محرك مطابقة الجمال: توصيات الذكاء الاصطناعي المخصصة التي تدفع مبيعات الجمال عبر الإنترنت

الذكاء الاصطناعي في التجارة الإلكترونية للجمال والتجزئة

لم يكن بإمكان أحد أن يدرك التأثير المروع لـ COVID-19 على حياتنا اليومية والاقتصاد وعلى وجه الخصوص تجارة التجزئة مع إغلاق العديد من المتاجر الكبرى الرائدة. لقد جعل العلامات التجارية وتجار التجزئة والمستهلكين يعيدون التفكير في مستقبل البيع بالتجزئة. 

محرك مباريات الجمال

محرك مباريات الجمال™ (BME) هو حل لتجار التجزئة المتخصصين في مجال التجميل ، تجار التجزئة الإلكترونيين ، محلات السوبر ماركت ، مصففي الشعر ، والعلامات التجارية. BME هو محرك تخصيص مبتكر قائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي ويحمل بطاقة بيضاء ويتوقع ويخصص خيارات المنتجات التي من المرجح أن يشتريها العملاء. بالإضافة إلى القدرة على التوصية بالمنتجات ، تضفي BME طابعًا شخصيًا على جميع نقاط رحلة العميل عبر الإنترنت من عمليات البيع الأعلى إلى الصفحات المقصودة.

كرجل أعمال تقني ، هذا ليس مؤسسًا نيدهيما كوهليالحل الرقمي الأول. Nidhima هو أيضًا مؤسس جمالي المباريات™ (MBM) ، الذي تأسس في عام 2015 وأصبح منذ ذلك الحين أول موقع للتوصية بمنتجات التجميل المخصصة ومقارنة الأسعار في العالم ، وهو أحد أكبر مواقع التجميل في العالم مع أكثر من 400,000 منتج.

أبرمت MBM شراكة مع بعض من أفضل بائعي التجزئة والعلامات التجارية الخاصة بالجمال بما في ذلك Harrods و Harvey Nichols و Liberty و Look Fantastic و Clarins و Bobbi Brown والمزيد ، مما يتيح للعملاء التسوق لهم جميعًا من موقع ويب واحد فقط ومقارنة الأسعار. بفضل الدروس المستفادة من MBM ، تمكنت Kohli من أخذ خمس سنوات من البيانات وتحليل عادات التسوق الاستهلاكية وتطبيقها على نموذج أعمالها الجديد BME الذي يهدف إلى تقديم رؤى وأدوات سلوكية لا تقدر بثمن إلى B2B.

كيف يقود تخصيص الذكاء الاصطناعي التحويلات

يعمل Beauty Matching Engine بنشاط ، من خلال جعل المستهلكين يدخلون معلوماتهم باستخدام مساعد افتراضي في أي مكان عبر الإنترنت للوصول إلى أسئلة أسلوب التشخيص التفاعلي حول نوع بشرتهم ، ومخاوف البشرة ، والشعر والجسم ، وتفضيلات المنتج أو الرائحة.

مساعد الجمال الرقمي

تسمح هذه البيانات لـ BME باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات من أجل التوصية بالمنتجات المناسبة على الفور. كما أنه يعمل بشكل سلبي من خلال مراقبة سلوك الشراء والتصفح. الملكية في الوقت الحقيقي beautytech يعمل الحل على تحويل تجربة عملاء التجميل من خلال تمكين المشاركة الفريدة والشخصية في كل نقطة اتصال في رحلة التسوق عبر الإنترنت من عمليات البيع الإضافية إلى الصفحات المقصودة وتوصيات المنتج. 

مساعد الجمال الرقمي

مع BME ، يحصل المستهلكون على مساعد مبيعات واحد لواحد في المتجر مثل الخبرة عبر الإنترنت ومن منازلهم المريحة. نظرًا لإعادة فتح المتاجر الآن ، يمكن أيضًا تطبيق BME على لوحات اللمس بالمتجر في المتجر لإنشاء استراتيجية قناة شاملة فعالة. كلما ارتفع مستوى التخصيص والتوصيات الذي يمنح تجار التجزئة قدرات الذكاء الاصطناعي دون الحاجة إلى بنائه. 

توصيات مساعد التجميل الرقمي

والآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، عندما يقود العالم الجديد بعد COVID تحول تجارة التجزئة ، هناك حاجة أكبر لقطاع التجزئة لتنفيذ منصة BME لضمان النجاح والأهم من ذلك بقاء أعمالهم في تقلبات اليوم مناخ. 

منتجات التجميل Upsells

  هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها إنشاء أداة التخصيص خصيصًا لصناعة التجميل ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة بيانات منافسة لم يسمع بها من قبل. 

إذن كيف يعمل BME؟

من خلال دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي مع الذكاء الخاص بالجمال وأيضًا ذكاء المنافس لمدة 5 سنوات ، تطبق BME خوارزميات التعلم الآلي الديناميكية لتحديد الأنماط الدقيقة داخل مجموعات بيانات المستهلك. بعبارة أخرى ، تحدد BME منتجات التجميل المفضلة حسب العمر ومخاوف الجلد وأنماط الشراء. كلما زاد عدد العملاء الذين يزورون المتجر عبر الإنترنت ، زادت المعلومات التي تتعلمها الأداة وتحسنها تلقائيًا. 

يقوم المحرك بعد ذلك بتضييق نطاق اختيار العميل ، والتنبؤ بالمنتج الذي من المرجح أن يشتريه العميل ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات ، والولاء. تقوم BME بتخصيص توصيات المنتجات والمنتجات التكميلية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والصفحات المقصودة والمزيد حتى يحصل المستهلكون على تجربة شخصية كاملة بزاوية 360 درجة تساهم في تحسين تحويلات المبيعات بنسبة 30 إلى 600٪.

تم تنفيذ BME بشكل فعال في المملكة المتحدة مع الصيدلية الفرنسية الذين شهدوا بالفعل زيادة بنسبة 50٪ في AoV (متوسط ​​قيمة الطلب) وزيادة بنسبة 400٪ في معدلات التحويل إلى المبيعات. كما أبرمت BME شراكة مع ماركة مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة By Terry وواحدة من أكبر بائعي التجميل بالتجزئة Douglas.  

بناءً على دراسات الحالة الحديثة ، قدمت BME 18 مليون توصية بمنتجات التجميل حتى الآن. لقد زاد من قيمة متوسط ​​الطلب بنسبة مبهرة تصل إلى 50٪ و زيادة معدلات التحويل إلى المبيعات بنسبة 400٪. 

عرض بيع فريد لمحرك مطابقة الجمال

تتبنى BME نهجًا فعالًا متعدد القنوات للبيع بالتجزئة حيث يعمل عبر الإنترنت والتطبيقات والبريد الإلكتروني والمتجر. الأهم من ذلك ، أن BME مدعوم ببيانات المنافسين وبيانات ذكاء الجمال من علماء التجميل مما يجعل BME علامة تجارية مباريات الجمال ™ أكثر دقة وأصالة وجديرة بالثقة من حيث النتائج الشخصية. وتستفيد هذه المباريات من الاحتياجات الحقيقية للمستهلك منذ لحظة تسجيله ، على عكس المنصات الأخرى التي تستغرق وقتًا أطول لمعرفة عادات المستهلك. 

من منظور الأعمال ، يستغرق البرنامج الإضافي من العملاء من ساعة إلى ساعتين فقط لتنفيذه ، لذلك لا يكون له تأثير كبير على التشغيل اليومي لأعمالهم ولأنه نظام أساسي متكامل يعمل على تحسين الذكاء الاصطناعي تلقائيًا ، يمكن للعملاء التلويح بالوداع أنظمة يدوية مستهلكة للوقت. 

كيف يختلف BME؟

بالمقارنة مع الآخرين منصات تخصيص الجمال في السوق ، لا تقدم BME توصيات المنتج فقط بناءً على اختبار ، ولكنها تتنبأ أيضًا بسلوك المستهلك وتخصص كل نقطة اتصال لكل فئة جمال من الشعر إلى العطور إلى العناية بالبشرة والجسم والأظافر. إنها منصة مخصصة مخصصة للجمال ولا توصي إلا بالمنتجات والألوان المناسبة التي تناسب كل فئة من فئات الجمال من العناية بالبشرة إلى الشعر وليس فقط فئة واحدة هي الأنسب للعميل. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأنه مدعوم من 5 سنوات من البيانات ، فإنه يخلق طفرة لعملائه وتجربة عملائهم من اليوم الأول.

يوجد حاليًا في السوق العديد من حلول التخصيص بزاوية 360 درجة والتي لم يتم تحسينها للجمال لأنها ليست خاصة بالجمال ، لذلك فهي لا تقدم نفس الارتفاع بنسبة 400٪ في المبيعات مثل استخدام حل خاص بالجمال أو أنها تستغرق 3-6 أشهر تظهر حقًا ارتفاعًا وهي يدوية تمامًا.

يتمتع Beauty Matching Engine بنهج مبتكر لإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربة التسوق للمستهلك بالكامل في كل نقطة اتصال لمساعدة العملاء في العثور على Beauty Matches ™ إما عبر ميزة Virtual Beauty Assistant أو بدونها في عالم ما بعد COVID. نتطلع إلى تسريع تطورهم من خلال جلب شبكتنا وخبرتنا في صناعة التجميل لهم. 

كميل كرولي ، الرئيس العالمي للابتكار المفتوح والخدمات الرقمية

Tإن المستقبل رقمي ونجاح تجارة التجزئة للجمال .... is Beauty Matching Engine ™. 

جدولة عرض توضيحي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Beauty Matching Engine: Personalized AI Recommendations That Drive Online Beauty Sales

Artificial Intelligence in Beauty Ecommerce and Retail

No-one could have realized the apocalyptic effect COVID-19 would have in our daily lives and the economy and in particular retail with the closure of many leading high street stores. It’s made brands, retailers, and consumers all rethink the future of retailing. 

Beauty Matches Engine

Beauty Matches Engine™ (BME) is a solution for beauty specific retailers, e-tailers, supermarkets, hairdressers, and brands. BME is an innovative white-labeled AI-based personalization engine that predicts and personalizes the product choices customers are more likely to buy. As well as being able to recommend products BME personalizes all points of the customer’s online journey from up-sells through to landing pages.

As a tech entrepreneur, this is not founder Nidhima Kohli‘s first digital solution. Nidhima is also the founder of My Beauty Matches™ (MBM), founded in 2015 and has since become the world’s first personalized beauty product recommendation and price comparison site which is one of the largest beauty websites in the world with over 400,000 products.

MBM has partnered with some of the best beauty retailers and brands including Harrods, Harvey Nichols, Liberty, Look Fantastic, Clarins, Bobbi Brown, and more, allowing customers to shop them all from just one website and compare prices. Thanks to the learnings from MBM, Kohli was able to take five years of data, analyze consumer shopping habits and apply them to her new business model BME which is aimed at giving invaluable insights and behavioral tools to B2B’s.

How AI Personalization Drives Conversions

Beauty Matching Engine works both actively, by having consumers enter their information using the Virtual Assistant anywhere online to access interactive diagnostic style questions about their skin type, skin concerns, hair and body concerns, and product or scent preferences.

Digital Beauty Assistant

This data allows BME to utilize AI and data in order to recommend the right products instantly. It also works passively, by observing purchasing and browsing behavior. The real-time proprietary beautytech solution transforms the beauty customer experience by enabling unique, personalized engagement at each touchpoint on their online shopping journey from up-sells to landing pages and product recommendations. 

Digital Beauty Assistant

With BME, consumers get a one-on-one, in-store sales assistant like experience online and from the comfort of their own home. As stores have now reopened, BME can also be implemented onto store touchpads in-store to create an effective omnichannel strategy. The higher the level of personalization and recommendations which gives retailers artificial intelligent capabilities without having to build it. 

Digital Beauty Assistant Recommendations

And, now more than ever when the transformation of retail is led by the new world post-COVID there is more of a need for the retail sector to implement the BME platform to ensure the success and most importantly the survival of their business in today’s volatile climate. 

Beauty Product Upsells

  This is the first time ever, a personalization tool has been created specifically for the beauty industry and is powered by competitor data which is completely unheard of before. 

So How Does BME Work?

By merging AI with beauty specific intelligence and also 5 years competitor intelligence, BME applies dynamic machine learning algorithms to identify nuanced patterns within consumer datasets. In other words, BME identifies preferred beauty products by age, skin concerns and buying patterns. The more consumers visit the online shop, the more information the tool learns and automatically optimizes. 

The engine then narrows down customer choice, predicting which product the customer is most likely to buy, increasing sales, and loyalty. BME personalizes product recommendations, complementary products, emails, landing pages, and more so that consumers get a complete 360-degree personalized experience that contributes to optimizing sales conversions by 30 to 600%.

BME has effectively been implemented in the UK with The French Pharmacy who have already seen a 50% increase in AoV (Average Order Value) and a 400% increase in conversion rates to sales. BME has also partnered up with premium cosmetic brand By Terry and one of the biggest Beauty retailers Douglas.  

Based on recent case studies, BME has made 18m beauty product recommendations so far. It has increased the average order value by an impressive 50% and increased conversion rates to sales by an incredibe 400%. 

Beauty Matching Engine Unique Selling Proposition

BME adopts an effective omnichannel approach to retailing as it works across online, app, email, and in-store. Most importantly, BME is powered by competitor data and beauty intelligence data from cosmetic scientists making BME’s trademarked beauty matches™ more accurate, authentic, and trustworthy in terms of personalized results. And, these matches benefit the real needs of the consumer from the minute they sign up, unlike other platforms that take longer to learn the habits of the consumer. 

From a business perspective the plugin takes clients just 1-2 hours to implement so doesn’t have a massive impact on the day-today running of their business and as it is an integrated platform that optimizes with AI automatically, clients can wave goodbye to time-consuming manual systems. 

How is BME Different?

In comparison to other beauty personalizations platforms on the market, BME doesn’t offer just product recommendations based on a quiz but also predicts consumer behaviour and personalizes EVERY touchpoint for EVERY beauty category from hair to fragrances to skincare and body and nails. It is a unique beauty specific personalized platform that only recommends the right products and colors that work for every beauty category from skincare to hair and not just one category that is best suited to the customer. Also, as it is powered by 5 years of data, it creates an uplift for its clients and their customer experience from day 1.

Currently in the market there are many 360 degree personalization solutions which are not optimized for beauty as they are not beauty specific, so they do not give the same 400% uplift in sales like using a beauty specific solution or they take 3-6 months to really show an uplift and are quite manual.

Beauty Matching Engine has an innovative approach to personalizing the entire consumer shopping experience at every touchpoint to help customers find their Beauty Matches™ either via a Virtual Beauty Assistant feature or without in a post COVID world.  We look forward to accelerating their development by bringing them our network and our expertise in the beauty industry. 

Camille Kroely, Global Head of Open Innovation & Digital Services

The future is digital and the success of beauty retail….is Beauty Matching Engine™. 

Schedule a Demo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.