5 طرق للتسويق القائم على القرب سيؤثر على مشتريات المستهلك

منارة

تعد تقنية iBeacon أحدث اتجاه مزدهر في مجال التسويق عبر الأجهزة المحمولة والقرب. تعمل التقنية على ربط الشركات مع العملاء القريبين من خلال أجهزة إرسال Bluetooth منخفضة الطاقة (منارات) ، وإرسال القسائم والعروض التوضيحية للمنتجات والعروض الترويجية ومقاطع الفيديو أو المعلومات مباشرة إلى أجهزتهم المحمولة.
iBeacon هي أحدث التقنيات من Apple ، وهذا العام سنويًا مؤتمر المطورين العالميين، كانت تقنية iBeacon موضوعًا رئيسيًا للمناقشة.

مع قيام Apple بتعليم آلاف المطورين المزيد حول التكنولوجيا والشركات مثل منارة تقديم تطبيق للشركات لاستخدام التكنولوجيا والإمكانيات لدمجه في التطبيقات الحالية ، لا يمكننا إلا أن نتوقع أن نرى iBeacon ينمو بسرعة وبشكل إبداعي.

للمسوقين ، iBeacons و التسويق القائم على التقارب تقدم طريقة جديدة ومباشرة للتواصل مع العملاء وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية والتأثير على سلوك الشراء لدى المستهلك.

  • يقود الناس إلى شراء فوري. لقد ولت أيام التسويق عبر البريد المباشر ورموز الاستجابة السريعة. توفر تقنية iBeacon للشركات طريقة للاتصال المباشر بالعملاء المحتملين عندما يكون من المرجح أن يجروا عملية شراء - عندما يكونون بالقرب أو في المتجر. يمكن للشركات إرسال عروض لإغراء الشراء أو تشجيع عمليات الشراء التكميلية من خلال الرسائل والقسائم.
  • يعطي الشركات أ الخط المباشر للعملاء. على عكس الأشكال الأخرى للتسويق ، يمنح التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول القائم على التقارب العلامات التجارية طريقة ودية لإيصال رسالتها إلى أيدي عملائها ، حرفياً. بينما قد يتم تمرير علامة الترويج في المتجر وتجاهلها ، فإن إرسال رسالة مباشرة إلى هاتف العميل يؤدي إلى تفاعل أفضل. إنها أيضًا طريقة فريدة لإظهار شخصية العلامة التجارية وبناء علاقة تجارية أقوى مع العملاء.
  • نقاط اتصال متعددة مع عميلك. يمكن أن يحتوي موقع واحد على منارات متعددة ومميزة ، كل منها يقدم رسالة مختلفة. يوفر هذا فرصًا متعددة للتواصل مع العملاء ودفعهم لاتخاذ إجراء. في حين أن الترويج الذي يتم إرساله بالبريد المباشر إلى منزل العميل قد لا يتم استخدامه أو يدفعه إلى شراء عنصر فردي ، فإن الإشارات تسمح للشركات بإرسال العديد من العروض ذات الصلة للعملاء والتي تغريهم بالشراء. تقوم منارات بتسويق موقع العميل ، وإرسال العديد من العروض الترويجية للعناصر ذات الصلة باحتياجاتهم ، كل ذلك في الوقت الفعلي.
  • منارات تعطي الشركات تحليلات المستهلك الفريدة. عند استخدام التكنولوجيا من خلال تطبيق مثل BeaconStream ، يمكن للشركات الوصول إلى البث المباشر تحليلات وإحصاءات حول سلوكيات المستهلك وحركة المرور على الأقدام والاتجاهات وسلوكيات التسوق التي يمكن أن تساعدهم في تحسين استراتيجيات التسويق والمبيعات لديهم. ال تحليلات يمكن أن تساعد الشركات على تحديد الحملات الترويجية والحملات التي نجحت والسماح لها بالتكيف فورًا مع هذه الأفكار.
  • iBeacon والتسويق القائم على التقارب ليس بدعة. يعرف المسوقون بالفعل قوة التسويق عبر الأجهزة المحمولة ، وتعتبر تقنية iBeacon إضافة مرحب بها لاستراتيجية تسويق شاملة. لقد استثمرت أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Macys و Starbucks و American Airlines بشكل كبير بالفعل ، وهي تشهد قوة وفوائد التسويق القائم على التقارب. مع دفع اللاعبين الرئيسيين للتكنولوجيا ، يمكننا قريبًا أن نتوقع رؤية المزيد من الميزات المضافة ، مثل الدفع الفوري عبر الهاتف المحمول ، مما يجعل الشراء أسهل للعملاء ويؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات للشركات.

إليك كيفية عمل BeaconStream

3 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    أنا سعيد لأنك أشرت إلى هذا! لا أحد يتحدث عن هذا. لا أعتقد أن أي شخص قد قرأ بالفعل الإرشادات الجديدة. من وجهة نظري ، ناقشت نقاطًا لطيفة حول التسويق القائم على التقارب ، وهو منشور رائع لمسوقي الإنترنت. شكرا لهذا المنصب الكبير.

  3. 3

    شكرا على المنشور الرائع كريس. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان هناك الكثير من الجدل حول كيف يمكن أن يكون التسويق عن قرب أحد أكثر الأدوات فعالية التي يمكن أن تساعد الشركات على تحقيق عائد استثمار أعلى بسهولة. في الواقع ، يرى خبراء الصناعة أنه من الأفضل للشركات المضي قدمًا في مطابقة خطة استراتيجية التسويق عن قرب مع احتياجات وتفضيلات المستهلكين. ومع ذلك ، مع عدم وعي العديد من المسوقين بكيفية دمج إشارات التنبيه مع إستراتيجية الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بهم ، فقد كانت بعض تجارب المنارات هذه مخيبة للآمال. لقد ناقشنا بعض أسرار نجاح حملة التسويق عن قرب والتي ستساعد المسوقين في تحقيق حملتهم التالية هنا: http://blog.mobstac.com/2015/01/4-tips-to-kickstart-your-proximity-marketing-campaign/

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

5 Ways Proximity-Based Marketing will Impact Consumer Purchasing

iBeacon technology is the latest booming trend in mobile and proximity-based marketing. The technology connects businesses with nearby customers through Bluetooth low-energy transmitters (beacons), sending coupons, product demos, promotions, videos or information directly to their mobile device.
iBeacon is the latest technology from Apple, and this year at the annual World Wide Developer’s conference, iBeacon technology was a main topic of discussion.

With Apple teaching thousands of developers more about the technology, and companies like BeaconStream offering an app for businesses to use the technology and capabilities to incorporate it into existing apps, we can only expect to see iBeacon grow rapidly and creatively.

For marketers, iBeacons and proximity-based marketing offer a new and direct way to connect with customers, increase brand awareness and impact consumer purchasing behavior.

  • Drives people to an immediate purchase. Gone are the days of direct mail marketing and QR codes. iBeacon technology gives businesses a way to directly connect with potential customers when they are more likely to make a purchase–when they are nearby or in the store. Businesses can send offers to entice purchasing or to encourage supplemental purchases through messages and coupons.
  • Gives companies a direct line to customers. Unlike other forms of marketing, proximity-based mobile marketing gives brands a friendly way to get their message into the hands of their customers, literally. While an in-store promotion sign may be passed and ignored, sending a message directly to a customer’s phone creates better engagement. It’s also a unique way to show brand personality and build a stronger brand relationship with customers.
  • Multiple touch points with your customer. One location can have multiple, distinct beacons, each offering a different message. This provides multiple opportunities to connect with a customer and drive them to take action. While a promotion mailed directly to a customer’s house may go unused or drive them to buy a singular item, beacons allow businesses to send customers several relevant offers that entice purchasing. Beacons market to a customer’s location, sending multiple promotions on items that are relevant to their needs, all in real time.
  • Beacons give businesses unique consumer analytics. When utilizing the technology through an app like BeaconStream, businesses have access to live-time analytics and insights on consumer behaviors, foot traffic, trends and shopping behaviors that can help them to better sharpen their marketing and sales strategies. The analytics can help companies determine which promotions and campaigns worked and allow them to adjust instantaneously to these insights.
  • iBeacon and proximity-based marketing is not a fad. Marketers already know the power of mobile marketing, and iBeacon technology is a welcome addition to a comprehensive marketing strategy. Top brands like Macys, Starbucks and American Airlines have already heavily invested in it, and are seeing the power and benefits of proximity-based marketing. With major players pushing the technology, we can soon expect to see more features added, such as on-the-spot mobile payments, making purchasing even easier for customers and driving more sales for businesses.

Here’s how BeaconStream works

3 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    I am glad you pointed this out! No one is talking about this. I don’t think anyone has actually read the new guidelines. In my point of view you discussed nice points about proximity-based marketing that is amazing post for internet marketers. Thanks for this great post.

  3. 3

    Thanks for the great post Chris. Of recent there has been a lot of buzz around how proximity marketing could be one of the most effective tools that can help businesses generate higher ROI with ease. In fact, industry experts are of the opinion that going ahead it is best for businesses to match their proximity marketing strategy plan with the needs and preferences of their consumers. However, with many marketers being unaware of how to integrate beacons with their mobile strategy some of these beacon trials have been a disappointment. We’ve discussed a few proximity marketing campaign success secrets that will help marketers ace their next campaign here: http://blog.mobstac.com/2015/01/4-tips-to-kickstart-your-proximity-marketing-campaign/

Leave a Reply