والآن من أجل الجانب المظلم لتسويق المحتوى B2B

تسويق محتوى الجانب المظلم

نظرًا لأن الشركة تطبق الموارد اللازمة لاستراتيجية محتوى فعالة ، فمن الصعب أحيانًا ابتلاعها لأنها تتطلب اكتساب الزخم والسلطة في صناعتها. ليس لديهم حقًا أي خيار خارج شراء عملاء محتملين باهظين من خلال الإعلانات وبرامج البحث المدفوعة. والانتظار ليس التحدي الوحيد - يشير هذا الرسم البياني من Scripted إلى عدد قليل من التحديات الأخرى ولكنه يوفر بعض الاستراتيجيات المتفائلة للتغلب عليها.

مع استمرار زيادة شعبية تسويق المحتوى في كل صناعة ، يركز المزيد من المسوقين على القيمة التي يمكن أن يجلبها إلى الطاولة. صحيح أن تسويق المحتوى طريقة رائعة للوصول إلى جمهور جديد ، وتوليد الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، وتثقيف المستهلكين وغير ذلك - ولكنه قد يكون ضارًا جدًا باستراتيجية التسويق ، خاصةً إذا لم يتم بالطريقة الصحيحة نيكول كارليس ، سيناريو

نصف المسوقين ليس لديهم ملف موثق استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى و 62٪ يعتقدون أن جهودهم كذلك غير فعالة. بالطبع ، 21٪ ليسوا كذلك في الواقع قياس ما هو عائد الاستثمار ولا يتم نشر سوى ثلثي المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه بالفعل. يوفر Scripted 8 طرق لتجنب هذه التحديات - من توثيق إستراتيجية المحتوى الخاصة بك ، وإنشاء تقويم محتوى مع إخراج متسق ، وتحديد الأهداف ، وتحليل جمهورك ، وإعادة تخصيص المحتوى الذي يعمل.

تحقق من جميع التفاصيل الموجودة في مخطط المعلومات هذا وانقر فوق للانتقال إلى مدونة Scripted حيث يتوفر لديهم الكثير من الموارد لتحسين استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى وتنفيذها!

تسويق المحتوى من الجانب المظلم

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

And Now for the Dark Side of B2B Content Marketing

As a company applies the resources necessary for an effective content strategy, it’s sometimes a tough expense to swallow since it requires gaining momentum and authority in their industry. They truly don’t have any choice outside of purchasing expensive leads through advertising and paid search programs. And the wait isn’t the only challenge – this infographic from Scripted points out quite a few more challenges but supplies some optimistic strategies for overcoming them.

As content marketing continues to increase in popularity in every industry, more marketers are focusing on the value it can bring to the table. It’s true, content marketing is a great way to reach a new audience, generate brand awareness, educate consumers and more — but it also can be very detrimental to a marketing strategy, especially if it isn’t done the right way. Nicole Karlis, Scripted

Half of all marketers don’t have a documented content marketing strategy and 62% think their efforts are ineffective. Of course, 21% aren’t actually measuring what the return on investment is and only two-thirds of the content created actually gets published. Scripted provides 8 ways to avoid these challenges – from documenting your content strategy, creating a content calendar with consistent output, establishing goals, analyzing your audience, and repurposing content that’s working.

Check out all the details in this infographic and click-through to go over to the Scripted blog where they have a ton of resources for you to improve your content marketing strategy and execution!

dark-side-b2b-content-marketing

Leave a Reply