Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics,

#Atomicchat: User-Generated Content

If you follow me on Twitter, we had a fantastic chat session with the folks at Atomic Reach speaking about User Generated Content (UGC). Here are the highlights and key takeaways from #AtomicChat Twitter chat, hosted every Monday night at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 6pm PST. Follow @Atomic_Reach for all your content marketing updates!

Short for user-generated content, UGC is the term used to describe any form of content such as video, blogs, discussion form posts, digital images, audio files, and other forms of media that was created by consumers or end-users of an online system or service and is publically available to others consumers and end-users. User-generated content is also called consumer generatedmedia (CGM). Webopedia

Thanks to Atomic Reach for another great opportunity!

AtomicChat-User-Generated-Content

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
TBS and TNT Drive Massive Increases in View-to-Install Rates With Branch

TBS and TNT Drive Massive Increases in View-to-Install Rates With Branch

Using Branch, TBS and TNT created a streamlined user experience that increased view-to-install rates by 10X. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.