توقف عن الكلام واستمع

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي اجتماعية. لقد سمعنا كل ذلك مليون مرة. السبب في أننا سمعنا جميعًا هذا مليون مرة لأنه القاعدة الوحيدة الثابتة التي يمكن لأي شخص إثباتها حول وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أكبر مشكلة أراها بشكل منتظم هي أن الناس يتحدثون إلى أتباعهم بدلاً من التحدث معهم. في الآونة الأخيرة ، وجدنا شكوى عميل على Twitter بخصوص أحد عملائنا.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي العلاقات العامة الجديدة

تناولت الغداء مؤخرًا مع بعض زملائي المتخصصين في العلاقات العامة ، وكالعادة تحولت المحادثة نحو التكتيكات والتقنيات المستخدمة في صناعتنا. بصفتي الشخص الوحيد في المجموعة الذي يستخدم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كشكل وحيد للاتصالات للعملاء ، يبدو أن الجزء الخاص بي من المحادثة هو الأقصر في المجموعة. تبين أن هذا ليس هو الحال ، وقد جعلني أفكر: وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لم تعد كذلك

اجذب المتابعين ، لا تشتريهم

ليس من السهل تطوير قاعدة متابعين كبيرة على تويتر. أسهل طريقة هي الغش وإهدار أموالك من خلال شراء آلاف المتابعين من إحدى "الشركات" عبر الإنترنت التي تقدم مثل هذه الخدمات. ما هو التي يمكن الحصول عليها من شراء أتباع؟ إذن ماذا لو كان لديك 15,000 متابع ليس لديهم اهتمام بعملك والرسالة التي تنقلها؟ شراء المتابعين ببساطة لا يعمل ، لأن وجود عدد كبير من المتابعين

أهم قاعدة في العلاقات العامة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هل تريد معرفة أفضل جزء في استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كجزء من حملات العلاقات العامة الخاصة بك؟ لا توجد قوانين. يتم تذكير أفراد العلاقات العامة باستمرار بالقواعد. يجب أن نتبع AP Stylebook ، يجب كتابة البيانات الإخبارية بطريقة معينة وتنفيذها في أوقات معينة. وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي فرصة لشركتك لكسر القالب وإنشاء محتوى فريد يهم جمهورك بالفعل. الكلمة الرئيسية

Stop Talking And Listen

Social media is social. We have all heard that a million times. The reason we have all heard this a million times is because it is the only single constant rule that can be proven about social media by anyone. The biggest problem I see on a regular basis is that people are talking at their followers rather than talking with them. Recently, we found a customer complaint on Twitter regarding one of our clients.

Social Media Is the New PR

I recently had lunch with some of my fellow public relations professionals, and as always the conversation turned toward tactics and techniques used in our industry. As the only one in the group utilizing social media as the sole form of communications for clients, my portion of the conversation would seemingly be the shortest of the group. This turned out not to be the case, and it got me thinking: Social media is no longer

Attract Followers, Don’t Buy Them

It’s not easy to develop a large follower base on Twitter. The easiest way is to cheat and waste your money buying thousands of followers from one of these online “businesses” that offer such services. What is to be gained from buying followers? So what if you have 15,000 followers who have no interest in your business and the message you are communicating? Buying followers simply does not work, because having a huge following on

The Most Important Rule in Social Media PR

Want to know the best part of utilizing social media as part of your public relations campaigns? There are no rules. PR people are constantly being reminded of rules. We have to follow the AP Stylebook, news releases have to be written a certain way and executed at certain times. Social media is an opportunity for your company to break the mold and create unique content that actually matters to your public. The key word