Психология социальных сетей

Психология социальных сетей - это потрясающая инфографика, предоставленная нам командой Psyologydegree.net. Включена ваша типичная статистика использования социальных сетей и их распространения в нашей жизни. Но действительно интересную информацию можно найти в нижней половине изображения, где команда понимает, почему мы действительно используем социальные сети. И угадайте, что они нашли? Оказывается, для большинства из нас наша эмоциональная

Почему функции поиска и обнаружения в Twitter НЕ меняют правила игры

Twitter анонсировал набор новых функций, расширяющих возможности поиска и обнаружения. Теперь вы можете искать, и вам будут показаны соответствующие твиты, статьи, аккаунты, изображения и видео. Это изменения: Исправления орфографии: если вы ошиблись в написании термина, Twitter автоматически покажет результаты для вашего предполагаемого запроса. Связанные предложения: если вы ищете тему, для которой люди используют несколько терминов, Twitter предоставит соответствующие предложения для похожих терминов. Результаты с настоящими именами

Почему ваш бизнес должен стать социальным

В отличие от других более традиционных форм маркетинга, маркетинг в социальных сетях так же доступен для владельцев малого бизнеса, как и для компаний из списка Fortune 500. Эта инфографика иллюстрирует влияние социальных сетей на ваш бизнес.

Marketing Infographics,

The Psychology of Social Media

The Psychology of Social Networking is an awesome infographic brought to us by the team at psychologydegree.net. Included is your typical stats about social media use and its proliferation into our lives. But the really interesting information can be found in the bottom half of the image, where the team gets to the heart of why we really use social networks. And guess what they found? Turns out for most of us, that our emotional attraction is tied much more to having our audience, than our desire to connect socially. Simply put, we care about the ‘I’ more than the network

Read More...

Why Twitter’s Search and Discovery Features are NOT a Game Changer

Twitter has announced a set of new features which enhance both the search and discovery features. You can now search and you’re be shown relevant Tweets, articles, accounts, images and videos. These are the changes: Spelling corrections: If you misspell a term, Twitter will automatically show results for your intended query. Related suggestions: If you search for a topic for which people use multiple terms, Twitter will provide relevant suggestions for similar terms. Results with real names and usernames: When you search for a name like ‘Jeremy Lin,’ you’ll see results mentioning that person’s real name and their Twitter account username. Results

Read More...

Marketing Infographics,

Why Your Business Must Go Social

Unlike other more traditional forms of marketing, social media marketing is as accesible to small business owners as it is to Fortune 500 companies. This infographic illustrates the impact of social media on your business.

Read More...