المنظمات غير الربحية: جمع التبرعات القائم على السحابة 3.0 مع Bloomerang

بلوميرانج

لطالما كانت تقنية إدارة الجهات المانحة غير الربحية غارقة في واجهة مستخدم باهتة ، وتجربة مستخدم ضعيفة ، وتكاليف عالية. Bloomerang يقلب النص. تأسست في عام 2012 بواسطة قطاع غير ربحي لمدة 30 عامًا وخبير في مجال التكنولوجيا جاي لوفأطلقت حملة برامج جمع التبرعات المستندة إلى السحابة تساعد المنظمات غير الربحية في إدارة مجموعة المتبرعين.

أين Bloomerang يميز نفسه هو التركيز على الاحتفاظ بالمتبرعين. في حين أن العديد من برامج البرامج غير الربحية تسمح لجامعي التبرعات بالتماس التبرعات وإدخالها ، فإن بلوميرانغ تتيح أيضًا أفضل الممارسات للاحتفاظ بهؤلاء المتبرعين. إذا بحثت في البيانات ، فمن الواضح أن هذا التركيز له ما يبرره. يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل الاحتفاظ بالمتبرعين للمنظمات غير الربحية حوالي 40٪ ، مما يعني أنه مقابل كل 1,000 متبرع تم الحصول عليهم في العام الأول ، يقوم 1 فقط بالتبرع الثاني. هذا يعادل الكثير من الإيرادات المفقودة للمنظمات الخيرية.

بلوميرانج لوحة القيادة

عندما يقوم المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول لأول مرة ، فإن تيار معدل استبقاء المتبرعين هو أول ما يقولونه ، مع التركيز على كل جامع تبرعات يستخدم البرنامج. Bloomerang تتبع أيضًا مشاركة المتبرعين الفرديين ، لتظهر لك في لمحة مدى ولاء المتبرع حقًا. يمكن لجامعي التبرعات التركيز على معجبيهم الأكثر فوضى أو إعادة إشراك أولئك الذين سقطوا. صممت شركة وطنية للعلامات التجارية والتصميم الواجهة ، والتي تمثل خروجًا مهمًا ومرحبًا به عن الواجهات القائمة على القائمة والتي نادرًا ما يتم تحديثها بين معظم أنظمة جمع الأموال القديمة.

مستوى المشاركة

فريد التكامل وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية يسمح للمستخدمين بإدخال حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بالمانحين والتواصل معهم من خلال القناة التي اختاروها. ستعمل الإصدارات اللاحقة من البرنامج في الواقع على إشراك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في مستوى مشاركة المانحين. بعبارة أخرى ، سيتم تسجيل إعادة التغريد وإبداءات الإعجاب والمشاركة الخاصة بمحتوى مؤسستك غير الربحية في بلوميرانغ.

Bloomerang تبحث عن منظمات غير ربحية صغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم لاستخدام برامجها.

جدولة عرض توضيحي!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Marketing Automation, Sales Enablement, Technology

Non-Profits: Cloud-Based Fundraising 3.0 with Bloomerang

Nonprofit donor management technology has long been mired in drab UI, poor UX and high costs. Bloomerang is flipping the script. Co-founded in 2012 by 30-year nonprofit sector and technology veteran Jay Love, the cloud-based fundraising software helps nonprofits manage their pool of donors.

Where Bloomerang differentiates itself is a focus on donor retention. While many nonprofit software programs allow fundraisers to solicit and input donations, Bloomerang also enables best practices for retaining those donors. If you dig into the data, that focus is clearly justified. The average donor retention rate for nonprofits is around 40%, which means that for every 1,000 donors acquired in year 1, only 400 make a second donation. That amounts to a lot of lost revenue for charity organizations.

Bloomerang-Dashboard

When a user first logs on, their current donor retention rate is the first thing they say, keeping it top of mind for every fundraiser who uses the software. Bloomerang also track individual donor engagement, showing you at-a-glance how loyal a donor truly is. Fundraisers can focus on their most rabid fans or re-engage those who have lapsed. A national branding and design firm designed the interface, which represents a significant and welcomed departure from the seldom-updated, menu-based interfaces common amongst most legacy fundraising systems.

Engagement-Level

A unique social media integration allows users to input the social media accounts of their donors and communicate with them through their chosen channel. Later versions of the software will actually factor social media engagement into a donor’s engagement level. In other words, retweets, likes and shares of your nonprofit’s content will be logged in Bloomerang.

Bloomerang is looking for small-to-medium-sized nonprofits to use their software.

Schedule a Demo!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Why You Need a Data Management Platform

Why You Need a Data Management Platform

Discover how data management platforms can enable marketers to tackle growing data challenges, create powerful customer insights, and set up marketing campaigns that will increase revenues and significantly decrease wasted effort. Download Now