيانات إلى نتائج. باستخدام أتمتة العمليات التحليلية ، يمكن لأي شخص إطلاق العنان للرؤى التنبؤية والتعليمية التي تحقق مكاسب سريعة وعائد استثمار سريع.

ألتريكس ، ما هو APA؟

Alteryx عبارة عن منصة موحدة للتحليلات وعلوم البيانات وأتمتة العمليات و autoML و AI:

منصة أتمتة العمليات التحليلية

  • مدخلات الأصول الآلية - 80+ مصدر بيانات متكامل أصلاً من Amazon إلى Oracle إلى Salesforce. اتصل بأمان بعدد غير محدود من المصادر الإضافية. إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إلى البيانات ، فيمكنك إحضارها إلى Alteryx وقضاء وقت أطول في التحليل ووقت أقل في البحث.
  • جودة البيانات وإعدادها - استكشاف البيانات وتوصيلها من قواعد البيانات المحلية والسحابة ومجموعات البيانات الكبيرة أو الصغيرة وغير ذلك. يمكنك تنظيف البيانات وتحضيرها ومزجها بسهولة من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر المختلفة مع أو بدون معرفات فريدة لتقديم ملفات تعريف بيانات موحدة.
  • إثراء البيانات والرؤى - استفد من قوة السحابة من خلال الأدوات الموجودة في قاعدة البيانات التي تحول البيانات الضخمة إلى رؤى كبيرة. تجاوز البيانات الديموغرافية القياسية بمعلومات الشراء السلوكية والتجزئة لإنشاء رؤية متعمقة وفهم المستهلكين حقًا. قم بإثراء تحليلك بالخرائط وحلول العناوين وإمكانيات وقت القيادة وفهم أعمق لعملائك ومواقعك - ​​لأن كل شيء يحدث في مكان ما.
  • علم البيانات والقرارات - صقل المخرجات التحليلية لفريقك من خلال أدلة خطوة بخطوة والنمذجة المساعدة لبناء نماذج بدون خبرة في الترميز أو التحليل. احصل على رؤى وإجابات أفضل باستخدام البيانات للأساليب التحليلية المعقدة ، من تحليل المشاعر على البيانات غير المهيكلة إلى بناء نماذج معقدة قائمة على R مع مهارات تشفير قليلة أو معدومة. قم بتنشيط طبقة الذكاء باستخدام التحليلات المتقدمة ، مثل التعلم الآلي ، لتوفير رؤى استشرافية.
  • النتائج الآلية - تمكين الآخرين من تخصيص أي تحليل واتخاذ القرارات باستخدام التطبيقات التحليلية. شارك في مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات مثل إعادة الكتابة إلى قاعدة البيانات أو الروبوت أو الاستفادة من جداول البيانات أو تقرير سهل الاستخدام. بناء مرة وأتمتة إلى الأبد. قم بتوصيل الإجابات ومشاركتها بشكل فعال مع أصحاب المصلحة حتى يتمكنوا من اتخاذ إجراء أو تصور المخرجات أو حتى إنشاء لوحات معلومات خفيفة الوزن في Alteryx. تضخيم الناتج البشري وتمكين الصقل الدائم لمهارات الأشخاص ذوي القرار الذكي لتحقيق نتائج أسرع وأفضل.

يبدأ المستخدمون بدراسة الجدوى ويمكنهم إنشاء التحليلات وعلوم البيانات ونتائج أتمتة العمليات بسرعة ، دون الحاجة إلى أي مجموعة مهارات متخصصة ، وبالنسبة للمؤسسات ، يتم تحقيق أكبر نتيجة لـ APA عبر أربعة مجالات مختلفة لعائد الاستثمار:

  1. تحويل نمو الخط الأعلى
  2. تحويل عوائد الخط السفلي
  3. تحويل كفاءة القوى العاملة
  4. تحسين مهارات القوى العاملة لديك

التأثير الناتج من APA هو نتائج الأعمال الأسرع ، والعمليات التجارية المؤتمتة بالكامل ، والقدرة على رفع المهارات بسرعة وإحداث تأثير.

عرض Alteryx التفاعلي نسخة تجريبية مجانية من Alteryx لمدة شهر واحد

Adobe Experience Platform و Alteryx

يمكّن نظام Alteryx Analytic Process Automation Platform و Adobe Experience Platform المؤسسات من أتمتة تحليلات التسويق لتحقيق نتائج سريعة تعتمد على التحليلات. توفر منصة Alteryx APA Platform حلاً بسيطًا وسحبًا وإفلاتًا يسهل الوصول إلى البيانات وتحليلها ، ويسمح للمسوقين بدمج البيانات من مصادر بيانات Adobe Experience Cloud ، بما في ذلك Marketo Engage و Adobe Analytics ، في دقائق لتوليد رؤى مهمة للتشخيص و التحليلات التنبؤية.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Alteryx: The Analytic Process Automation (APA) Platform

Alteryx - Analytics Process Automation (APA)

When my company assists and drives digital transformation journeys in enterprise companies, we focus on 3 key areas – people, processes, and platforms. We then create a vision and roadmap to help the company automate and build efficiencies internally as well as transform the customer experience externally.

It’s a difficult engagement that can take months, incorporating dozens of meetings with leadership and in-depth analysis of the data, platforms, and integrations that the business is dependent upon. A key reason is that data is siloed between the three areas.

What is Analytic Process Automation (ACA)?

Analytic Process Automation marks the maturation of data and analytics software, which used to consist of distinct markets including analytics, business intelligence, data science, and machine learning tools. APA converges three key pillars of automation and digital transformation to enable the democratization of data and analytics, the automation of business processes, and the upskilling of people for quick wins and transformative outcomes.

Analytic Process Automation (APA) is the technology that allows anyone in your organization to easily share data, automate tedious and complex processes, and turn data into results. With Analytic Process Automation, anyone can unlock predictive and prescriptive insights that drive quick wins and fast ROI.

Alteryx, What is APA?

Alteryx is a unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI:

analytic process automation platform

  • Automated Asset Inputs – 80+ natively integrated data sources from Amazon to Oracle to Salesforce. Securely connect to an unlimited number of additional sources. If you can access the data, you can bring it into Alteryx and spend more time analyzing and less time searching.
  • Data Quality and Preparation – Explore and connect data from on-prem databases, the cloud, and big or small data sets and more. Easily cleanse, prepare, and blend data from a variety of different sources with or without unique identifiers to deliver unified data profiles.
  • Data Enrichment and Insights – Leverage the power of the cloud with in-database tools that turn big data into big insights. Go beyond standard demographic data with behavioral and retail purchasing information to create an in-depth view and truly understand consumers. Enrich your analysis with maps, address solutions, drivetime capabilities, and a deeper understanding of your customers and locations — because everything happens somewhere.
  • Data Science and Decisions – Upskill your team’s analytic output with step-by-step guides and assisted modeling to build models without coding or analytics expertise. Gain insights and better answers by using data for complex analytical methods, from sentiment analysis on unstructured data to building complex R-based models with little-to-no coding skills. Activate the intelligence layer with advanced analytics, such as machine learning, to provide forward-looking insights.
  • Automating Outcomes – Empower others to customize any analysis and make decisions with analytic apps. Share in a variety of formats such as writing back to the database or a bot or leveraging spreadsheets or an easy-to-consume report. Build once and automate forever. Effectively communicate answers and share them with stakeholders so they can take action, visualize outputs, or even create lightweight dashboards in Alteryx. Amplify human output and enable the perpetual upskilling of people with intelligent decisioning to deliver faster, better outcomes.

Users start with the business case and can quickly create analytics, data science, and process automation outcomes, without requiring any specialized skillset.For organizations, the biggest outcome of APA is realized across four different areas of return on investment:

  1. Transforming Top-Line Growth
  2. Transforming Bottom-Line Returns
  3. Transforming Workforce Efficiency
  4. Upskilling Your Workforce

The resulting impact of APA is faster business results, fully automated business processes, and the ability to rapidly upskill and make an impact.

Alteryx Interactive Demo Alteryx Free 1-Month Trial

Adobe Experience Platform and Alteryx

The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation Platform and Adobe Experience Platform enable organizations to automate marketing analytics to achieve fast analytics-driven outcomes. The Alteryx APA Platform provides a simple, drag-and-drop solution that eases data access and analysis, and allows marketers to combine data from Adobe Experience Cloud data sources, including Marketo Engage and Adobe Analytics, in minutes to generate critical insights for diagnostic and predictive analytics.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.