Подготовка омниканальности к Черной пятнице и киберпонедельнику

В этом нет сомнений, ритейл переживает динамичную трансформацию. Постоянное движение по всем каналам вынуждает ритейлеров совершенствовать свои стратегии продаж и маркетинга, особенно в преддверии Черной пятницы и Киберпонедельника. Цифровые продажи, в том числе онлайн и мобильные, явно являются яркими пятнами в розничной торговле. Киберпонедельник 2016 был назван крупнейшим днем ​​онлайн-продаж в истории США с объемом продаж в 3.39 миллиарда долларов. Наступила черная пятница

Использование телевидения для продвижения брендов

Привлечение новых клиентов при одновременном улучшении общего имиджа бренда - постоянная задача для маркетологов. Из-за фрагментированного медиа-ландшафта и отвлекающих факторов многоэкранного просмотра трудно приспособиться к желаниям потребителей с помощью целевых сообщений. Маркетологи, столкнувшиеся с этой проблемой, часто обращаются к подходу «брось в стену, чтобы посмотреть, прилипнет», вместо более продуманной стратегии. Часть этой стратегии по-прежнему должна включать рекламные кампании на телевидении,

Динамическое развитие телевидения продолжается

По мере распространения и изменения методов цифровой рекламы компании направляют все больше денег на телевизионную рекламу, чтобы охватить зрителей, которые проводят за просмотром телевизора 22–36 часов каждую неделю. Несмотря на то, что шум рекламной индустрии может заставить нас поверить в последние несколько лет, ссылаясь на упадок телевидения в том виде, в каком мы его знаем, телевизионная реклама вместо этого жива, здорова и дает хорошие результаты. В недавнем исследовании MarketShare, в котором анализировалась эффективность рекламы в различных отраслях и СМИ, таких как

Ecommerce and Retail, Retail

Priming the Omnichannel for Black Friday and Cyber Monday

There’s no question about it, retail is undergoing a dynamic transformation. The constant flux among all the channels is forcing retailers to sharpen their sales and marketing strategies, especially as they approach Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Digital sales, which includes online and mobile, are clearly the bright spots in retail. Cyber Monday 2016 claimed the title for the largest online sales day in U.S. history, with $3.39 billion in online sales. Black Friday came in a very close second with $3.34 billion in online sales, driving a record $1.2 billion in mobile revenue. All

Read More...

Analytics & Testing, Branding, Video Marketing

Leveraging TV to Lift Brands

Pulling in new customers while improving the overall brand image is a persistent challenge for marketers. With a fragmented media landscape and the distractions of multi-screening, it’s difficult to adjust to the desires of consumers with targeted messaging. Marketers confronted with this challenge often turn to the “throw it at the wall to see if it sticks” approach, instead of a more thoughtfully planned strategy. Part of this strategy should still include TV advertising campaigns, which continues to justify itself as a medium that can both sell product and give brand reputations a boost. TV

Read More...

AdTech, Content Marketing

Television’s Dynamic Evolution Continues

As digital advertising methods proliferate and morph, companies funnel more money into television advertising to reach viewers who spend 22-36 hours watching TV every week. Despite what the advertising industry rumblings might lead us to believe over the past few years citing the decline of television as we know it, television advertising is instead alive, well, and producing solid results. In a recent MarketShare study that analyzed advertising performance across industry and media outlets like television, online display, paid search, print and radio advertising, MarketShare found that TV has the highest efficiency at achieving key

Read More...