أوراق الأنماط المتتالية

تصميم CSSلقد حدث عبر بريد اليوم في موقع Attackr.com الذي تحدث عن تنظيف CSS الخاص بك. تعد أوراق الأنماط المتتالية ميزة رائعة لتحسين وتصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك لأنها تفصل الطبقة المرئية لموقعك عن HTML الفعلي أو الكود الموجود خلف موقعك. تتم قراءة ورقة الأنماط بواسطة المتصفح ، لذلك أنا متأكد من أن هناك مزايا كبيرة لمواقع الويب ذات الزيارات المرتفعة ، نظرًا لأن معالجة جميع العناصر المرئية لصفحتك تُترك للمتصفح بدلاً من الخادم.

يتيح لك CSS أيضًا إجراء تغييرات مرئية "سريعة" على موقعك دون تعديل HTML أو ملفاتك الخلفية. لذا ... تغيير واجهة المستخدم لا يتطلب إعادة بناء التطبيق الخاص بك ، ما عليك سوى نشر ملف CSS الجديد. بل إن CSS 2 يأخذها خطوة إلى الأمام ... تقدم العديد من التحسينات المرئية ، بما في ذلك التغييرات النصية الفعلية.

الأداة التي استخدمتها اليوم كانت CSSTidy. لقد قمت بتنزيل إصدار التطبيق ، الذي يحتوي على واجهة سطر أوامر. لا يقتصر الأمر على تقليل حجم ملفي فحسب ، بل إنه ينظم أيضًا ورقة الأنماط الخاصة بي لتسهيل القراءة. إنه تطبيق صغير لطيف للغاية! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك إصدار عبر الإنترنت الآن إذا كنت لا ترغب في تنزيل أحد التطبيقات.

مصادر أخرى:

الرجاء إضافة الموارد الخاصة بك أيضا! أنا مهتم بشكل خاص بتطورات CSS ، بالإضافة إلى دعم المتصفح. أعلم أن Firefox يدعم CSS2 ، لكنني لم أسمع الكثير عن دعم IE7 لـ CSS2.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Cascading Style Sheets

CSS DesignI happened across a great post today at Attackr.com that spoke to cleaning up your CSS. Cascading Style Sheets are an incredible advantage to optimizing and designing your website because it separates the visual layer of your site from the actual HTML or the code behind your site. A style sheet is read by the browser, so I’m sure that there are huge advantages for high-traffic websites, since processing all the visuals of your page is left to the browser instead of the server.

CSS also allows you to do visual changes ‘on the fly’ to your site without modifying HTML or your back-end files. So… changing your user interface doesn’t require rebuilding your application, you simply post the new CSS file. CSS 2 even takes it a step further… offering many more visual enhancements, including actual textual changes.

The tool that I used today was CSSTidy. I downloaded the application version, which has a command-line interface. It not only cut down the size of my file, it also organized my style sheet to make it very simple to read. It’s a very nice little application! As well, there’s an online version now if you don’t wish to download an app.

Other resources:

Please add your resources as well! I’m especially interested in CSS advancements, as well as browser support. I know that Firefox supports CSS2, but I’ve not heard much on IE7’s support for CSS2.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply