يجب أن تتضمن إستراتيجية B2B الخاصة بك التجارة الإلكترونية

التجارة الإلكترونية b2b

هل تعلم أننا أضفنا ملف متجر الخدمات على Martech؟ نحن لا نروج لها كثيرًا (حتى الآن) حيث نستمر في العمل ، لكننا نرى المزيد والمزيد من الشركات التي تريد فقط التسعير مقدمًا ولا ترغب في العمل مباشرة مع فريق المبيعات للاشتراك في منتج أو الخدمات. لهذا السبب أنشأنا هذا الجزء من موقعنا ونستمر في إضافة المنتجات والخدمات - من المراجعات على الرسوم البيانية.

نظرًا لارتفاع تجارب الشراء في التجارة الإلكترونية والقنوات الشاملة إلى الهيمنة في B2C ، فإنها ستصبح أقرب إلى التسوق من المستهلكين. نظرًا لأن مشتري B2B وموظفي المشتريات هم مستهلكون في حياتهم الشخصية ، فإن توقع وجود منصات شراء رقمية غنية بالمعلومات وسهلة التنقل تنطبق تمامًا على شراء أسطول جديد من سيارات الشركات كما هو الحال عند طلب زوج جديد من الأحذية.

توقعنا سيكون كل عمل تجاريًا تجاريًا إلكترونيًا... لكننا لسنا الوحيدين! أجرت Accenture Interactive استطلاعًا للرأي المتخصصين في التجارة الإلكترونية والرقمية رفيعي المستوى في مؤسسات B2B الكبيرة لفهم الموقف المتغير تجاه الشراء عبر الإنترنت.

  • ارتفع عدد مشتري B2B الذين يشترون البضائع عبر الإنترنت من 57٪ في 2013 إلى 68٪ في 2014.
  • 86٪ من مؤسسات B2B تقدم الآن خيارات شراء عبر الإنترنت.
  • تحصل 50٪ فقط من مؤسسات B2B على أكثر من عُشر إيراداتها من المبيعات عبر الإنترنت.

أحد المفاتيح في هذا الأمر الذي رأيناه هو أن زوار B2B لا يريدون الدفع مقدمًا باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان لهذه الارتباطات الكبيرة. هذه ليست مشكلة الآن بعد أن قدمنا ​​استراتيجيات دفع متعددة ، بما في ذلك الفواتير.

Accenture Moving B2B Business Online ما يجب أن تعرفه المنظمات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics

Your B2B Strategy Should Include Ecommerce

Did you know that we’ve added a services shop on MarTech? We don’t promote it a ton (yet) as we continue to dabble, but we are seeing more and more companies that just want up front pricing and don’t wish to work directly with a sales team to sign up for a product or service. It’s why we built out this portion of our site and we’re continuing to add products and services – from audits to infographics.

As eCommerce and omnichannel purchasing experiences rise to dominance in B2C, they will become akin to consumer shopping. Since B2B buyers and procurement personnel are consumers in their personal lives, the expectation for informative, easy-to-navigate digital purchasing platforms applies just as much to buying a new fleet of corporate cars as it does to ordering a new pair of shoes.

We predicted every business would be an eCommerce business… but we’re not the only one! Accenture Interactive surveyed senior-level digital and eCommerce professionals at large B2B organizations to understand the shifting attitude towards buying online.

  • The number of B2B buyers who purchase goods online is up from 57% in 2013 to 68% in 2014  Tweet This!.
  • 86% of B2B organizations now offer online purchasing options  Tweet This!.
  • Only 50% of B2B organizations receive more than a tenth of their revenue from online sales  Tweet This!.

One key on this that we’ve seen is that B2B visitors don’t want to pay up front using a credit card for these sizable engagements. That’s not a problem now that we’ve offered multiple payment strategies, including invoicing.

Accenture Moving B2B Business Online What Organizations Should Know

Leave a Reply