بنج على!

لقطة شاشة 2016 04 16 في 10.20.28 PM

تتعامل Microsoft مع Google بشكل مباشر مع كلمة مرادفة للبحث و Google = الملاءمة. هنا هو أول إعلان تجاري تشغله Microsoft.

آمل حقًا أن تتمكن Microsoft من تحدي Google بقوة بنج. في الأيام القليلة الماضية ، استخدمته كمحرك البحث الافتراضي الخاص بي ، وأحصل على نتائج ذات صلة - هذا هو اسم اللعبة.

بالنظر إلى صناعة التسويق عبر محركات البحث ، قامت Google بعمل ممتاز في تحديد ماهية البحث ولكن تعديل سلوكنا وقبولنا على المدى الطويل. نركز جميعًا الآن على مجموعات الكلمات الرئيسية - ونحاول ونعيد المحاولة عندما لا نحصل على نتيجة. على الجانب الآخر ، تسعى شركات تحسين محركات البحث إلى التلاعب بالنظام بحملات Backlinking بدلاً من جعل شركاتهم تكتب محتوى مقنعًا. يؤدي Backlinking إلى تشويه الصلة بالموضوع في Google ويجعل من المستحيل على بعض أفضل النتائج الحصول على أفضل موضع.

من ناحية ، أفهم أن ملف الكلمات التي يستخدمها الناس للبحث ليست هي نفسها الكلمات التي يجب أن تستخدمها الشركات ليتم العثور عليها ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يتكيف البحث تدريجياً ويتغلب على هذه المشكلات. إذا كنت أبحث عن طبيب أسنان رائع، لماذا لم يتم وضعي في صفحة النتائج مع أطباء الأسنان من حولي الذين لديهم تقييمات إيجابية من بعض المصادر إلى المرتبة الأولى؟

بدلاً من ذلك ، أجد أدلة فقط ، وتم تصنيف أطباء الأسنان الوطنيين لأنهم استخدموا الكلمات الرئيسية في عناوين الصفحات والمحتوى والروابط الخلفية الخاصة بهم. هذا ليس الرد المناسب. (Bing لا يثبته أيضًا). ما مدى صعوبة تطبيق أ قاعدة بيانات جغرافية IP تشغيل ودمج نتائج البحث مع بعض النتائج المحلية أيضًا؟

حان الوقت لأن يصبح البحث أكثر ذكاءً ، وآمل أن تكون المنافسة بينهما بنج و جوجل يحسن تجربة البحث الشاملة على الإنترنت.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    شكرًا على التنبيهات حول BING ، لم أكن على علم بذلك حتى الآن. لقد قدمت موقعين على الويب ، وأتساءل عما إذا كان ذلك سيجلب لي أي حركة مرور إضافية. (لدي تحليلات Google على المواقع ، ولا أعرف ما إذا كان ذلك سيخبرني إذا كانت أي حركة مرور قادمة من BING.)
    أؤيد التعليق حول المنافسة ربما يساعد في تحسين ذكاء البحث ، والذي يبدو أنه متأخر بشكل كبير عما هو ممكن تقنيًا

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Search Marketing

Bing It On!

Microsoft is taking Google head on with a word that’s been synonymous with search and Google = relevance. Here’s the first commercial that Microsoft is running.

I truly hope that Microsoft can aggressively challenge Google with Bing. For the last few days, I’ve used it as my default search engine, and I’m getting relevant results – that’s the name of the game.

Looking at the search engine marketing industry, Google has done an excellent job of defining what search is but modifying our behavior and acceptance in the long-term. We all concentrate now on keyword combinations – and we try and retry when we don’t get a result. On the reverse side, search engine optimization companies are scrambling to game the system with backlinking campaigns rather than having their companies simply write compelling content. Backlinking is distorting relevance in Google and making it impossible for some of the best results to get the best placement.

On one hand, I understand that the words that people use to search are not the same as the words that businesses should be using to be found; however, search should gradually adapt and overcome those issues. If I search for great dentist, why am I not placed on a results page with Dentists around me that have positive reviews from some sources to rank #1?

Instead, I only find directories, and national dentists ranked because they utilized the keywords in their page titles, content, and backlinks. That’s not a relevant response. (Bing doesn’t nail it, either). How difficult would it be to just apply a geographic-IP database on and combine the search results with some local ones, too?

It’s time that search got smarter, and I hope the competition between Bing and Google improves the overall search experience on the Internet.

One comment

  1. 1

    Thanks for the heads up about BING, I had not been aware of it until now. I have submitted a couple websites, and wonder if it will bring me any additional traffic. ( I have Google analytics on the sites, I don’t know if that will tell me if any traffic is coming from BING.)
    I second the comment about competition maybe helping improve the intelligence of search, which seems to be lagging considerably behind what is technologically possible.

Leave a Reply