تسويق محتوى B2C في 2013

تسويق محتوى b2c

تستفيد شركات الأعمال إلى المستهلكين (B2C) من تسويق المحتوى كجزء أساسي من استراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بهم. يوضح هذا الرسم البياني التكتيكات ، بما في ذلك الأهداف الأكثر شيوعًا وأدوات الترويج المفضلة والمقاييس وبعض حالات النجاح.

يستخدم المسوقون بشكل متزايد تسويق المحتوى لإشراك المستهلكين بمواد مقنعة تقوم بتثقيفهم وإعلامهم وتسليتهم وإرشادهم طوال رحلة الشراء. من المهم تجاوز الضجة والنظر إلى ما نقوم به نحن المسوقون كصناعة من أجل التعلم من الاتجاهات الرئيسية وحالات النجاح. نيل بهابكار ، نائب الرئيس للتسويق في Uberflip

مرئي- b2c- تسويق المحتوى

Uberflip تقدم اثنين من منصات تسويق المحتوى. كتب صور متحركة يمكن أن تحول ملفات PDF الخاصة بك إلى تجارب تفاعلية لقلب الصفحة. رائع للكتب الإلكترونية والأوراق البيضاء والتقارير والمجلات. و المحاور قم بإحضار كل المحتوى الخاص بك إلى واجهة أمامية مركزية وسريعة الاستجابة وجذابة دون الحاجة إلى البرمجة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

B2C Content Marketing in 2013

Business to Consumer (B2C) companies are leveraging content marketing as a key part of their marketing strategies. This infographic illustrates the tactics, including most common objectives, favorite promotion tools, metrics and a few success cases.

Marketers are increasingly using content marketing to engage consumers with compelling materials that educate, inform, entertain and guide them along their buying journey. It’s important to move beyond the buzz and look at what we marketers are doing as an industry in order to learn from key trends and success cases. Neil Bhapkar, VP of Marketing at Uberflip

visual-b2c-content-marketing

Uberflip offers a couple of content marketing platforms. Flipbooks can turn your PDFs into interactive page flip experiences. Great for ebooks, whitepapers, reports and magazines. And Hubs bring all your content into one centralized, responsive and engaging front-end with no programming required.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Everything you could want to know about your marketing automation strategy and system, from A to Z ... Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.