دليل علامتك التجارية لتقديم موسم عطلات ناجح لعام 2020

دليل العلامة التجارية: موسم أعياد 2020

كان لوباء COVID-19 تأثير كبير على الحياة كما نعرفها. لقد تغيرت معايير أنشطتنا وخياراتنا اليومية ، بما في ذلك ما نشتريه وكيف نقوم بذلك ، دون أي إشارة إلى العودة إلى الأساليب القديمة في أي وقت قريب. إن معرفة أن العطلات على الأبواب ، والقدرة على فهم وتوقع سلوك المستهلك خلال هذا الوقت المزدحم بشكل غير عادي من العام سيكون مفتاحًا لتنظيم تجارب تسوق ناجحة واستثنائية في بيئة غير متوقعة. 

قبل صياغة الإستراتيجية المثالية ، من المهم التفكير أولاً في بعض أبرز النقاط في سلوك المستهلك منذ النصف الأول من عام 2020 ، وما هي الآثار المترتبة على المسوقين والعلامات التجارية على حد سواء. على سبيل المثال ، في ظل انتشار جائحة COVID-19 ، يلاحظ تجار التجزئة ارتفاعًا في التسوق عبر الإنترنت والقنوات المتعددة حيث يختار الناس ممارسات شراء أكثر أمانًا وملاءمة. في الواقع ، مقارنة بالتسوق في عطلة العام الماضي ، ورد أن المستهلكين يهتمون بنسبة 49٪ بالتسوق عبر الإنترنت وأكثر اهتمامًا بنسبة 31٪ بالتسوق داخل التطبيق. في بعض النواحي ، يجب أن يدرك المسوقون أنه ربما يكون هذا الموسم ، أكثر من أي موسم آخر قبله ، عطلة رقمية أولى. 

علاوة على ذلك ، تُظهر إيصال InMarket وبيانات بطاقة الائتمان أن المستهلكين ينجذبون نحو القيمة المرتبطة بالعلامات التجارية التي يعرفونها بشكل أفضل خلال هذه الأوقات غير المؤكدة. في الواقع ، ثبت أن العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية تزداد شعبيتها عبر جميع مجموعات الدخل ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تحقق أكثر من 100 ألف سنويًا ، ويتزايد الإنفاق على العلامات التجارية المألوفة بكميات كبيرة مع عودة العملاء إلى الأسماء المألوفة بأسعار القيمة كخيارهم المفضل.  

تحقق من InMarket InSights

سيكون وضع هذه التغييرات في الاعتبار جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاستفادة من إستراتيجية حملة فعالة أمرًا أساسيًا لتنظيم تجارب تسوق أكثر تأثيرًا تخترق ضجيج موسم العطلات وفوضى COVID-19 بشكل عام. على هذا النحو ، من المؤكد أن العلامات التجارية الفائزة ستأخذ في الاعتبار العوامل الرئيسية التالية في استراتيجياتها:  

افهم جمهورك المستهدف

كما هو الحال مع أي حملة ، سيكون فهم الجمهور المستهدف وسلوكياتهم قبل الزيارة الخطوة الرئيسية الأولى للوصول بفعالية إلى المستهلكين في اللحظات المهمة. سيكون هذا مهمًا بشكل خاص خلال الأوقات الحالية ، حيث تستمر سلوكيات واحتياجات التسوق في التطور. لطالما كان النظر إلى أنماط الزيارة من خلال بيانات الموقع التاريخي مكونًا أساسيًا في عملية جمع المعلومات ، ولكنه سيثبت أنه أكثر أهمية في موسم العطلات هذا من أجل توقع هذه التغييرات غير المسبوقة في أنماط التسوق. قد تكون القطاعات الرئيسية التي يجب تحديدها هذا الموسم هي المستهلكين المهتمين بالتقاط الرصيف ، وأولئك المعرضين لتغيير سلوك شراء القنوات في الاعتبار للوباء ، وأولئك الذين يتكيفون مع البيئة الخارجية من خلال احتضان هواياتهم واهتماماتهم. 

إن فهم السياق بشكل عام والقدرة على التنبؤ بدقة باحتياجات وسلوكيات الجمهور هو ما تسعى جميع العلامات التجارية لتحقيقه في النهاية ، وسيستمر تحليل البيانات في لعب دور رئيسي في هذه العملية. وبالتالي ، خلال مرحلة جمع المعلومات هذه ، يتم أخذ عرض 360 درجة للمستهلك في الاعتبار عند تحليل سلوك التسوق قبل الزيارة. عندها فقط ستكون العلامات التجارية قادرة على استخدام الرؤى بشكل فعال للإبلاغ عن تنظيم تسليم حملتها.  

الاستفادة من قنوات متعددة في الوقت الفعلي

مع زيادة تفضيل التسوق عبر الإنترنت والقنوات المتعددة ، سيكون الاستفادة من قنوات متعددة في حملتك التسويقية عاملاً أساسيًا لإشراك مجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين في نقاط اتصال متعددة في الوقت الفعلي. 

سواء عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف / التطبيق أو من خلال التلفزيون المتصل ، سيكون استخدام تقنيات المشاركة في الوقت الفعلي عبر هذه الأنظمة الأساسية أمرًا مهمًا لتقديم تجارب 360 للمستهلكين وتحليلها خلال عملية اتخاذ القرار ورحلات الشراء. نظرًا لأن فرص المشاركة الرقمية تزداد تعقيدًا فقط مع مرور الوقت ، فإن العلامات التجارية الفائزة ستكون هي أولئك الذين يتعلمون كيفية الاستفادة من هذه المنصات المتعددة للوصول إلى المستهلكين في المنزل وأثناء التنقل وفي المتاجر في وقت الحاجة.  

قم بتنظيم المحتوى أثناء تقديم شراء سهل وسريع ومريح

في مناخ اليوم ، أصبح اختراق الضجيج بمحتوى لافت للنظر وملائم وجذاب أمرًا مهمًا. مع تزايد قلق المستهلكين وترددهم في إنفاق الأموال على عمليات الشراء التلقائية ، أصبح من المهم الآن أن تقدم العلامات التجارية رسائل شديدة الاستهداف لبناء الثقة والألفة والشعور بالمساعدة من العلامات التجارية التي تساعد المتسوق بشكل طبيعي في رحلة الشراء. . عند القيام بذلك ، ستصبح تحويلات الشراء أسهل بكثير ، والأهم من ذلك ، سيتم وضع الأساس لعلاقة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج العلامات التجارية إلى استكمال رسائلها من خلال تبني التكنولوجيا وتسهيل خدمات الشراء السريعة والسهلة والمريحة ، مثل الطلب بنقرة واحدة ، ووظيفة النقر فوق عربة التسوق ، وخيارات الالتقاط عبر الإنترنت وتنبيهات المنتج / المخزون. من خلال قياس تأثير الجهود الإعلانية السابقة وعاداتها غير المتصلة وسلوكيات الشراء الناتجة عنها ، ستكون العلامات التجارية قادرة على فهم أفضل لطبيعة عملائها وأنواع المحتوى والرسائل والخدمات التي تدفع سلوكيات التسوق المطلوبة وعمليات الشراء. إن إجراء هذا التحليل المستمر سيسمح ليس فقط بحملة عطلة ناجحة ، ولكن الحملات المستقبلية القادمة.  

إن وضع هذه العوامل الرئيسية في الاعتبار ، مع فهم التغييرات الأخيرة في سلوكيات التسوق نتيجة لـ COVID-19 ، سيكون كلاهما مهمًا للعلامات التجارية لتحقيق النجاح في موسم العطلات هذا في ظل هذه الظروف غير المسبوقة. لكن اختراق الضوضاء البيضاء لفوضى وسائل الإعلام والقيمة الدافعة سيكون تحديًا طويل الأمد بعد العطلات حيث تشهد الأسواق الانتقال إلى قنوات متعددة وتحول معايير تبادل الأعمال نحو الاعتماد على الإنترنت. على الرغم من أن الأشهر القليلة المقبلة ستستمر في كونها وقتًا لا يمكن التنبؤ به للشركات ، إلا أن أحد الوجبات الجاهزة الرئيسية كان اعتمادنا المتزايد على الرؤى المستندة إلى البيانات واستخدام أحدث حلول التكنولوجيا الإعلانية من أجل فهم سلوك المستهلك بشكل أفضل والتواصل على مستوى أعمق ، وبناء تجارب أفضل للعلامات التجارية والمستهلكين على حدٍ سواء. 

قم بتنزيل InMarket's 2020 Holiday Playbook

نتمنى لك حظًا موفقًا في موسم العطلات هذا ، وتسوقًا سعيدًا!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Your Brand Playbook For Delivering a Successful 2020 Holiday Season

Brand Playbook: 2020 Holiday Season

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a dramatic impact on life as we know it. The norms of our day-to-day activities and choices, including what we buy and how we go about doing so, have shifted with no sign of reverting back to old ways anytime soon. Knowing the holidays are around the corner, being able to understand and anticipate consumer behavior during this unusually busy time of year will be key to curating successful, exceptional shopping experiences in an otherwise unpredictable environment. 

Before crafting the perfect strategy, it is important to first reflect on some of the most notable takeaways in consumer behavior from the first half of 2020, and what the implications are for marketers and brands alike. For example, in the heat of the COVID-19 pandemic, retailers are observing a rise in online and omni-channel shopping as people opt for safer and more convenient buying practices. In fact, compared to last year’s holiday shopping, consumers are reportedly 49% more interested in shopping online and 31% more interested in shopping in-app. In some respects marketers should be conscious that perhaps this season, more than any others before it, will be a digital-first holiday. 

Further, InMarket receipt and credit card data show that consumers are gravitating towards value tied to the brands they know best during these uncertain times. In fact, private label brands were shown to grow in popularity across all income groups, including those making over 100K annually, and spending on familiar brands in bulk is increasing as customers return to the familiar names at value pricing as their preferred choice.  

Check Out InMarket InSights

Keeping these changes in mind in tandem with leveraging an effective campaign strategy will be key to curating more impactful shopping experiences that breakthrough the noise of the holiday season, and of the COVID-19 chaos at large. As such, winning brands will be sure to take into account the following key factors in their strategies:  

Understand Your Target Audience

As with any campaign, understanding the target audience and their behaviors pre-visit will be the first key step to effectively reaching consumers in the moments that matter. This will be especially important during current times, where shopping behaviors and needs are continuing to evolve. Looking at visitation patterns through historic location data has always been a core component to the information gathering process, but it will prove even more crucial this holiday season in order to anticipate these unprecedented changes in shopping patterns. Key segments to identify this season may be consumers interested in curbside pickup, those prone to switching channel purchase behavior in consideration of the pandemic, and those adapting to the external environment by embracing their hobbies and interests. 

Understanding the context at large, and being able to accurately predict audience needs and behaviors are ultimately what all brands strive to achieve, and data analysis will continue to play a key role in this process. Thus, during this info gathering stage a 360-view of the consumer is taken into consideration when analyzing shopping behavior pre-visit. Only then will brands be able to effectively use insights to inform the curation of their campaign delivery.  

Leverage Multiple Channels in Real-Time

With the rise in preference for online and omni-channel shopping, leveraging multiple channels in your marketing campaign will be key to engaging a wide range of consumers at multiple touch points in real-time. 

Whether online, via mobile/in app, or through connected TV, using real-time engagement techniques across these platforms will be important to delivering and analyzing 360-consumer experiences throughout their decision making and purchase journeys. As digital engagement opportunities only grow more sophisticated overtime, the winning brands will be those who learn how to leverage these multiple platforms to reach consumers at home, on the go and in stores at their moment of need.  

Curate Content while Offering Easy, Fast, Convenient Buying

In today’s climate, breaking through the noise with eye-catching, relevant, and enticing content is now table stakes. With consumers growing increasingly wary and hesitant to spend money on spontaneous purchases, it is now even more important that brands deliver hyper-targeted messages to build trust, familiarity, and a sense of helpfulness from the brands that naturally aid the shopper on their purchase journey. In doing this, purchase conversions will become much easier, and more importantly, the groundwork for a long-term customer relationship will be laid. 

Additionally, brands will need to supplement their messaging by embracing technology and facilitating fast, easy and convenient buying services such as one-click ordering, click to cart functionality, online to curbside pickup options and product/inventory alerts. Through measuring the impact of past advertising efforts and their resulting offline habits and purchase behaviors, brands will be able to better understand who their consumers are and what types of content, messaging and services drive desired shopping behaviors and purchases. Conducting this ongoing analysis will allow for not only a successful holiday campaign, but future campaigns to come.  

Keeping these key factors in mind, while understanding recent changes in shopping behaviors as a result of COVID-19, will both be important for brands to succeed this holiday season under such unprecedented circumstances. But breaking through the white noise of media clutter and driving value will be a long-term challenge beyond the holidays as markets witness the movement to multiple channels and the norms of business exchange shift towards online dependence. Although the next few months will continue to be an unpredictable time for businesses, a key takeaway has been our growing reliance on data-driven insights and use of state of the art adtech solutions in order to better understand consumer behavior and connect on a deeper level, building better experiences for brands and consumers alike. 

Download InMarket’s 2020 Holiday Playbook

We wish you the best of luck this holiday season, and happy shopping!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.