هل تستثمر في مواد ترويجية؟

محرك أقراص USB dknewmedia

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي تلقيت دعوة من الفريق في إستراتيجيات الموقع لتكون على برنامج راديو Edge of the Web وللتحدث إلى بعض طلاب وسائل الإعلام الجديدة الذين أتوا من IU Kokomo للتحدث معنا. لقد كان حدثًا رائعًا وكان الطلاب متحمسين وطرحوا عددًا كبيرًا من الأسئلة - ليس فقط حول الوسائط الجديدة ولكن حول الأعمال التجارية ككل. كان من المشجع بشكل لا يصدق رؤية مدى شغفهم بالفعل.

عندما أذهب إلى هذه الأحداث ، أحاول دائمًا إحضار نوع من العناصر الترويجية. هذه المرة أحضرت بعض محركات أقراص USB بسعة 4 جيجابايت DK New Media من صنع ePromos.

حققت محركات أقراص USB الترويجية نجاحًا فوريًا وبعد أن رآها اثنان من الطلاب ، أحاط بي حشد من الطلاب. يحب الناس العناصر الترويجية ... خاصة عندما تكون مفيدة. تمامًا مثل أي تسويق ، هناك أموال جيدة يتم إنفاقها وأموال سيئة. محركات أقراص USB ليست باهظة الثمن ، خاصة عندما تكون 4 جيجابايت :). ومع ذلك ، من خلال التخلي عن عنصر ترويجي قيم ، فإنه يوفر إحساسًا بالجودة والتميز الذي نود أن يربطه الأشخاص بشركتنا.

لا تبخل على المواد الترويجية. قد تكون إشارة إلى توقعاتك بأنك من البائعين الذين سيبخلون بهم!

حول ePromos: لقد أعدت الطلب من ePromos عدة مرات الآن ونقدر حقًا خدمتهم وعروضهم. تمت طباعة محركات الأقراص بشكل جيد ، وظهرت في الوقت المحدد ومعبأة جيدًا ، وكان لديهم خصومات قوية جدًا على الطلبات الجماعية. شيء آخر أقدره مع ePromos هو أنهم يرسلون رسائل البريد الإلكتروني "حان وقت إعادة الطلب" بعد حوالي شهر من قيامك بطلب عنصر بخصم لإعادة الطلب. إنه تذكير رائع للتحقق من إمدادك بالعناصر الترويجية وإعادة الطلب عند الضرورة!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Are You Investing in Promotional Items?

Last weekend I was invited by the team at Site Strategics to be on their Edge of the Web radio show and to speak to some New Media Communication students who came down from IU Kokomo to speak with us. It was a fantastic event and the students were enthusiastic and asked a ton of questions – not just about new media but about business as a whole. It was incredibly encouraging to see how passionate they already were.

When I go to these events, I always try to bring some kind of promotional items. This time I brought some 4Gb USB drives that DK New Media had made by ePromos.

The promotional USB drives were an instant hit and after a couple students saw them, I had a crowd of students surrounding me. People love promotional items… especially when they’re useful. Just like any marketing, there’s good money spent and bad money spent, though. USB drives aren’t that inexpensive, especially when they are 4Gb :). However, by giving away a valuable promotional item, it provides a sense that of quality and distinction that we’d like people to associate with our company.

Don’t skimp on promotional items. It may be a signal to your prospects that you’re the kind of vendor that’s going to skimp on them!

About ePromos: I’ve re-ordered from ePromos a couple of times now and really appreciate their service and their offerings. The drives were nicely printed, showed up on time and well-packaged, and they had very strong bulk order discounts. Another thing I appreciate with ePromos is that they send our “Time to Re-order” emails about a month after you order an item with a discount to re-order. It’s a great reminder to check your supply of promotional items and re-order when necessary!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The No-Nonsense Guide to Achieving Omni-Channel Relevance

The No-Nonsense Guide to Achieving Omni-Channel Relevance

Ever since the term “omni-channel” was first coined years ago, marketing technology vendors have over-promised and under-delivered on providing businesses with this holy grail of brand ubiquity. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1