يجب أن يتضمن تسويق صناعة الخدمات قائمة Angie

قائمة أنجيز

كلمة الفم يلعب دورًا كبيرًا في تكوين صورة إيجابية للعلامة التجارية ودفع العملاء المحتملين للقيام بهذه القفزة النهائية في إجراء عملية شراء أو رعاية خدمة. يحتوي الويب على عدد كبير من مواقع المراجعة ... معظمها مفتوح للمستخدمين المجهولين الذين أصبحوا يمثلون مشكلة بسبب التصيد بالمنافسين والمراجعات الخاطئة. هذه المواقع تجاوز من قبل المنافسين على أمل الإضرار بسمعتك.

تفاجأ الشركات بمعرفة مدى اختلاف عملائنا ، قائمة انجي، هو. في قائمة Angie's ، ملف حساب الأعمال مجاني. تم بناء سمعتك من خلال 1.5 مليون مشترك قوي ، جميعهم مسجلون وعادة ما يدفعون ، مما يزيل فرص المراجعات الزائفة أو المنحازة. توفر Angie's List خدمة وساطة لضمان الإبلاغ عن المشكلات بدقة. أصبحت الخدمة شائعة جدًا لمستخدميها لدرجة أن الأشخاص غالبًا ما يبحثون عنها قائمة انجي + الخدمة والمدينة!

Angie's List هي المزود الأول في البلاد للمراجعات الموثوقة للمقاولين والأطباء في أكثر من 550 فئة ، مثل عمال الأسقف والسباكين ومنظفات المنازل وأطباء الأسنان. يقوم أكثر من مليوني عضو بالتحقق من قائمة Angie's للعثور على أفضل مزودي الخدمة المحليين وتوفير المشاريع بخصومات حصرية للأعضاء

قائمة انجي يفتح صفحة لكل شركة ويقوم بتعيين نمط بطاقة تقرير من A إلى F درجة للشركة. تشجع الخدمة العملاء على مراجعة السعر والجودة والاستجابة والالتزام بالمواعيد والاحتراف ، وتعكس الدرجات إجمالي تقييمات العملاء.

لا يمكن للشركات أن تدفع مقابل الاشتراك قائمة انجي أو التأثير على التقييمات بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ولكن يتيح لك التسجيل الحصول على تنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى تتمكن من:
SSA2011

  • إدارة سمعتك من خلال قراءة التقارير والمراجعات حول الأعمال والرد عليها
  • أنشئ واجهة محل لتحديث المعلومات التجارية وتقديم الخدمات والخصومات لجذب العملاء
  • قم بتعزيز تقييماتك الرائعة بمجرد أن يتم تحقيقها!
  • بتقييم رائع ، قائمة انجي كما يسمح لك ل توزيع الصفقات للمجتمع.

لأن قائمة انجي مصرة جدًا على أن تكون مصدرًا موثوقًا ودقيقًا ، ستستفيد شركتك من المراجعات الدقيقة من قبل العملاء الحقيقيين. أثناء عملك ، يجب عليك دفع عملائك لإجراء مراجعات لشركتك في Angie's List حتى تتمكن من الحصول على درجات أفضل والمزيد من الأعمال على طريقتك. عندما تكتسب الزخم ، تأكد من الاستفادة من صفقات Angie's List وإعلانات المجلات. المجتمع مفعم بالصفقات لأنهم يدركون ويثقون في الشركات التي يُسمح لها بالإعلان هناك!

يجب على أي صناعة خدمات جادة بشأن سمعتها إدارة وتعزيز وجودها في Angie's List. سجل اليوم!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Search Marketing,

Service Industry Marketing Must Include Angie’s List

Word of mouth plays a big role in creating a positive brand image and prompting prospects to make that final leap into making a purchase or patronizing a service. The web has a plethora of review sites… most of which are open to anonymous users that have become problematic due to trolling competitors and false reviews. These sites are overrun by competitors hoping to damage your reputation.

Businesses are surprised to find out how different our client, Angie’s List, is. On Angie’s List, your business account is free. Your reputation is built from a 1.5 million strong subscriber base, all of them registered and usually paid subscribers, eliminating the chances of bogus or biased reviews. Angie’s List even provides a mediation service to ensure issues are reported accurately. The service has become so popular to its users that people often search for Angie’s List + the service and city!

Angie’s List is the nation’s premier provider of trusted reviews on contractors and doctors in over 550 categories, like roofers, plumbers, house cleaners and dentists. More than 2 million members check Angie’s List to find the best local service providers and save on projects with exclusive member discounts

Angie’s List opens up a page for each company and assigns a report card style A to F grade for the company. The service encourages customers to review on price, quality, responsiveness, punctuality and professionalism, and the grades reflect the aggregate of customer reviews.

Businesses cannot pay to be on Angie’s List or influence the ratings in any way, but registering allows you to get email alerts so you can:

  • Manage your reputation by reading and responding to reports and reviews about the business
  • Create a storefront to update business information, offer services and discounts to lure customers
  • Promote your great ratings once they are achieved!
  • With a great rating, Angie’s List also allows you to distribute deals to the community.

Because Angie’s List is so adamant about being a trusted, accurate source, your company will benefit from accurate reviews by real customers. As you work, you should push your customers to do reviews of your company on Angie’s List so that you can drive better grades and more business your way. One you gain momentum, be sure to take advantage of Angie’s List deals and magazine advertising. The community is ravenous about deals since they recognize and trust the businesses that are allowed to advertise there!

Any service industry serious about their reputation should manage and promote their presence in Angie’s List. Register today!

Leave a Reply