10 مفاتيح للنجاح للشركات التي تتبنى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

برج دبي - أطول مبنى في العالمالتقيت هذا الصباح بإحدى الشركات وشاركت قدر المستطاع حول كيفية ولماذا تتبنى الشركات تقنيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

كانت العديد من الشركات تغوص أولاً ثم تحاول حل المشكلات لاحقًا ، لكنني أعتقد أن هذا قد يعيق نجاح الشركة بشدة. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا نحظى بفرصة ثانية لتنفيذ استراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. هناك مقبرة متنامية لمشاريع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المهجورة ، بما في ذلك مدونات الشركات ، والتي بدأت من قبل الشركات التي لديها موظفين موهوبين ولديهم نوايا عظيمة.

إن الحرص على تطوير أساس كبير سيسمح للشركة بالاستفادة أكثر بكثير عند تطبيق تقنيات الوسائط الاجتماعية لتوفير المال وزيادة الإيرادات وتحسين التواصل مع الموظفين والعملاء والتوقعات.

  1. المنصة - لا يكفي استخدام ما يستخدمه الآخرون عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركتك. يجب مراجعة كل نظام أساسي للأمان والخصوصية والنسخ الاحتياطي والصيانة والتحسين ودعم التكامل بالإضافة إلى فهم الموارد اللازمة لتنفيذ النظام (الأنظمة) وصيانته.
  2. الشفافية - من المهم للشركات أن تدرك أن هذا ليس موقع كتيب ، كما أنه ليس مكانًا لإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها. يريد الموظفون والتوقعات والعملاء أن تستخدم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لأنهم يريدون أن يتعرفوا عليك ويفهموا تمامًا كيف ستفيدهم العلاقة معك.
  3. اتساق - يجب أن تفي بتوقعات الناس بشأن المحتوى والتكرار. وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ليست سباقًا سريعًا ، إنها ماراثون يتطلب غالبًا الكثير من الموارد لإشراك الجماهير في وقت مبكر.
  4. شغفنا - يعتمد نجاحك بشكل كبير على إيجاد الموارد البشرية التي تحب الوسائط. إن جعل الموظفين المقاومين يطبقون ويستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي سيظهر على الفور خطأً وسيؤدي في النهاية إلى الفشل.
  5. مشاركة - قوة الوسيط الاجتماعي تكمن في الأرقام. يؤدي التعليق والشبكات إلى زيادة حركة المرور والمرتبة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يجب عليك تعزيز ومكافأة المشاركة ... خاصة في الأيام الأولى للنمو.
  6. زخم - إلى جانب الاتساق ، من المهم أن تدرك أن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ليست شيئًا لك شغل. يتطلب النمو والنجاح جهدًا ثابتًا لا يلين ومتسقًا.
  7. لجنة - سيؤدي التنوع في عمليات التنفيذ إلى نتائج أفضل نظرًا لأن مختلف الموظفين ينجذبون (وغالبًا ما يشتت انتباههم) بواسطة أدوات مختلفة. من الضروري أن يشارك الفريق الاستراتيجيات والأهداف لتوفير التوجيه.
  8. تنسيق - المبادرات الاجتماعية التي يتم إطلاقها في صومعة تنمو بشكل أبطأ وغالبًا ما تفشل. يعد التكامل المادي بين الوسائط وأتمتة المحتوى والتنسيق بين الإدارات أمرًا ضروريًا لتنمية برنامجك بسرعة. قم بالترويج لمبادراتك الاجتماعية على موقعك وفي البريد الإلكتروني. دفع المحتوى بين كل منهما لتلاقح حركة المرور بشكل فعال.
  9. مراقبة - ضبط التنبيهات والمراقبة تحليلات سيسمح لفريقك باتخاذ إجراء بناءً على النتائج.
  10. الأهداف - تميل الشركات إلى الغوص في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي دون التفكير في ما تتطلع إلى تحقيقه بالفعل أو كيف ستقيس النجاح. كيف سوف تقيس النجاح مع برنامج التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك؟ مكالمات خدمة عملاء أقل؟ المزيد من العملاء؟ تحسين أداء الموظف؟ فكر قبل أن تقفز!

أحد المقارنات التي أحب أن أقدمها لشركة هي نظرة على برج دبي. يبلغ ارتفاع برج دبي حاليًا 800 متر ، وسيكون أكبر ناطحة سحاب في العالم. في هذه المرحلة ، لا أحد يعرف بالفعل كم سيكون ارتفاع المبنى ... يستمر الملاك في تمديد الارتفاع المخطط له.

مفتاح القدرة على الصعود إلى أعلى هو الأساس الراسخ الذي تم بناء المبنى عليه. تحتوي مؤسسة برج دبي على 192 ركيزة تمتد على عمق 50 مترًا في الأرض ، وتغطي 8,000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 110,000 طن من الخرسانة!

سيضمن التخطيط وبناء إستراتيجية الوسائط الاجتماعية لشركتك بشكل فعال أنها مبنية على أساس يساعد برنامج الوسائط الاجتماعية على النمو بشكل يتجاوز توقعات الجميع. تعال وشركتك سوف خطر الفشل - شيء شائع جدا.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

10 Keys to Success for Businesses adopting Social Media

Burj Dubai - Tallest Building in the WorldThis morning I met with a company and shared as much as I could on how and why businesses are adopting social media technologies.

Too many companies have been diving first and then trying to sort out the issues later but I believe this could severely handicap a company’s success. Too often, we don’t get a second chance to implement a social media strategy. There’s a growing graveyard of abandoned social media projects, including corporate blogs, started by companies with talented employees and great intentions.

Being careful to develop a great foundation will allow a company to benefit much more when implementing social media technologies to save money, grow revenue and improve communication with employees, clients and prospects.

  1. Platform – It’s not enough to use what everyone else is using when it comes to your company. Every platform should be reviewed for security, privacy, backups, maintenance, optimization, integration support as well as understanding the resources needed to implement and maintain the platform(s).
  2. Transparency – it’s important for companies to recognize that this is not a brochure site, nor is it a place for spamming. Employees, prospects and clients want you to utilize social media because they want to know YOU and fully understand how a relationship with you will benefit them.
  3. Consistency – You must fulfill people’s expectations for content and periodicity. Social media is not a sprint, it’s a marathon that often requires a lot of resources to engage the audiences early on.
  4. Passion – Your success will largely depend on finding human resources who love the mediums. Making resistant employees implement and utilize social media will instantly ring false and ultimately result in failure.
  5. Participation – A social medium’s power is in the numbers. Commenting and networking drives traffic and rank in social media. You must promote and reward participation… especially in the early days of growth.
  6. Momentum – Along with consistency, it’s important to recognize that social media isn’t something you turn on. Growth and success requires steady, unrelenting, and consistent effort.
  7. Committee – Diversity in implementations will result in better results since different employees are attracted (and often distracted) by different tools. It’s essential that a team share strategies and goals to provide direction.
  8. Coordination – Social initiatives that are launched in a silo grow slower and often fail. Physical integration between mediums, automation of content, and coordination between departments is a must to quickly grow your program. Promote your social initiatives on your site and in email. Push content between each to cross-pollinate traffic effectively.
  9. Monitoring – Setting alerts and monitoring analytics will allow your team to take action based on the findings.
  10. Goals – Companies tend to dive into social media without thinking about what they are actually looking to achieve or how they’re going to measure success. How will you measure success with your social media program? Fewer customer service calls? More customers? Improving employee performance? Think before you leap!

One of the analogies that I like to provide a company is a look at the Burj Dubai. Currently at 800 meters tall, the Burj Dubai will be the largest skyscraper in the world. At this point, no one actually knows how tall the building will be… the owners continue to extend the planned height.

Key to being able to climb higher is the impervious foundation that the building was built on. The Burj Dubai foundation has 192 piles extending over 50 meters into the ground, covering 8,000 square meters, and including over 110,000 tons of concrete!

Effectively planning and building your company’s social media strategy will ensure that it’s built on a foundation that will help social media program grow well beyond everyone’s expectations. Come up short and your company will risk failure – something all too common.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply