إحصاءات الفيديو الحيوية للمسوقين B2B

b2b تسويق الإحصاءات الحيوية

قد يكون هذا هو الرسم البياني للفيديو الأكثر تسلية والأكثر توازناً الذي شاهدته B2B التسويق. بينما تم جمع الإحصاءات منذ أكثر من عام ، فإنها ترسم صورة واضحة جدًا عن كيفية القيام بذلك تغيرت سلوكيات الشراء في الأعمال التجارية إلى الأعمال التجارية. كما أنه يوفر الكثير من الأدلة حول كيف ولماذا يعد المحتوى والاستراتيجية الاجتماعية أمرًا ضروريًا في التسويق B2B!

تزداد الطريقة التي تشتري بها الشركات تعقيدًا بعض الشيء ، لذلك طرحنا سؤالاً: "هل هذه نهاية الحملات الانتخابية الصادرة؟" حسنًا ، فيديو المتابعة الخاص بنا مليء بجميع الحقائق والإحصائيات للمسوقين لبناء حالة عمل لاستراتيجية تسويق متوازنة واردة وصادرة. حتى أنها ظهرت ديناصورات. جدي

الموضوع الرئيسي خلال هذا الفيديو واضح ومباشر ... أبلغ عملاءك المحتملين ، لا تبيعهم. تصبح القدرة على إجراء عملية بيع أسهل بكثير عندما يتم تعليم العميل المحتمل - ليس فقط بشأن منتجك - ولكن خبرتك وسلطتك داخل الصناعة.

ها هو المصاحب إنفوجرافيك الإحصاء الحيوي B2B:

VS2 انفوجرافيك

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & TestingContent MarketingEmail Marketing & Email Marketing AutomationMarketing & Sales VideosMarketing InfographicsMobile and Tablet MarketingSales EnablementSearch MarketingSocial Media Marketing

Video Vital Statistics for B2B Marketers

This may be the most entertaining and well-balanced video infographic that I’ve watched on B2B Marketing. While the statistics were compiled over a year ago, it paints very clear picture on how buying behaviors have changed in business to business. It also provides a ton of evidence on how and why a content and social strategy are imperative in B2B marketing!

The way businesses are buying is getting a little more complicated, so we asked a question: ‘Is this the end for outbound campaigning?’ Well, our follow-up video packed in all the facts and stats for marketers to build a business case for a balanced inbound and outbound marketing strategy. It even featured dinosaurs. Earnest

The key theme throughout this video is fairly straight forward… inform your prospects, don’t sell to them. The ability to make a sale is much easier when your prospect is educated – not just on your product – but your expertise and authority within the industry.

Here’s the accompanying B2B Vital Statistics infographic:

VS2infographic

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and recognized expert on digital transformation. Doug is a Keynote and Marketing Public Speaker. He's the VP and cofounder of Highbridge, a firm specializing in assisting enterprise companies to digitally transform and maximize their technology investment utilizing Salesforce technologies. He's developed digital marketing and product strategies for Dell Technologies, GoDaddy, Salesforce, Webtrends, and SmartFOCUS. Douglas is also the author of Corporate Blogging for Dummies and co-author of The Better Business Book.

Related Articles

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button