اسأل دوج!

Douglas Karr A بريد في OkDork جعلني أفكر. أعطى نوح بقشيش نوح كان لديه منشور من المدون الضيف ، بيري ، حول "التدوين العكسي". هذا ، بدلاً من التدوين حول موضوع من اختيارك ، لماذا لا تدون حول موضوع يطلبه القراء. سؤال رائع. أود أن لا تتردد في طرح سؤال أو سؤالين لي.

هل لديك سؤال يحتاج إجابه؟ اسأل دوج! إذا كنت تحب إجابته ، فاترك نصيحة!

أنا أستمتع بفعل هذا في ياهو!... لذلك يجب أن أكون قادرًا على التعامل معها على مدونتي الخاصة! أميل إلى أن أكون جاك لجميع المهن ولا أتقن أي شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بأتمتة التسويق والإنترنت. يقول بعض أصدقائي إنني أقوم باختصار - لكني أحب معرفة القليل عن كل شيء. إنها تساعدني في ربط الأعمال بالأشخاص المناسبين والمنتجات والتقنيات.

لذا ... اسأل بعيدا! لا تخجل. سأتابع في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يقول تشاك

ملاحظة: أوه ... ووضعت "برطمان بقشيش" على الموقع. أعتقد أنه إذا كان بإمكان النادل الحصول على بضعة دولارات لإحضار العشاء لك ، فقد لا تشعر بالسوء من إعطائي بضعة دولارات لحل جميع مشاكل عملك عبر منشور مدونة. 😉

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    دوغ،
    هذا المنشور على OKDORK.COM كان ملكي! امنح نوح الفضل لكونه ذكيًا بما يكفي للسماح لي بأن أكون المدون الضيف لهذا اليوم ...
    ... لكنني لاحظت أنني تلقيت ثلاثة تعليقات فقط وتعليق واحد فقط حول فكرتي ... أنا لست نجم موسيقى الروك نوح ...

    ... مرحبًا إذا كنت مبرمجًا وترغب في استكشاف المزيد يمكنك استخدام قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بي ، إلخ http://www.moneynotice.com

    دعني اعرف،
    حبة

  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Ask Doug!

Douglas Karr A post over at OkDork got me thinking. Noah gave a tip Noah had a post from a guest blogger, Berry, about ‘reverse blogging’. That is, instead of blogging about a subject of your choice, why not blog about a subject that is requested by your readers. Great question. I’d like for you folks to feel free to ask me a question or two.

Have a question you need answered? Ask Doug! If you like his answer, leave a tip!

I enjoy doing this at Yahoo!… so I should be able to handle it on my own blog! I tend to be a jack of all trades and master of none when it comes to marketing automation and the internet. Some of my friends say I’m cutting myself short – but I like knowing a little bit about everything. It helps me in connecting businesses with the right people, products, and technologies.

So… ask away! Don’t be shy. I’ll follow up as soon as I can.

Chuck Says

PS: Oh… and I put a “tip jar” on the site. I figure if a waiter can get a few bucks for bringing you dinner, you might not feel bad giving me a few bucks for solving all of your business woes via a blog post. 😉

2 Comments

  1. 1

    Doug,
    That OKDORK.COM post was MINE! Give Noah credit for being smart enough to let me be the guest blogger for the day…
    …but I did notice that I only got three comments and just one about my idea… I’m just not the rock star Noah is…

    …hey if you are a programmer and want to explore that some more you can use my database, etc at http://www.moneynotice.com

    Let me know,
    Berry

  2. 2

Leave a Reply