تأثير جمع وتعزيز بيانات B2B للتسويق

فريق مبيعات قوي البيانات

عندما بدأت رحلتي في الشركة في تنفيذ التحسين المستمر ، كانت إحدى النتائج المتسقة مع تحسين أي عملية هي عدم الكفاءة - والفرصة اللاحقة - في التسليم. بعد عقود ، وجدت أن هذا صحيح مع وكالتنا.

أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو عندما يكون لعملائنا معدل دوران في صفوفهم. عندما يتغير صانع القرار ، غالبًا ما تكون العلاقة مع العميل في خطر. لا يهم مدى جودة أدائنا ؛ إنها مجرد حقيقة. يمتلك الشخص الجديد خبراته وعملياته - وغالبًا - مجموعة من الشركات الداعمة التي ساعدته في الماضي ومن المرجح أن تساعده في المستقبل.

عندما يحدث التغيير في القيادة ، تتبع الميزانيات والفرص. مثال آخر - غالبًا ما نجد أنفسنا نعمل مع شركات ناشئة في مجال تكنولوجيا التسويق شهدت تدفقًا من التمويل الاستثماري. التغيير في كل مكان ، رغم ذلك! في هذا انفوجرافيك من Salesforce، لاحظوا أنه كل نصف ساعة يتم تغيير 120 عنوان عمل ، وتغيير 75 رقم هاتف ، وترك 20 مديرًا تنفيذيًا وظائفهم ، ويتم تشكيل 30 شركة جديدة. يعد الوصول إلى مثل هذه البيانات أمرًا ضروريًا لتنمية عملي وكذلك تنمية عملك.

Salesforce Data.com يمكن أن تساعدك في إثراء بياناتك حتى تتمكن من تطوير ملفات تعريف شاملة تتيح التخصيص ، وتساعدك على الكشف عن الرؤى من خلال تقسيم وترتيب الأولويات بشكل أفضل وتحسين مواءمة التسويق والمبيعات على الرسائل والضمانات.

يحتاج المسوقون المعاصرون إلى الجمع بين الإبداع وقوة سرد القصص والتحليل والاستراتيجيات القائمة على البيانات. تمكن البيانات الأفضل جهات التسويق من إنشاء حملات مستهدفة وتقديم المحتوى المناسب للعملاء المحتملين. من خلال جمع وتحليل بيانات العملاء المحتملين ، يستطيع المسوقون نقل رؤى العملاء الشاملة إلى فريق المبيعات الخاص بهم ، مما يضمن أن يكون الجميع على نفس الصفحة في إنشاء تجربة عميل مخصصة. كيم هونجو ، Salesforce

توفر البيانات فرصة رائعة للشركات مثل عملي. Salesforce لديها كتاب إلكتروني جديد ، كيف تقود الفرق التي تركز على البيانات نجاح الأعمال، لكي تتعلم الشركات كيف يمكن لفرق إدارة المبيعات والتسويق وإدارة علاقات العملاء بناء مؤسسة ناجحة تتمحور حول البيانات ، لتحقيق نجاح الأعمال في نهاية المطاف.

بيانات قوية للتسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Sales Enablement

The Impact of Collecting and Enhancing B2B Data for Marketing

When I began my corporate journey implementing continuous improvement, one finding that was consistent with improving any process was the inefficiency – and subsequent opportunity – in the hand-off. Decades later and I find that this is even true with our agency.

One example is when our clients have turnover within their ranks. When the decision-maker changes, more often than not the relationship with the customer is at risk. It doesn’t matter how well we are doing; it’s just a matter of fact. The new person has their expertise, processes and – often – a group of supporting companies that has helped them in the past and will likely help them in the future.

When the change occurs in leadership, budgets and opportunities follow. Another example – we often find ourselves working for young marketing technology startups that have had an influx of investment funding. Change is everywhere, though! In this infographic from Salesforce, they note that every half hour 120 business addresses change, 75 phone numbers change, 20 CEOs leave their jobs and 30 new businesses are formed. Having access to data like this is imperative to grow my business as well as yours.

Salesforce Data.com can assist you in enriching your data so that you can develop comprehensive profiles that enable personalization, help you uncover insights through better segmentation and prioritization and improve marketing and sales alignment on messaging and collateral.

Modern-day marketers need to combine creativity and the power of storytelling with analysis and data-driven strategies. Better data enables marketers to build targeted campaigns and deliver the right content to prospects. By collecting and analyzing lead data, marketers are able to pass on comprehensive customer insights to their sales team, ensuring that everyone is on the same page in creating a personalized customer experience. Kim Honjo, Salesforce

Data provides an incredible opportunity for businesses like mine. Salesforce has a new e-book, How Data-Centric Teams Drive Business Success, for businesses to learn how sales, marketing, and CRM administration teams can build a successful data-centric organization, to ultimately drive business success.

data-strong-marketing

Leave a Reply