أمازون مقابل العالم!

التجارة الإلكترونية في أمازون

تقف أمازون الآن كواحدة من أقوى مصادر البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. مع وجود الملايين من العملاء والمعجبين المتعصبين ، لم يتحدى تجار التجزئة الآخرين على الإنترنت وخارجها فحسب ، بل تحدي قنوات التسويق عبر الإنترنت بأكملها.

أحدث منتج من أمازون ، Kindle Fire ، تعرض لبعض الانتقادات الشديدة الأسبوع الماضي. بغض النظر ، لا تزال المبيعات تبدو وحشية ، مع أكثر من 1 مليون يتم بيع وحدات Kindle (بما في ذلك Kindle Fire) أسبوعيًا للأسبوع الثالث على التوالي.

كمصدر لكميات هائلة من الزيارات المؤهلة ، تعتبر أمازون ذات قيمة ليس فقط للعملاء ولكن لآلاف التجار والناشرين الذين يدرجون منتجاتهم في السوق ومن خلال برنامج التسويق بنظام الدفع لكل نقرة من أمازون ، إعلانات منتجات أمازون.

تحقق من مخطط المعلومات الرسومي (أ استراتيجية الحزب الشيوعى الصينى أولاً!) لنرى كيف تقاتل أمازون منافسيها من أجل حصة سوقية أكبر في عالم البيع بالتجزئة والخدمات.

إنفوجرافيك أمازون مقابل أبل

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    شكرا جزيلا لتقاسم هذه لك. هناك الكثير من موارد جيدة هنا. أنا متأكد من أنني سأزور هذا المكان مرة أخرى قريبًا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics

Amazon Versus the World!

Amazon now stands as one of the most powerful retail sources in the world. With millions of die-hard customers and fans, it has challenged not only other retailers on and offline, but entire online marketing channels.

Amazon’s newest product, the Kindle Fire, took some pretty harsh criticism last week. Regardless, sales still appear to be monstrous, with more than 1 million Kindle (including Kindle Fire) units being sold per week for the third week in a row.

As a source of huge amounts of qualified traffic, Amazon is valuable not only to customers but to the thousands of merchants and publishers who list their products on the marketplace and through Amazon’s PPC marketing program, Amazon Product Ads.

Check out the infographic (A CPC Strategy First!) to see how Amazon battles it’s rivals for a greater marketshare of the retail and service world.

amazon vs apple infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

See how your paid search & shopping campaigns stack up against our analysis of Ecommerce industry data. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.