كيف تستخدم الشركات الصغيرة البرامج لإدارة جهات الاتصال

مع استخدام أكثر من 90٪ من الشركات الصغيرة شكلاً رقميًا من أشكال إدارة البيانات لتخزين جهات الاتصال ، يبدو من الواضح أن الشركات الصغيرة قد انغمست في العصر الرقمي. لكننا أردنا معرفة ما تفعله هذه الشركات الصغيرة ببيانات الاتصال. ما اكتشفناه قد يفاجئك. يمكنك العثور على نتائج الاستطلاع الكاملة في AddressTwo University.

العلامة التجارية Avatar: بارد أم مبدع؟

منذ أن التقطت كتاب @ kyleplacy's و @ edeckers "Branding Yourself" ، بدأت في تخمين قرار اتخذته في وقت مبكر في شركتي التكنولوجية الناشئة. منذ سنوات ، أنشأت شخصية اسمها Addy. لقد كانت إحدى ميزات البرنامج ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنها كانت الخادمة الأكثر تدريبًا لعملائنا. كان هدفي أن يربط الناس شخصها بـ AddressTwo أكثر من شخصيتي. انها عملت. واليوم أنا

تجنب متجر التطبيقات باستخدام "إضافة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية"

أعلم أنني ربما سألتقط بعض الفلاش لهذا ، لكنني لست من محبي Mac. حسنًا ، أنا فقط لا أطيقهم. لا يمكنني تحديد السبب ، ولكن إليك البداية: من أجل تطوير تطبيق لجهاز iPhone اللامع ، يجب عليك التطوير فقط على جهاز Mac مع برنامج Mac - وهو استثمار يزيد عن 2,000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فإن iPhone هو مغير للسوق ووسيلة تسويق يجب على الشركات تلبية احتياجاتها. وانت ايضا

قابليتي للاستخدام على Facebook

أخشى أنه ليس لدي معلومات جديدة لمشاركتها مع قراء Martech Zone، مجرد نداء لمساعدتكم. بعد مشاهدة الفيديو أدناه ، يرجى إما: أخبرني ما إذا كان هناك بعض الحلول التي فاتتني ، أو ... أعد تغريد تحديث الحالة هذا حتى تنزف أصابعك حتى يجذب انتباه شخص ما على Facebook. [youtube: http: //www.youtube.com/watch؟ v = 5G-90bZXVjw]

كيفية الحصول على موقع ويب جديد يتم الزحف إليه بواسطة Google غدًا

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قمت بإطلاق الكثير من المواقع الجديدة. مع نمو AddressTwo وتحرير وقتي ، فقد خلقت عاصفة مثالية من الأفكار الجديدة ووقت فراغ للتنفيذ ، لذلك اشتريت العشرات من المجالات وقمت بتنفيذ المواقع الصغيرة من اليسار واليمين. بالطبع ، أنا غير صبور أيضًا. لدي فكرة يوم الاثنين ، أبنيها يوم الثلاثاء ، وأريد حركة المرور يوم الأربعاء. ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر أيامًا أو أسابيع قبل أن أحصل على الجديد

كيفية الحصول على عصير لينك من يوتيوب

لقد حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا في الاستفادة من Youtube لتعزيز أهمية الصفحات المقصودة لكلمة رئيسية معينة. إنها عملية بسيطة وإليك كيف تسير الأمور: قم بإنشاء صفحة مقصودة تحتوي على كلمتك الرئيسية في عنوان URL ، وافصل بينها. يساعد هذا الروبوتات على عرض الكلمات بشكل مختلف وبالتالي الاعتراف بمدى ملاءمتك للعبارة التي تستهدفها. في هذا المثال ، سأستخدم http://www.addresstwo.com/small-business-crm/ إنشاء مقطع فيديو ستقوم بتضمينه

نصف عمر التكنولوجيا: عندما لا يتم تمهيدها

أود أن أبدد بعض الإشاعات. أنا لا أعارض أصحاب رؤوس الأموال. لا أعتقد أن المستثمرين الملاك هم حقًا شياطين. لا أعتقد حتى أنه يجب على الجميع أو حتى يمكنهم "تمهيد" أعمالهم بنجاح. لإثبات ذلك ، أود أن أخبرك عن السبب الأول الذي يجعلك أنت وشركائك بحاجة إلى البدء بلا خجل في الترويج لفكرة عملك نصف المخبوزة لأي شخص لديه نقود لتجنيبها: Half-Life. تمامًا مثل كلمة "بدء التشغيل"

عذرًا. أعتقد أنني سأبدأ عملًا تسويقيًا!

ما الذي تحصل عليه عندما تخلط بين معدل بطالة مرتفع مع مجتمع متعلم تعليماً عالياً (يقول البعض أنه مفرط التعليم)؟ المستشارون بالطبع. الكثير منهم. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كنت تعمل في مجال التسويق المؤسسي لمدة 25 عامًا حيث كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لأن يدفع لك صاحب العمل مقابل أن تصبح "خبيرًا في إدارة الأعمال" قبل أن يتوقفوا عن الدفع لك تمامًا ... من الأفضل أن تدير شركة تسويق ! هناك نكتة جارية في

How Small Businesses Use Software to Manage Contacts

With over 90% of small businesses using some digital form of data management to store contacts, it seems apparent that small businesses have plunged into the digital age. But, we wanted to know what these small businesses are doing with the contact data. What we discovered may surprise you. You can find the full survey results at the AddressTwo University.

Avatar Branding: Cold or Creative?

Ever since I picked up @kyleplacy‘s and @edeckers‘s book “Branding Yourself” I began to second guess a decision I made early in my young tech start-up. Years ago, I created a persona named Addy. She was a feature of the software, but more than that, she was the most hands-on servant to our customers. My goal was for people to associate her person with AddressTwo more strongly than my own. It worked. And today, I

Avoid the App Store with “Add to Home Screen”

I know that I’ll probably catch some flack for this, but I’m not a Mac fan. Ok, I just plain can’t stand them. I can’t put my finger on why, but here’s a start: in order to develop an App for the illustrious iPhone, you must develop only on a Mac with Mac software—an investment well over $2,000. Nevertheless, the iPhone is a market-changer and a marketing medium to which businesses must cater. So, you

My Facebook Usability Rant

I’m afraid I have no new information to share with the readers of the Martech Zone, just a plea for your help.  After watching the video below, please either: Tell me if there is some work-around to this that I’ve missed, or… Retweet this status update until your fingers bleed so that it gets someone’s attention at Facebook. [youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5G-90bZXVjw]

How to Get a New Website Crawled by Google Tomorrow

Recently, I’ve been launching a lot of new websites.  As AddressTwo has grown and my time has freed up, it’s created a perfect storm of new ideas and free time to execute, so I’ve bought dozens of domains and implemented micro-sites left and right.  Of course, I’m impatient, too.  I have an idea on Monday, build it on Tuesday, and I want traffic on Wednesday.  But it can take days or weeks before my new

How To Get Link Juice from Youtube

I’ve been having a lot of success leveraging Youtube to boost the relevance of landing pages for a specific keyword.  It’s a simple process and here’s how it goes: Create a landing page that has your keyword in the URL, hyphen separated.  This helps bots to view the words differently and therefore acknowledge your relevance to the phrase you’re targeting.  For this example, I’m going to use http://www.addresstwo.com/small-business-crm/ Create a video that you will embed

Technology Half-Life: When NOT to Bootstrap It

I would like to dispel a few rumors.  I’m not opposed to venture capitalists.  I don’t think angel investors are really demons.  I don’t even think that everyone should or even could “bootstrap” their business successfully.  To prove it, I’d like to tell you about the #1 reason that you and your partners might need to start shamelessly promoting your half-baked business idea to anyone with cash to spare: Half-Life. Just as the word “startup”

Aw, heck. I guess I’ll start a marketing business!

What do you get when you mix a high unemployment rate with a highly educated (some say over-educated) society?  Consultants, of course.  Lots of them.  After all, if you’ve been in corporate marketing for 25 years where you were fortunate enough to have your employer pay for you to become a “master of business administration” just before they stopped paying you altogether… who better to run a marketing firm! There’s a running joke in the