التآزر: كيف يقوم المسوقون بتضخيم الوسائط المملوكة باستخدام الوسائط المدفوعة والمدفوعة المملوكة

تكلف معالجة التسويق المدفوع والتسويق المملوك بشكل منفصل تحويلات المسوقين وترتيبهم وإيراداتهم. يقوم معظم المسوقين بتقييم القنوات بشكل منفصل أو تقسيم التسويق المدفوع والمكتسب والمملوك. النتائج؟ تترك 50-100٪ من نتائجك المحتملة على الطاولة. لقد سألت مؤخرًا ما يقرب من مائة من مديري التسويق والمديرين التنفيذيين للتسويق: كيف يؤثر التسويق العضوي والمدفوع ويضخم كل منهما الآخر؟ كانت إجاباتهم ثاقبة بشكل مذهل ، وتوفر دليلًا قويًا على أنه يجب على المسوقين السعي لاستغلال التآزر

10 أشياء تعلمتها 8 ساعات في CES 2017 عن تكنولوجيا الغد

مثل أحمق ، انضممت إلى 165,000 خبير تقني آخر مهووس بالأجهزة ، ومسوقون ، ومؤثرون ، ومتجولون ، ومجموعة متنوعة أخرى في CES 2017 الأسبوع الماضي. قضيت معظم وقتي في مقابلة الناس. أو ، بشكل أكثر دقة ، في Lyfts و Ubers وسيارات الأجرة التي تتحدى حركة المرور في Vegas من الجحيم في طريقي إلى مقابلة الناس. لكنني حجزت ثماني ساعات لشيء يجب على كل شخص يحب التكنولوجيا فعله مرة واحدة على الأقل: تجول في أرضية قاعات المؤتمرات الرئيسية في CES ،

لماذا سيكون عام 2016 نقطة تحول عالمية لاقتصاد الهاتف المحمول

يقوم العلماء في أنتاركتيكا بتنزيل ألعاب الهاتف المحمول. يشعر الآباء والأمهات في سوريا بالقلق من استخدام الأطفال للكثير من التكنولوجيا. يتصل سكان الجزر في ساموا الأمريكية بشبكة 4G ، ويدردش رجال الشيربا في نيبال على هواتفهم الذكية أثناء حمل حمولات 75 رطلاً. ماذا يحدث؟ وصل الاقتصاد المتنقل إلى نقطة تحول عالمية. نسمع الأعداد الكبيرة في كل وقت. 800 مليون مشترك جديد للهواتف المحمولة مع الهواتف الذكية هذا العام ، على مستوى العالم. 600 مليون أخرى في عام 2016. أضف كل ذلك مع القائمة

Synergy: How Marketers Amplify Owned Media with Paid and Paid Media with Owned

Treating paid marketing and owned marketing separately costs marketers conversions, ranking and revenue. Most marketers evaluate channels separately, or, split out paid, earned, and owned marketing. The result? You leave 50-100% of your potential results on the table. I recently asked almost a hundred CMOs and marketing executives: How do organic and paid marketing influence and amplify each other? Their answers were astonishingly insightful, and provide powerful evidence that marketers should seek and exploit synergies

10 Things 8 Hours at CES 2017 Taught Me About Tomorrow’s Tech

Like an idiot, I joined 165,000 other gadget-obsessed technologists, marketers, influencers, hucksters, and assorted others at CES 2017 last week. Most of my time was spent meeting people. Or, more accurately, in Lyfts, Ubers, and cabs braving Vegas traffic from hell on my way to meeting people. But I did reserve eight hours for something everyone who loves technology should do at least once: wander the floor of the main convention halls at CES, the

Why 2016 Will be a Global Tipping Point for the Mobile Economy

Scientists in Antarctica are downloading mobile games. Parents in Syria worry about kids using too much tech. Islanders in American Samoa connect with 4G, and sherpas in Nepal chat on their smartphones while lugging 75-pound loads. What’s happening? The mobile economy is reaching a global tipping point. We hear the big numbers all the time. 800 million new mobile subscribers with smartphones this year, globally. 600 million more in 2016. Add it all up with existing