Créez votre infographie Google Analytics visuellement

visuellement

Nous adorons Visual.ly pour trouver et partager des infographies. DK New Media est designer certifié sur Visual.ly, avec une tonne d'excellentes infographies que nous avons recherchées, conçues et promues pour nos clients.

En plus des infographies statiques, l'équipe de Visual.ly continue également d'améliorer ses infographies dynamiques… découvrez ce formidable Infographie de Google Analytics qui transforme vos statistiques hebdomadaires dans un beau design. Vous pouvez même vous faire livrer votre infographie par e-mail chaque semaine. Trop cool!

Visuellement Google Analytics

3 Commentaires

  1. 1

    C'est vraiment sympa. J'utilise Visual.ly depuis un certain temps maintenant et c'est l'une des fonctionnalités qui sont vraiment géniales. Il a le potentiel d'être une fonctionnalité très populaire. Il a juste l'air vraiment joli et c'est vraiment simple à utiliser. Merci de partager cela avec nous, Douglas.

  2. 3

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Analytics & Testing, Marketing Infographics

Build Your Google Analytics Infographic on Visually

We love Visual.ly for finding and sharing infographics. DK New Media is a certified designer on Visual.ly, with a ton of great infographics we’ve researched, designed and promoted for our clients.

As well as static infographics, the Visual.ly team continues to enhance their dynamic infographics as well… check out this great Google Analytics infographic that pulls your weekly stats into a beautiful design. You can even have your infographic delivered to you by email on a weekly basis. Too cool!

Visually Google Analytics

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

3 Comments

  1. 1

    This is really nice. I’ve been using Visual.ly for quite some time now and this is one of the features that are really great. It has a potential to be really popular feature. It just looks really nice and it’s really simple to use. Thanks for sharing this with us, Douglas.

  2. 3