Amazon gegen die Welt!

Amazon E-Commerce

Amazon gilt heute als eine der mächtigsten Einzelhandelsquellen der Welt. Mit Millionen von eingefleischten Kunden und Fans hat es nicht nur andere Einzelhändler online und offline herausgefordert, sondern ganze Online-Marketingkanäle.

Amazons neuestes Produkt, das Kindle Fire, wurde letzte Woche ziemlich heftig kritisiert. Unabhängig davon scheinen die Verkäufe immer noch monströs zu sein, mit mehr als 1 Millionen Kindle-Geräte (einschließlich Kindle Fire) werden die dritte Woche in Folge pro Woche verkauft.

Als Quelle enormen qualifizierten Traffics ist Amazon nicht nur für Kunden wertvoll, sondern auch für Tausende von Händlern und Publishern, die ihre Produkte auf dem Marktplatz und über Amazons PPC-Marketingprogramm Amazon Product Ads anbieten.

Schauen Sie sich die Infografik an (A. CPC-Strategie Zuerst!), um zu sehen, wie Amazon mit seinen Konkurrenten um einen größeren Marktanteil in der Einzelhandels- und Dienstleistungswelt kämpft.

Amazon vs Apple Infografik

Ein Kommentar

  1. 1

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics

Amazon Versus the World!

Amazon now stands as one of the most powerful retail sources in the world. With millions of die-hard customers and fans, it has challenged not only other retailers on and offline, but entire online marketing channels.

Amazon’s newest product, the Kindle Fire, took some pretty harsh criticism last week. Regardless, sales still appear to be monstrous, with more than 1 million Kindle (including Kindle Fire) units being sold per week for the third week in a row.

As a source of huge amounts of qualified traffic, Amazon is valuable not only to customers but to the thousands of merchants and publishers who list their products on the marketplace and through Amazon’s PPC marketing program, Amazon Product Ads.

Check out the infographic (A CPC Strategy First!) to see how Amazon battles it’s rivals for a greater marketshare of the retail and service world.

amazon vs apple infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

See how your paid search & shopping campaigns stack up against our analysis of Ecommerce industry data. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.