بطاقة عمل فريدة… إيه تشيب

بطاقة العمل

بعد ظهر هذا اليوم ، كان لي لقاء رائع مع مستشار الأعمال هاري هاو ولنا وكيل التأمين التجاري، جو جلاسر. لقد كان اجتماعًا رائعًا لأن جو وهاري بارعون في تقليل جميع الفروق الدقيقة للمخاطر والتأمين في اجتماع موجز حيث يخبرونني أساسًا بما يجب أن أفعله وأنا أثق بهم لإنجازه.

نحن نحمل التأمين لعدد من الأسباب ... سواء كانت سرقة المعدات أو تلفها ، أو رفع دعوى قضائية ، أو تأمين سفر ، أو تأمين على الحياة ، إلخ. شركتهم وشركتنا. يمكن بسهولة دفن شركة صغيرة بحجمنا في ضربة قاتلة واحدة إذا لم يكن لدينا التأمين ... لذلك نتجنب المخاطر وندفع الفاتورة كل عام.

أنا معجب كبير ببطاقات العمل الفريدة وقد قام جو بسحب أحدث وأروع شركته التي اعتقدت أنها فريدة حقًا وتستحق الذكر. إنها شريحة بوكر حقيقية بها تفاصيل الشركة من جهة ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بجو على الجانب الآخر. شريحة بوكر ... لوكيل تأمين ... لا تقدر بثمن!

رقاقة بطاقة العمل

ملاحظة: إذا كنت شركة مقرها إنديانا وتحتاج إلى مشورة قوية ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بـ Joe Glaser و مجموعة طومسون. اتصل به على الرقم 317.514.7520.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Sales Enablement, Technology

A Unique Business Card… er Chip

This afternoon, I had a great meeting with our business consultant Harry Howe and our business insurance agent, Joe Glaser. It was a great meeting because Joe and Harry are masters at dialing down all the nuances of risk and insurance into a concise meeting where they basically tell me what I should do and I trust them to get it done.

We carry insurance for a number of reasons… whether it’s equipment theft or damage, getting sued, travel insurance, life insurance, etc. In fact, some of the enterprise clients we have required that we hold a minimum amount of business insurance to protect both their company and ours. A small business our size could easily get buried in one fatal swoop if we didn’t have the insurance… so we avoid the risk and pay the bill each year.

I’m a huge fan of unique business cards and Joe pulled out his company’s latest and greatest that I thought was truly unique and worth mentioning. It’s a genuine poker chip with the company details on one side and Joe’s contact information on the other side. A poker chip… for an insurance agent… priceless!

Business Card Chip

PS: If you’re an Indiana-based company and need solid advice, I’d highly recommend Joe Glaser and the Thompson Group. Give him a call at 317.514.7520.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How-To Guide: 7 Steps to Successful Internal Communications

How-To Guide: 7 Steps to Successful Internal Communications

Companies with highly effective internal communications are 3.5 times more successful than those who do not, according to extensive research by the most reputable business research institutes. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.