نظام الاتصال الهجين للتفاعلات = مذهل

استدعاء التكنولوجيا

يوم الاثنين ، أتيحت لي الفرصة للقيام بجولة طرق تواصل متعددة، استمع وراقب نظامهم أثناء العمل ، واستخدم عرضًا توضيحيًا كاملاً لـ Hey Otto - وهو نظام مؤتمرات صوتي وشبكة ويب يستخدم تقنية Interactions في النهاية الخلفية.

الشركات التي لديها مراكز اتصال كبيرة تنزل في طريقين مختلفين ، إما أنظمة التعرف الآلي على الكلام (ASR) أو عن طريق توظيف غرف كبيرة باهظة الثمن من العاملين في مركز الاتصال. المكالمة المعتادة إلى الرد الصوتي التفاعلي محبطة ، وعادة ما يكون وقت انتظار الموظف سخيفًا. يزعجني حيوان أليف الشخصي عندما أتصل بنظام ما ، يتطلب مني الاتصال برقم حسابي ، ثم يطلب مني ممثل دعم العملاء (CSR) تكراره عندما أحصل عليه أخيرًا على الهاتف.

التفاعلات

التفاعلات هي نظام هجين فعال بشكل مذهل. إذا لم يتمكن ASR من فهم الاستجابة ، فسيتم توجيهه بعد ذلك إلى Intent Analyst. هؤلاء هم المحترفون الذين يديرون العديد من الحسابات الذين يلتقطون الكلام الذي لا يستطيع النظام التعرف عليه. والنتيجة النهائية هي تجربة سريعة ببراعة للعميل! بدلاً من تكرارها 3 مرات ثم الفشل في وضعك قيد الانتظار ... يستمع محللو النية إلى رسالتك ويوجهونها وفقًا لذلك.

لا يمكنني الخوض في التفاصيل ، لكن نظام التوجيه والإدارة الخاص بمحللي النية سوف يفجر عقلك. إنه فعال ، ويحتوي على فحوصات تأكيد ، بالإضافة إلى مكافآت أوقات الاستجابة السريعة. يمكن لمراكز الاتصال العمل مع جزء صغير من الموارد ومعالجة المزيد من المكالمات بشكل كبير ... مع ضمان الدقة وتحسين رضا العملاء. انقر من خلال إذا كنت لا ترى ملف يا أوتو الفيديو.

 

Hey Otto هو تطبيق متكامل للصوت والويب و iPhone مع Interactions يعمل على تشغيله. ألقِ نظرة على الفيديو لمعرفة بعض الخيارات المتقدمة في Hey Otto ، مثل استدعاء Otto لأحد الحاضرين أو نقل مكالمتك الجماعية من هاتف إلى آخر - دون أن يدرك الحاضرون ذلك!

4 تعليقات

  1. 1

    دوغ،

    لا أعتقد أن المدهش ينصف نظام التفاعلات. التفاعلات هي قفزة نوعية إلى الأمام في تكنولوجيا مركز الاتصال ودمج العمليات البشرية والتقنية. يجب على أي شركة لديها مركز اتصال كبير استكشاف استخدام هذا النظام.

    آدم

  2. 2

    لقد تعرفت على تقنية Interactions من قبل (بيتزا HotBox أخافتني تمامًا في المرة الأولى التي استخدمتها فيها) ، لكن عقد المؤتمرات يبدو وكأنه تطبيق رائع لتجربة المستخدم المذهلة. لا واجهة المستخدم مثل الصوت البشري!

  3. 3

    لقد تعرفت على نظام Interactions من قبل ، لقد أخافتني HotBox بيتزا تمامًا في المرة الأولى التي استخدمتها فيها ، لكن عقد المؤتمرات يبدو وكأنه تطبيق رائع لتجربة مستخدم مذهلة. سأستعمل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Interactions’ Hybrid Calling System = Amazing

On Monday, I had the opportunity to tour Interactions, listen and observe their system in action, and use a full demonstration of Hey Otto – a voice and web conferencing system that utilizes Interactions technology on the back end.

Companies who have large call centers go down two different roads, either automated speech recognition (ASR) systems or by employing large expensive rooms of call center attendants. The typical call to an IVR is frustrating, and the wait time for an attendant is usually ridiculous. My personal pet peeve is when I call in to a system, it requires me to dial in my account number, and then a customer support representative (CSR) asks me to repeat it when I finally get them on the phone.

interactions

Interactions is a hybrid system that is amazingly effective. If the ASR can not understand the response, it’s then routed to Intent Analysts. These are professionals that manage several accounts who capture the utterance that the system could not recognize. The end result is a brilliantly fast experience for the customer! Rather than having you repeat 3 times and then failing over to put you on hold… the Intent Analysts listen to your message and direct it accordingly.

I can’t go into details, but the routing and management system for the Intent Analysts will blow your mind. It’s efficient, has confirmation checks, as well as rewards speedy response times. Call centers can work with a fraction of the resources and process exponentially more calls… while ensuring both accuracy and improved customer satisfaction. Click through if you don’t see the Hey Otto video.

 

Hey Otto is a voice, web and iPhone integrated application with Interactions powering it. Take a look at the video for some of the advanced options in Hey Otto, like having Otto call out to an attendee or moving your conference call from one phone to another – without the attendees ever realizing it!

4 Comments

  1. 1

    Doug,

    I don’t think that amazing does justice to interactions system. Interactions is a quantum leap forward in call center technology and blending human & technology processes. Any company with a large call center should explore using this system.

    Adam

  2. 2

    I’ve had some exposure to Interactions technology before (HotBox pizza totally freaked me out the first time I used it), but conferencing seems like an awesome application of the amazing user experience. No UI like the human voice!

  3. 3

    I’ve had some exposure to the Interactions system before, HotBox pizza totally freaked me out the first time I used it, but conferencing seems like an awesome application for the amazing user experience. I will use.

Leave a Reply