Erstellen Sie Ihre Google Analytics-Infografik visuell

visuell

Wir lieben Visual.ly, um Infografiken zu finden und zu teilen. DK New Media ist ein zertifizierter Designer auf Visual.ly, mit einer Menge großartiger Infografiken, die wir für unsere Kunden recherchiert, entworfen und beworben haben.

Neben statischen Infografiken verbessert das Visual.ly-Team auch weiterhin seine dynamischen Infografiken. Schauen Sie sich das an Google Analytics-Infografik das zieht Ihre wöchentlichen Statistiken in ein schönes Design. Sie können sich Ihre Infografik sogar wöchentlich per E-Mail zusenden lassen. Zu cool!

Visuell Google Analytics

3 Kommentare

  1. 1

    Das ist wirklich schön. Ich benutze Visual.ly schon seit einiger Zeit und dies ist eine der Funktionen, die wirklich großartig sind. Es hat das Potenzial, sehr beliebt zu sein. Es sieht einfach sehr gut aus und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Danke, dass du das mit uns geteilt hast, Douglas.

  2. 3

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Analytics & Testing, Marketing Infographics

Build Your Google Analytics Infographic on Visually

We love Visual.ly for finding and sharing infographics. DK New Media is a certified designer on Visual.ly, with a ton of great infographics we’ve researched, designed and promoted for our clients.

As well as static infographics, the Visual.ly team continues to enhance their dynamic infographics as well… check out this great Google Analytics infographic that pulls your weekly stats into a beautiful design. You can even have your infographic delivered to you by email on a weekly basis. Too cool!

Visually Google Analytics

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

3 Comments

  1. 1

    This is really nice. I’ve been using Visual.ly for quite some time now and this is one of the features that are really great. It has a potential to be really popular feature. It just looks really nice and it’s really simple to use. Thanks for sharing this with us, Douglas.

  2. 3