إعداد القناة متعددة الاتجاهات ليوم الجمعة السوداء ويوم الاثنين الإلكتروني

ليس هناك شك في أن البيع بالتجزئة يمر بتحول ديناميكي. يجبر التدفق المستمر بين جميع القنوات تجار التجزئة على صقل استراتيجيات المبيعات والتسويق الخاصة بهم ، خاصةً مع اقترابهم من الجمعة السوداء وإثنين الإنترنت. من الواضح أن المبيعات الرقمية ، التي تشمل الإنترنت والجوال ، هي النقاط المضيئة في البيع بالتجزئة. حصل Cyber ​​Monday 2016 على لقب أكبر يوم مبيعات عبر الإنترنت في تاريخ الولايات المتحدة ، حيث بلغت مبيعاته عبر الإنترنت 3.39 مليار دولار. جاء يوم الجمعة الأسود

الاستفادة من التلفزيون لرفع العلامات التجارية

يمثل جذب عملاء جدد مع تحسين صورة العلامة التجارية الشاملة تحديًا مستمرًا للمسوقين. مع المشهد الإعلامي المجزأ وإلهاء العرض المتعدد ، من الصعب التكيف مع رغبات المستهلكين من خلال الرسائل المستهدفة. غالبًا ما يلجأ المسوقون الذين يواجهون هذا التحدي إلى نهج "رميها في الحائط لمعرفة ما إذا كانت ستلتزم" ، بدلاً من استراتيجية مخطط لها بشكل أكثر تفكيرًا. يجب أن يشمل جزء من هذه الإستراتيجية حملات إعلانية تلفزيونية ،

يستمر التطور الديناميكي للتلفزيون

مع تكاثر أساليب الإعلان الرقمي وتحويله ، تقوم الشركات بتحويل المزيد من الأموال إلى الإعلانات التلفزيونية للوصول إلى المشاهدين الذين يقضون 22 إلى 36 ساعة في مشاهدة التلفزيون كل أسبوع. على الرغم مما قد يقودنا التذمر في صناعة الإعلان إلى تصديقه خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية بسبب تراجع التلفزيون كما نعرفه ، فإن الإعلان التلفزيوني بدلاً من ذلك على قيد الحياة ، وبصحة جيدة ، ويؤدي إلى نتائج قوية. في دراسة حديثة لـ MarketShare حللت أداء الإعلان عبر الصناعة ووسائل الإعلام مثل

Priming the Omnichannel for Black Friday and Cyber Monday

There’s no question about it, retail is undergoing a dynamic transformation. The constant flux among all the channels is forcing retailers to sharpen their sales and marketing strategies, especially as they approach Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Digital sales, which includes online and mobile, are clearly the bright spots in retail. Cyber Monday 2016 claimed the title for the largest online sales day in U.S. history, with $3.39 billion in online sales. Black Friday came

Leveraging TV to Lift Brands

Pulling in new customers while improving the overall brand image is a persistent challenge for marketers. With a fragmented media landscape and the distractions of multi-screening, it’s difficult to adjust to the desires of consumers with targeted messaging. Marketers confronted with this challenge often turn to the “throw it at the wall to see if it sticks” approach, instead of a more thoughtfully planned strategy. Part of this strategy should still include TV advertising campaigns,

Television’s Dynamic Evolution Continues

As digital advertising methods proliferate and morph, companies funnel more money into television advertising to reach viewers who spend 22-36 hours watching TV every week. Despite what the advertising industry rumblings might lead us to believe over the past few years citing the decline of television as we know it, television advertising is instead alive, well, and producing solid results. In a recent MarketShare study that analyzed advertising performance across industry and media outlets like