BizChat: командное общение и сотрудничество

В первые дни быстрого роста ExactTarget (теперь Salesforce) единственным инструментом, без которого компания не могла обойтись, был Yahoo! Посланник. Помимо забавного взломанного сообщения, отправляющего уведомление «Я увольняюсь» от сотрудника, который оставил свой ноутбук открытым и вошел в систему, этот инструмент был незаменим для ускорения связи. Конечно, когда у нас было несколько сотен сотрудников, этот инструмент стал невозможным, и электронная почта стала нашим основным инструментом… но ох, как это было ужасно.

Slack стал известен несколько лет назад, и хотя некоторым компаниям он нравится, другим он тоже жаловался на то, насколько неорганизован канал связи, которым он может стать со временем. Поверьте, я понимаю разочарование в использовании нескольких систем управления проектами, нескольких платформ для общения и электронной почты. У меня есть клиенты, которые используют Facebook Messenger, другие - Basecamp, третьи - Brightpod… и большинство используют электронную почту. В моем письме есть специальные инструменты для фильтров и расстановки приоритетов. Это кошмар!

БизЧат был создан для компаний, чтобы объединить все свое общение и сотрудничество в одном организованном месте.

БизЧат

БизЧат - это защищенное приложение для общения и совместной работы на уровне предприятия. Вы можете вести групповой чат и обмениваться прямыми сообщениями в облаке. Это удобное приложение, которое позволяет вам делиться сообщениями в масштабах компании, делиться файлами из любого места и в любое время.

БизЧат имеет мощный центральный каталог сотрудников, который дает вам мгновенный доступ ко всем сотрудникам с легким подключением всех сотрудников. Вы можете легко создавать и назначать задачи и делать заметки на ходу. Вы можете переключаться с рабочего стола на мобильные устройства и синхронизировать все. Кроме того, это бесплатно до 100 пользователей.

БизЧат предлагает групповой чат, прямой обмен сообщениями, звонки, общекорпоративные сообщения и общий доступ к файлам в одном месте. Платформа упрощает командное общение и объединяет инструменты и действия, которые присутствуют в ваших повседневных деловых взаимодействиях. Лучше всего то, что BizChat дает возможность превратить ваши деловые разговоры в действия. BizChat предлагает невероятную функцию создания и назначения задач прямо из ваших разговоров и пометки сообщений, к которым вы хотите обратиться позже.

Задачи BizChat

Запросите Демо

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Tools, Sales Enablement

BizChat: Team Communication and Collaboration

In the early, high-growth days of ExactTarget (now Salesforce), one tool the company couldn’t do without was Yahoo! Messenger. Aside from the all-to-often hilarious hacked message that sent an “I quit” notification from an employee who left their laptop open and logged in, the tool was indespensible to fast-track communications. Of course, once we got to several hundred employees, the tool became impossible and email became our primary tool… but oh how terrible it was.

Slack rose to fame a few years ago, and while some companies love it… others have also complained at how disorganized a communication channel it can become over time. Believe me, I understand the frustration of multiple project management systems, multiple communication platforms, and email. I have some clients who use Facebook Messenger, others Basecamp, others Brightpod… and most use email. In my email, I have special tools for filters and prioritization. It’s a nightmare!

BizChat was built for companies to bring all their communication and collaboration into one organized place.

BizChat

BizChat is a secured enterprise level communication and collaboration app. You can do group chat and share direct messages on-cloud. It is a user-friendly application that allows you to share company-wide posts, do file sharing from anywhere, anytime.

BizChat has a powerful central Employee Directory that gives you access to all employees instantly with easy on-boarding of all-employees. You can easily create and assign tasks and make notes on-the-go. You can switch from desktop to mobile devices and keep everything in sync. Besides, it’s free for up to 100 users.

BizChat offers Group Chat, Direct Messaging, Call, Company-wide Posts, and File Sharing all in one place. The platform simplifies team communication and integrates tools and activity that are found in your day-to-day business interactions. Best of all, BizChat provides the opportunity to turn your business conversations into action.  BizChat offers the incredible feature of creating and assigning tasks directly from your conversations and marking messages that you want to refer to later.

BizChat Tasks

Request a Demo

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Frost & Sullivan: Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Mid-Market Analysis

Frost & Sullivan: Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Mid-Market Analysis

This Executive Brief is based on the 2017 Frost & Sullivan report, “Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)--Global Market Analysis, Forecast to 2021” which provides an analysis of the SIEM market, examines the innovations driving that market and compares the positions of leading competitors. This abbreviated brief focuses on the SIEM requirements of mid-market organizations and an analysis of the vendors who serve this market, including in-depth coverage of AlienVault. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.