قائمة عملك مع Bing Business Portal

بنج

منذ جوجل تمتلك جزءًا كبيرًا من سوق البحث ، فنحن نميل إلى التركيز عليها كثيرًا. ومع ذلك، بنج استحوذت على حصة السوق ببطء وخرجت ببعض التطبيقات الفريدة من نوعها - بما في ذلك Android و iPad. بعض ميزات هذه التطبيقات وموقع Bing نفسه كانت لطيفة للغاية لدرجة أننا شاهدنا Google الاقتراض وتحسين محرك البحث الخاص بهم بطريقة مماثلة.

يعد رسم خرائط Bing أمرًا رائعًا وتزداد شعبيته. تم إطلاق Bing بوابة الأعمال Bing للشركات لتسجيل أعمالها وهي قوية جدًا.
بوابة الأعمال بنج s

لقد كتبت عن أهمية البحث المحلي و التسجيل في خدمة الأعمال من Google. يعد عرض Bing رائعًا أيضًا ، ويحتوي على بعض الإضافات الإضافية - مثل عروض الجوال ورموز QR. يمكن حتى المطاعم والبارات ربط أو تضمين القوائم الخاصة بهم.

بطاقة تسجيل بنجنظرًا لأن التسجيل في Bing Business Portal مجاني ، فليس من المنطقي أن تطالب الشركات بقوائمها وتعزز ملفها التجاري عبر الإنترنت. كان التسجيل بسيطًا وقد تلقيت بطاقة عبر البريد تحتوي على رمز PIN في غضون أسبوعين. بعد ذلك تمكنت من تسجيل الدخول وإضافة شعارنا لأعمالنا وملء جميع معلومات البوابة الضرورية لنشر أعمالنا. تحلى بالصبر - لن تظهر قائمتك على الفور في نتائج البحث.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

WordPress

List Your Business with Bing Business Portal

Since Google owns much of the search market, we tend to focus on them quite a bit. However, Bing has been slowly capturing market share and has come out with some pretty unique apps – including Android and iPad. Some of the features of those applications and the Bing site itself have been so nice that we’ve watched Google borrow and enhance their own search engine in a similar fashion.

Bing’s mapping is quite nice and its popularity is growing. Bing has launched Bing Business Portal for businesses to register their business and it’s very robust.

I’ve written about the importance of local search and registering with Google’s business service. Bing’s offering is great as well, and has a couple extra add-ons – like mobile views and QR Codes. Restaurants and bars can even link to or include their menus.

Since registering with Bing Business Portal is free, it’s a no-brainer for businesses to claim their listing and enhance their business profile online. Registration was simple and I received a card in the mail with a PIN Code within a couple of weeks. I was then able to login, add our logo for our business, and fill in all the necessary portal information to publish our business. Be patient – your listing won’t immediately show up in search results.

Leave a Reply