ابدأ أتمتة التسويق لدورتك التدريبية على الإنترنت لكسب المزيد من مبيعات B2B

B2B البحث عن طريق الدورات عبر الإنترنت

واحدة من أكثر الطرق ربحية لكسب المال من خلال دورة على شبكة الإنترنت أو eCourse. للحصول على مشتركين في رسالتك الإخبارية وتحويل هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين إلى مبيعات ، يمكنك تقديم ندوات مجانية عبر الإنترنت أو تنزيلات مجانية للكتب الإلكترونية أو الصفحات البيضاء أو حوافز أخرى لجعل عملاء B2B المحتملين مستعدين للشراء. 

ابدأ الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت

الآن بعد أن فكرت في تحويل خبرتك إلى دورة تدريبية مربحة عبر الإنترنت ، فهذا مفيد لك! تعد الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتوجيه العملاء المحتملين إلى عمليات بيع ذات هامش ربح مرتفع. باستخدام أدوات التسويق الآلي لأداء هذه المبيعات ، يمكنك زيادة معدل التحويل دون زيادة عبء العمل الخاص بك.

  • تحديد ما يجب تدريسه - عند تدريس فصل دراسي ، على سبيل المثال حول أداة أتمتة التسويق ، من الجيد تعليم شيء أنت متحمس له أو شخص لديك بعض الخبرة. 
  • حدد جمهورك المستهدف - الكل يبحث عن ذلك خارطة طريق واحدة سيساعدهم ذلك على تنمية أعمالهم إلى المستوى التالي. سواء أكان فردًا أم شركة ، فإنهم يريدون العثور على الحلول والفوائد والنتائج التي يمكن أن تقدمها لهم الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت. يجب تحديد النتيجة التي وعدت بها الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت بوضوح حتى يتخذ عميلك قرار شراء واضحًا.

    حاول إنشاء اسم للدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك على الإنترنت والتي تتناول النتيجة النهائية المرغوبة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت النتيجة هي زيادة تحويلات المبيعات لعملائك. سيؤدي عنوان الدورة التدريبية مثل "حقق أول 5,000 دولار في مبيعاتك في أقل من أسبوع" إلى نتائج أفضل بكثير من "كيفية زيادة المبيعات لعملك" ، على سبيل المثال.

  • تحديد الديموغرافية الخاصة بك - هل تريد أن تعرض منتجك على مصلحة معينة أو مجموعة من الناس؟ هل عميلك المثالي هو شخص يدير أعماله الخاصة ، أو رواد أعمال عبر الإنترنت أو غيرهم من المهنيين؟ الآن هو الوقت المناسب لتسأل نفسك عن نوع العميل الذي ترغب في اجتذابه إلى دورتك التدريبية.

    قم بإنشاء مخطط تفصيلي للمواضيع والموضوعات التي تقدم قيمة لعملائك المحتملين - قد تشمل بعض أفضل أفكار الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت:

    • الانتقال إلى مهنة جديدة
    • أخذ حياتك المهنية إلى المستوى التالي
    • زيادة الإنتاجية والإبداع بسهولة وفي وقت أقل
    • تعلم تقنية جديدة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والقدرة على تنفيذها واستخدامها بسرعة وفعالية.
    • زيادة الأمن للمنزل أو العمل.
    • زيادة المبيعات ومعدلات التحويل من خلال عمليات البيع أو القوالب المثبتة.
  • الأسعار - مع التسعير ، يمكنك تغيير القواعد لتلبية احتياجاتك. قد تجد سعرًا أعلى للمعلومات القيمة التي تقدمها وتحصل على نتائج أفضل. سيعطي بعض المشترين رد فعل أكثر إيجابية إذا قمت بتعيين سعر أعلى مما لو قدمته مقابل أقل. انت تستطيع دائما انظر ماذا سيتحمل السوق.

    إذا لم تحصل على الاستجابة المطلوبة ، يمكنك دائمًا تغيير السعر أو تقديم عروض تجذب المشترين إلى مسار تحويل المبيعات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تقديم محتوى مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا ثم تقديم محتوى إضافي أو عرض خاص بالسعر الذي تحدده. 

أتمتة كل جانب من جوانب الدورة على الإنترنت 

قد يكون بيع دورة عبر الإنترنت أمرًا صعبًا. بناء الثقة وإظهار سبب ثقة العميل المحتمل بك أمر بالغ الأهمية. عندما تقدم شيئًا ذا قيمة مثل ندوة إعلامية مجانية عبر الإنترنت أو رسالة إخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو كتاب إلكتروني أو تقرير ، والذي يتضمن معلومات قابلة للتنفيذ سيجدها المشتري ذات قيمة بالنسبة لهم. 

أثناء التسجيل الأولي ، يمكنك ذلك المشتركين في المسح لمعرفة أكثر ما يهتمون به وتخصيص تجربتهم بالكامل أثناء وبعد الدورة. هناك العديد من أدوات متابعة البريد الإلكتروني المتاحة التي يمكنها أتمتة المهام مثل تتبع جهات اتصال بريدك الإلكتروني. يمكنك إنشاء نموذج تسجيل سريع يمكّنهم من إدخال ليس فقط عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني ولكن أيضًا اسمهم ومجالات اهتمامهم المحددة. 

حديث أداة أتمتة متابعة البريد الإلكتروني، على سبيل المثال ، يسمح لك بإرسال بريد إلكتروني ترحيبي مخصص بخصوص الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت وعروض المنتجات الإضافية ذات الصلة لإبقائك في مقدمة العملاء المحتملين وفي أذهانهم. من خلال استهداف السوق الخاص بك ، يمكنك أيضًا بناء الثقة لدرجة أن العملاء الحاليين والسابقين سيضعون الكلمة حول ما تقدمه.

متابعة فريد

يمكن أن تساعد أدوات المتابعة في تحرير فرق المبيعات والتسويق لديك للتوصل إلى محتوى وحملات إضافية والتركيز على مبادرات المبيعات الحقيقية التي سيستجيب لها كل من العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين وزيادة مبيعاتك.

تسلسل متابعة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للمبيعات

الأتمتة التي يمكن أن تنمو عملك وتزيد من مبيعات الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت 

تعد قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك واحدة من أكثر الأصول قيمة وقوة لديك لتسويق الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت ، وإغلاق المبيعات ، وتنمية أعمالك. أنشئ بريدك الإلكتروني القائمة عن طريق إنشاء مغناطيس رئيسي سيجعل العملاء المحتملين يعطونك عناوين بريدهم الإلكتروني. 

من خلال منحهم قيمة حقيقية في المحتوى المجاني الخاص بك ، سيزيد احتمال تزويدهم بمعلومات بريدهم الإلكتروني لتزويدهم بالمزيد مما تقدمه وقيادتهم عبر مسار تحويل المبيعات وإلى معدل تحويل أعلى عن طريق:

  • قصص نجاح الآخرين الذين اشتروا دورتك والنتائج التي حصلوا عليها من خلال أخذها.
  • حدد بوضوح نتائج الدورة التي يمكن أن يتوقعها المشتري المحتمل عندما يأخذ دورتك التدريبية عبر الإنترنت. 
  • الأسعار الخاصة أو الأحداث أو العروض الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحفزهم بشكل أكبر على اتخاذ قرار الشراء.

حول متابعة فريد

Follow Up Fred هو امتداد chrome الذي سيعمل تلقائيًا على إرسال بريد إلكتروني تذكير إلى شخص لا يرد عليك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تشغيله والسماح لـ Follow Up Fred بالقيام بكل العمل الشاق نيابة عنك وبمجرد أن يتابعك شخص ما ، فإنك ترد وتكون على بعد خطوة واحدة من البيع. 

اشترك في متابعة فريد مجانًا

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Start Marketing Automation for Your Online Course to Win More B2B Sales

B2B Prospecting with Online Courses

One of the most profitable ways to make money through an online course or eCourse. To get subscribers to your newsletter and to convert those leads to sales, you can offer free, live online webinars or free downloads of ebooks, white pages, or other incentives to get potential B2B customers ready to buy. 

Start Your Online Course

Now that you’ve thought about turning your expertise into a profitable online course, good for you! Online courses are one of the best ways to channel prospects into a high-margin sale. By using automated marketing tools to perform these sales, you can increase your conversion rate without increasing your workload.

  • Deciding what to teach – When teaching a class, for example about a marketing automation tool, it’s a good idea to teach something that you’re passionate about or one that you have some expertise. 
  • Determine your target audience – Everyone is looking for that one road map that will help them grow their business to the next level. Whether it’s an individual or business, they want to find the solutions, benefits, and results that an online course can offer to them.  The result promised by your online course should be clearly outlined so that your customer makes a clear buying decision.

    Try to create a name for your online course that addresses the desired end-result.  For example, if the result is for your customers to increase sales conversions. A course title like “Make your first $5,000 in sales in less than a week” will get much better results than “How to Increase Sales for your Business,” for example.

  • Determine Your Demographic – Do you want to offer your product to a specific interest or group of people?  Is your ideal customer someone who is running their own business, and online entrepreneurs or other professionals?  Now is the time to ask yourself what kind of customer you want to attract to your course.

    Create an outline of subjects and topics which offers value to your potential customer – Some of the best online course ideas  may include:

    • Transitioning to a new career
    • Taking your career to the next level
    • Increasing productivity and creativity easily and in less time
    • Learning a new technology such as AI and being able to implement and use it quickly and effectively.
    • Increased security for home or business.
    • Increasing sales and conversion rates with proven sales processes or templates.
  • Pricing – With pricing, you can change the rules to meet your needs.  You may find that a higher price for the valuable information you offer and get better results.  Some buyers will give a much more favorable reaction if you set a higher rate than if you provide it for less.  You can always see what the market will bear.

    If you don’t get the desired response, you can always change your price or make offers that will entice buyers into the sales funnel. For example, you may offer content for 30 days for free and then provide additional content or special offer at a price that you set. 

Automating Every Aspect of Your Online Course 

Selling an online course can be challenging.  Building trust and showing why a potential customer should trust you is crucial.  When you offer something of value such as a free informational webinar, email newsletter, eBook, or report, which includes actionable information that the buyer will find valuable to them. 

During the initial sign-up, you can survey subscribers to find out what they are most interested in and personalize their entire experience during and after the course. There are several email follow-up tools available that can automate tasks such as keeping track of your email contacts. You can create a quick sign-up form that enables them to enter not only their email address but also their name and specific areas of interest. 

A modern email follow up automation tool, for example, allows you to send a personalized welcome email regarding your online course and additional related product offerings to keep you in front of and in the minds of potential customers. By targeting your market, you can also build trust to the degree that current and past customers will put out the word about what you offer.

Follow Up Fred

Follow up tools can help free up your sales and marketing teams to come up with additional content and campaigns and focus on real sales initiatives that both potential and current customers will respond to and further increase your sales.

Follow Up Sequence for Sales Emails

Automation That Can Grow Your Business and Increase Online Course Sales 

Your email list is one of the most valuable and powerful assets you have for marketing your online course, closing sales, and growing your business. Build your email list by creating a lead magnet that will get potential customers to give you their email address. 

By giving them genuine value in your free content will make them more likely to provide you with their email information to provide them with even more of what you offer and lead them through the sales funnel and to a higher conversion rate by:

  • Success stories of others who have purchased your course and the results they have received through taking it.
  • Clearly outlining the course outcomes that your potential buyer can expect when they take your online course. 
  • Special pricing, events, or other offers that can further incentivize them into making a purchasing decision.

About Follow Up Fred

Follow Up Fred is a chrome extension that will automate sending a reminder email to someone who does not reply to you. All you have to do is turn it on and let Follow Up Fred do all the hard work for you and once someone follows up then you reply and are one step closer to a sale. 

Sign Up for Follow Up Fred for Free

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.