علم نفس وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

علم نفس الشبكات الاجتماعية هو رسم بياني رائع قدمه لنا الفريق في psychologydegree.net. تم تضمين إحصائياتك النموذجية حول استخدام الوسائط الاجتماعية وانتشارها في حياتنا. ولكن يمكن العثور على المعلومات الشيقة حقًا في النصف السفلي من الصورة ، حيث يصل الفريق إلى جوهر سبب استخدامنا للشبكات الاجتماعية. وخمنوا ماذا وجدوا؟ تبين بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، أن لدينا عاطفية

لماذا لا تعمل ميزات البحث والاكتشاف في Twitter على تغيير قواعد اللعبة

أعلن Twitter عن مجموعة من الميزات الجديدة التي تعزز كلاً من ميزات البحث والاكتشاف. يمكنك الآن البحث وستظهر لك التغريدات والمقالات والحسابات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة. هذه هي التغييرات: التصحيحات الإملائية: إذا أخطأت في تهجئة أحد المصطلحات ، فسيعرض Twitter تلقائيًا نتائج الاستعلام المقصود. الاقتراحات ذات الصلة: إذا كنت تبحث عن موضوع يستخدم الأشخاص مصطلحات متعددة بشأنه ، فسيقدم تويتر اقتراحات ذات صلة بمصطلحات مماثلة. النتائج بأسماء حقيقية

لماذا يجب أن يصبح عملك اجتماعيًا

على عكس الأشكال التقليدية الأخرى للتسويق ، فإن التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي متاح لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة كما هو الحال بالنسبة لشركات Fortune 500. يوضح هذا الرسم البياني تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على عملك.

Marketing Infographics,

The Psychology of Social Media

The Psychology of Social Networking is an awesome infographic brought to us by the team at psychologydegree.net. Included is your typical stats about social media use and its proliferation into our lives. But the really interesting information can be found in the bottom half of the image, where the team gets to the heart of why we really use social networks. And guess what they found? Turns out for most of us, that our emotional attraction is tied much more to having our audience, than our desire to connect socially. Simply put, we care about the ‘I’ more than the network

Read More...

Why Twitter’s Search and Discovery Features are NOT a Game Changer

Twitter has announced a set of new features which enhance both the search and discovery features. You can now search and you’re be shown relevant Tweets, articles, accounts, images and videos. These are the changes: Spelling corrections: If you misspell a term, Twitter will automatically show results for your intended query. Related suggestions: If you search for a topic for which people use multiple terms, Twitter will provide relevant suggestions for similar terms. Results with real names and usernames: When you search for a name like ‘Jeremy Lin,’ you’ll see results mentioning that person’s real name and their Twitter account username. Results

Read More...

Marketing Infographics,

Why Your Business Must Go Social

Unlike other more traditional forms of marketing, social media marketing is as accesible to small business owners as it is to Fortune 500 companies. This infographic illustrates the impact of social media on your business.

Read More...