إعلانات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والشركات الصغيرة

عززت كل من Facebook و LinkedIn و Twitter عروضها الإعلانية. هل تقفز الشركات الصغيرة إلى عربة إعلانات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ كان هذا أحد الموضوعات التي استكشفناها في استطلاع التسويق عبر الإنترنت لهذا العام.

توقعات التسويق لعام 2016

مرة واحدة في العام ، أقوم بتفكيك الكرة البلورية القديمة وأشارك بعض التنبؤات التسويقية حول الاتجاهات التي أعتقد أنها ستكون مهمة للشركات الصغيرة. توقعت العام الماضي بشكل صحيح ارتفاع الإعلانات الاجتماعية ، والدور الموسع للمحتوى كأداة لتحسين محركات البحث وحقيقة أن التصميم المتجاوب للجوال لم يعد اختياريًا. يمكنك قراءة جميع توقعاتي التسويقية لعام 2015 ومعرفة مدى قربني. ثم تابع القراءة

ورقة العمل: أصبح التسويق الداخلي بسيطًا

فقط عندما تعتقد أن لديك سيطرة على هذه الأشياء التسويقية عبر الإنترنت ، تظهر ضجة جديدة. في الوقت الحالي ، تقوم Inbound Marketing بعمل جولات. الجميع يتحدث عن ذلك ، ولكن ما هو ، كيف تبدأ ، وما هي الأدوات التي تحتاجها؟ يبدأ التسويق الداخلي بمعلومات مجانية يتم تقديمها عبر القنوات الاجتماعية أو البحث أو الإعلانات المدفوعة. الهدف هو إثارة فضول العميل المحتمل وحمله على تداوله

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: عالم من الاحتمالات للشركات الصغيرة

قبل عشر سنوات ، كانت خيارات التسويق لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة محدودة إلى حد ما. كانت الوسائط التقليدية مثل الراديو والتلفزيون وحتى معظم الإعلانات المطبوعة باهظة الثمن للشركات الصغيرة. ثم جاء الإنترنت. يوفر التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمدونات والكلمات الإعلانية لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة فرصة لإيصال رسالتهم. فجأة ، يمكنك إنشاء الوهم ، كانت شركتك أكبر بكثير بمساعدة موقع ويب رائع وشبكة اجتماعية قوية

تنضج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

قبل ستين عامًا عندما كان التلفزيون يظهر على الساحة ، كانت الإعلانات التلفزيونية تشبه إعلانات الراديو. كانوا يتألفون بشكل أساسي من رجل رمي يقف أمام الكاميرا ، ويصف منتجًا ، كما يفعل في الراديو. كان الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنه يمكنك رؤيته وهو يحمل المنتج. كما نضج التلفزيون ، وكذلك الإعلان. عندما تعلم المسوقون قوة الوسيلة المرئية ، قاموا بإنشاء إعلانات لإثارة المشاعر ، كان بعضها مضحكًا والبعض الآخر

AdTech,

Social Media Advertising and Small Business

Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter have all beefed up their advertising offerings. Are small businesses jumping on the social media advertising bandwagon? That was one of topics we explored in this year’s internet marketing survey.

Read More...

Content Marketing, , Marketing Automation, , WordPress

Marketing Predictions for 2016

Once a year I break out the old crystal ball and share a few marketing predictions on trends I think will be important for small businesses. Last year I correctly predicted the rise in social advertising, the expanded role of content as an SEO tool and the fact that mobile responsive design would no longer be optional. You can read all my 2015 marketing predictions and see how close I was. Then read on to see the top trends to watch in 2016. Content, Social Media and SEO Marketing Predictions Live social broadcasts: With apps like Periscope, Meerkat and the

Read More...

Content Marketing,

Worksheet: Inbound Marketing Made Simple

Just when you think you have a handle on this internet marketing stuff, a new buzz surfaces.  Right now, Inbound Marketing is making the rounds. Everyone is talking about it, but what is it, how do you get started, and what tools do you need? Inbound marketing starts with free information, offered through social channels, search, or paid advertising. The objective is to spark the curiosity of a prospect and get them to trade their email, and possibly phone number, for your content. So where do you start? Find a question your prospective customer is wrestling with. Your answer needs

Read More...

Social Media: A World of Possibilities for Small Business

Ten years ago, marketing options for small business owners were fairly limited.  Traditional media like radio, Tv and even most print advertising were just too expensive for small business. Then along came the internet.  Email marketing, social media, blogs and ad words offer small business owners a chance to get their message out. Suddenly, you could create the illusion, your company was much larger with the help of a great website and a strong social media program. But how are these companies really using these tools? Every year since 2010, we have been asking small business owners questions to understand how

Read More...

Content Marketing

Social Media Matures

Sixty years ago as television was emerging on the scene, TV ads resembled radio ads. They consisted primarily of a pitchman standing in front of a camera,  describing a product, much the way he would on radio.  The only difference was that you could see him holding the product. As TV matured, so did the advertising. As marketers learned the power of the visual medium they created ads to engage emotions, some were funny, others were sweet or sentimental and some serious and thought provoking. While the average viewer is more jaded today, we can still be moved to laughter,

Read More...