9 طرق لتبسيط أحداث B2B باستخدام Event Tech

تكنولوجيا الأحداث

الجديد في Martech Stack: برنامج إدارة الأحداث

مخططو الأحداث والمسوقون لديهم الكثير لتوفيقه. إن العثور على متحدثين رائعين ، وتنظيم محتوى رائع ، وبيع عروض الرعاية ، وتقديم تجربة حضور استثنائية تشمل نسبة صغيرة من أنشطتهم اليومية. ومع ذلك ، فهي أنشطة تستغرق قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت.

هذا هو السبب في أن منظمي أحداث B2B يضيفون بشكل متزايد Event Tech إلى مجموعة Martech الخاصة بهم. في CadmiumCD ، أمضينا أكثر من 17 عامًا في إنشاء وصقل أفضل الحلول البرمجية الممكنة للتحديات الفريدة لمخططي الأحداث.

اليوم ، سنقوم بتفصيل بعض العمليات التي يمكن للمنظمين تبسيطها باستخدام Event Tech.

1. جمع ومراجعة تقديمات المؤتمر

يعد تنظيم محتوى رائع أحد أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها مخططو أحداث B2B. نريد متحدثين يحرضون على العمل ويثقفون ويسليوا الحاضرين. من المهم أن يكون العرض التقديمي لكل متحدث متوافقًا مع مهمتنا.

يُعد إجراء دعوة للحصول على أوراق بحثية طريقة رائعة لضمان محتوى جيد لحدثك. ومع ذلك ، فإن إدارة كل هذه الطلبات ليست سهلة.

وهنا يأتي دور Event Tech. إضافة عمليات الإرسال ومراجعة البرامج ، مثل بطاقة الأداء المجردة، إلى مكدس Martech الخاص بك هو طريقة رائعة لإدارة جميع عمليات الإرسال التي ستحصل عليها.

يمكنك أيضًا تجميع لجنة من خبراء الصناعة الذين يمكنهم مراجعة الطلبات والتوصية بالمحتوى. هذا مقال عن كيف قامت إحدى المستخدمين بالفعل بزيادة معدل استجابة المراجعين إلى 100٪

2. إدارة هؤلاء مكبرات الصوت مزعجة

بمجرد تحديد محتوى الحدث الخاص بك ، فإن التحدي التالي هو إدارة المتحدثين. من المعروف أن المتحدثين يصعب التعامل معهم. يعد تتبع عمليات الإرسال عبر البريد الإلكتروني وجداول البيانات إحدى طرق القيام بذلك ، ولكنه ليس مثاليًا.

الشيء هو أن مكبرات الصوت مشغولة. غالبًا ما يكونون خبراء في مجالهم المحدد ، ولديهم قدر هائل من العمل لا يتعلق بحدثك. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يتقاضون رواتبهم للتحدث في مناسبتك.

تكنولوجيا الأحداث مثل مؤتمر الحاصدة يمكن أن تساعدك على تتبع الإنجازات ومتابعة مكبرات الصوت بشكل فعال. سيقدر المتحدثون ذلك ، لأنهم يحصلون على قائمة مهام بسيطة يمكنهم (أو مساعدوهم) إكمالها بشكل مجزأ. 

3. تخطيط وجدولة الجلسات

يمكن أن تكون جداول البيانات مفيدة أيضًا لـ تخطيط وجدولة جلساتك، ولكن مرة أخرى ، ليست مثالية. يتيح لك Event Tech تخطيط وبناء جدول زمني حول المحتوى الذي حددته أثناء عملية المراجعة. يمكنك تعيين متحدثين لغرف العرض وإدارة المعلومات من خلال نظام إدارة محتوى الحدث.

أفضل جزء هو أن هذا يقوم بتحديث المحتوى في موقع ويب الحدث الخاص بك وتطبيق الحدث ، بحيث يتمكن الحاضرون دائمًا من الوصول إلى أحدث محتوى وجدول.

4. بيع مساحة كشك والرعاية

بالنسبة لمعظم أحداث B2B ، تعد الإيرادات أحد أهم علامات النجاح. يتضمن هذا عادةً إدارة معرض تجاري أو بيع فرص الرعاة. يمكن أن تكون هذه لافتة إعلانية بسيطة على موقع الحدث الخاص بك ، أو جلسة برعاية ، أو رسومات على حافلة المكوك الخاصة بك. رقمي أم لا - يرغب مخططو الاجتماعات في زيادة إيراداتهم إلى أقصى حد باستخدام أي موارد متاحة لديهم.

التحدي هو أن هذا يضع ضغطًا إضافيًا عليك وعلى فريق المبيعات الخاص بك. Event Tech يخفف هذا الضغط. جاكي ستاش ، مدير أول لعلاقات الشركات ، على سبيل المثال ، يستخدم Expo Harvester ل تحقيق نجاح مبيعات اكسبو.

يقدّر العارضون ذلك لأنهم يستطيعون شراء مساحة الكابينة وعناصر الرعاية ، ثم إرسال الأصول الداعمة التي يحتاجها مخططوها ، كل ذلك في مكان واحد. بالنسبة للمخططين ، هذه بيئة مثالية لتتبع الإنجازات ومتابعة الفرص التي قاموا ببيعها.

5. إدارة الاتصالات قبل وأثناء وبعد الحدث

بالإضافة إلى المتابعة مع المتحدثين والعارضين حول المهام المستحقة ، من المهم أن يكون لديك قناة مباشرة للوصول إلى الحضور. يأتي Event Tech مزودًا بأدوات اتصال مدمجة مثل البريد الإلكتروني وإشعارات الدفع داخل التطبيق. يمكنك تقسيم القوائم بناءً على المهام المكتملة وإرسال الرسائل باستخدام قوالب البريد الإلكتروني المعدة مسبقًا.

هناك أيضًا أدوات مثل EventScribe Boost تسمح للمخططين بالتواصل مع الموظفين وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين في الموقع ، وتمنح المتحدثين الوصول إلى الأدوات المحسّنة لإرسال المحتوى في اللحظة الأخيرة ، وإرسال الرسائل إلى الحاضرين عند تغيير الجدول.

6. إشراك الحضور في الأنشطة في الموقع

تعد المشاركة كلمة رنانة كبيرة لمخططي الأحداث هذه الأيام. إنه أيضًا شيء يتوق إليه المسوقون. تُظهر إجراءات القيادة القابلة للتتبع أن برامجك تعمل. يوضح التفاعل مع المحتوى الخاص بك وأصحاب المصلحة العائد على الاستثمار لأصحاب المصلحة الداخليين والخارجيين.

فيما يلي بعض الطرق السريعة التي يمكن أن تساعدك إضافة Event Tech إلى حزمة Martech على إشراك الحضور:

7. مشاركة المحتوى مع الحضور

يعرف المسوقون قيمة المحتوى. يعرف المسوقون الذين يستخدمون أحداث B2B كجزء من استراتيجياتهم أن الكثير من المحتوى يحدث في الوقت الفعلي في الأحداث. إن وجود طريقة لالتقاط هذا المحتوى وتوزيعه على الحضور وغير الحضور على حد سواء أمر بالغ الأهمية.

إضافة تقنية الأحداث مثل وقائع المؤتمر إلى الحدث الخاص بك ، ثم المشاركة مقاطع فيديو مع صوت وشرائح متزامنة مع قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك طريقة رائعة للقيام بذلك. من المهم أيضًا وجود قناة توزيع مثل مواقع ويب وتطبيقات eventScribe.

سيكون العديد من الحاضرين قد قاموا بالفعل بتنزيل التطبيق ، لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال إشعار فوري أو بريد إلكتروني وفويلا! ، يتمتع المشتركون لديك بإمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى جميع محتويات المؤتمر. إنه مثل أخذ جلسات المؤتمر الخاصة بك وإعادة تخصيصها لعشرات أو حتى مئات الندوات عبر الإنترنت!

8. جمع وتحليل النتائج

أفضل أحداث B2B هي الأحداث التي تعتمد على البيانات. يمكن أن تساعدك إضافة Event Tech إلى حزمة Martech على تقديم رؤى جديدة لتقريرك. يعد تتبع تنزيلات التطبيق وتحميلات المحتوى والمعلومات السكانية وغير ذلك أمرًا بسيطًا من خلال أدوات مثل الكادميوم، فمثلا.

أصبح جمع البيانات النوعية والكمية من الحضور أمرًا سهلاً أيضًا من خلال أدوات تقييم المؤتمرات مثل مغناطيس المسح. يمكن لمخططي الأحداث والمسوقين استخدام هذه البيانات لإنشاء منتجات جديدة أو تحسين تجربة الحضور أو تحديد احتياجات المحتوى لأحداثهم المستقبلية.

9. حدد الفائزين بالجائزة

تعد برامج الجوائز أيضًا جزءًا كبيرًا من أحداث B2B. التحديد والاعتراف قادة الصناعة، على سبيل المثال ، طريقة رائعة لتصبح قائدًا للفكر وتأسيس شرعية حول حدث B2B الخاص بك. التحدي هو فرز جميع الطلبات واختيار الأفراد المناسبين.

تعد Event Tech ، مثل بطاقة قياس الجوائز ، إضافة رائعة إلى مجموعة Martech الخاصة بك. يسمح للمخططين والمسوقين إدارة عمليات الإرسال، قم بتعيين حكام لمراجعة المجموعات واختيار المستفيدين بناءً على التعليقات الجماعية.

 حول CadmiumCD

بصفتك مخططًا أو مسوقًا للأحداث ، لديك بالفعل ما يدعو للقلق. تعد إضافة Event Tech إلى مكدس Martech طريقة رائعة لجمع المحتوى وإدارته ومشاركته مع جميع أصحاب المصلحة المعنيين.

تجمع Event Tech أحداث B2B الخاصة بك معًا ، وتبسيط أنشطة التخطيط للأحداث الخاصة بك وتوفير الوقت والمال لمؤسستك.

احصل على عرض أسعار لحدثك القادم

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Event Marketing

9 Ways To Streamline Your B2B Events with Event Tech

Event Technology

New In Your MarTech Stack: Event Management Software

Event planners and marketers have a lot to juggle. Finding great speakers, curating awesome content, selling sponsorships, and delivering an exceptional attendee experience encompass a small percentage of their day-to-day activities. Still, they’re activities that take up a large amount of time.

That’s why organizers of B2B events are increasingly adding Event Tech to their MarTech stack. At CadmiumCD, we’ve spent over 17 years creating and polishing the best possible software solutions for event planners’ unique challenges.

Today, we’re going to break down a few of the processes organizers can streamline with Event Tech.

1. Collect & Review Conference Submissions

One of the biggest challenges B2B event planners face is curating great content. We want speakers who incite action, educate, and entertain our attendees. It’s important that every speaker’s presentation is on point with our mission.

Putting out a call for papers is a great way to ensure good content for your event. Managing all those submissions, however, is not easy.

That’s where Event Tech comes in. Adding submissions and review software, like the Abstract Scorecard, to your MarTech stack is a great way to manage all the submissions you’ll get.

You can also pull together a committee of industry experts who can review submissions and recommend content. Here’s an article on how one user actually increased her reviewer response rate to 100%

2. Manage Those Pesky Speakers

Once you select your event’s content, the next challenge is managing speakers. Speakers are notoriously hard to manage. Tracking submissions through email and spreadsheets is one way to do it, but it’s not ideal.

The thing is, speakers are busy. They’re often experts in their given field, and have a tremendous amount of work that doesn’t relate to your event. Often, they’re not even getting paid to speak at your event.

Event Tech like the Conference Harvester can help you track deliverables and follow up with your speakers effectively. Speakers will appreciate it to, because they get a simple task list that they (or their assistants) can complete piecemeal. 

3. Plan & Schedule Sessions

Spreadsheets can also be useful to plan and schedule your sessions, but again, not ideal. Event Tech allows you to plan and build a schedule around the content you’ve selected during your review process. You can assign speakers to presentation rooms and manage information through an event content management system.

The best part is that this updates content in your event website and event app, so your attendees always have access to the latest content and schedule.

4. Sell Booth Space & Sponsorships

For most B2B events, revenue is one of the most important markers of success. This usually involves running a trade show or selling sponsor opportunities. These could be simple banner ads on your event website, a sponsored session, or graphics on your shuttle bus. Digital or not ‐ meeting planners want to maximize their revenue with whatever resources they have available.

The challenge is that this puts added pressure on you and your sales team. Event Tech eases that pressure. Jackie Stasch, Senior Manager of Corporate Relations, for example, uses the Expo Harvester to achieve expo sales success.

Exhibitors appreciate it because they can purchase booth space and sponsorship items, then submit the supporting assets planners need from them, all in one place. For planners, this is a perfect environment to track deliverables and keep tabs on what opportunities they’ve sold.

5. Manage Communications Before, During, & After the Event

In addition to following up with speakers and exhibitors about what tasks are due, it’s important to have a direct channel to reach attendees. Event Tech comes with built-in communication tools like email and in-app push notifications. You can segment lists based on completed tasks and send messaging with pre-built email templates.

There are also tools like eventScribe Boost that allow planners to communicate with staff members and other stakeholders onsite, give speakers access to enhanced tools for submitting content last minute, and sending out messages to attendees when the schedule changes.

6. Engage Attendees In Activities Onsite

Engagement is a big buzzword for event planners these days. It’s also something marketers crave. Driving trackable actions shows that your programs are working. Interaction with your content and stakeholders demonstrates ROI to internal and external stakeholders.

Here are just a few quick ways adding Event Tech to your MarTech stack can help engage attendees:

7. Share Content with Attendees

Marketers know the value of content. Marketers who use B2B events as part of their strategies know that lots of content happens in real-time at events. Having a way to capture and distribute that content to attendees and non-attendees alike is crucial.

Adding Event Tech like Conference Proceedings to your event, then sharing videos with synchronized audio and slides with your database is a great way to do this. Having a distribution channel like eventScribe Websites and Apps is also important.

Many attendees will have already downloaded the app, so all you have to do is send a push notification or email and voila!, your subscribers have instant access to all your conference content. It’s like taking your conference sessions and repurposing them as tens or even hundreds of webinars!

8. Gather & Analyze Results

The best B2B events are data-driven events. Adding Event Tech to your MarTech stack can help you bring fresh insights to your reporting. Tracking app downloads, content uploads, demographics, and more is simple through tools like myCadmium, for example.

Gathering qualitative and quantitative data from attendees is also made easy by conference evaluation tools like Survey Magnet. Event planners and marketers can use this data to create new products, improve attendees experience, or determine content needs for their future events.

9. Select Award Recipients

Awards programs are also a big part of B2B events. Identifying and recognizing industry leaders, for example, is a great way to become a thought leader and establish legitimacy around your B2B event. The challenge is sorting through all the submissions and choosing the right individuals.

Event Tech, like the Awards Scorecard, is a great addition to your MarTech stack. It allows planners and marketers to manage submissions, assign judges to review groups and select recipients based on collective feedback.

 About CadmiumCD

As an event planner or marketer, you already have enough to worry about. Adding Event Tech to your MarTech stack is a great way to collect, manage, and share content with all stakeholders involved.

Event Tech brings your B2B events together, streamlining your event planning activities and saving your organization time and money.

Get a Quote for Your Next Event

Leave a Reply