Casted: حل تسويق المحتوى الصوتي للعلامات التجارية الخاصة بالمؤسسات

تسويق محتوى الصوت والفيديو المصبوب للمؤسسات

تم تطويره من فكرة أن المحادثات يجب أن تكون من خلال الخط لجميع محتوى التسويق ، مسبوكة هي منصة تسويق المحتوى الوحيدة التي تم تصميمها لتمكين المسوقين من الوصول إلى محتوى البودكاست الخاص بعلامتهم التجارية وتضخيمه ونسبه لدعم استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى بالكامل.

على عكس حلول تسويق المحتوى الأخرى ، المصممة لمساعدة المسوقين على إنتاج المزيد والمزيد من المحتوى المكتوب ، مسبوكة تمكن المسوقين من أن يكونوا أكثر فعالية وكفاءة من خلال اتباع نهج الصوت أولاً. من خلال منصة Casted ، يمكن للمسوقين تسخير قوة المحادثة لإنشاء محتوى ثري وملائم ومدفوعة بالخبراء يخدم غرضًا ويقدم نتائج مثبتة.

نظرة عامة على 3 أ

الخطوة الأولى هي تسجيل محادثة مع خبير في الموضوع. من هناك ، لا يمكن نشر محتوى تلك المحادثة على هيئة بودكاست فحسب ، بل يمكن إعادة توجيهه أيضًا إلى عدد كبير من الموارد التسويقية مثل منشورات المدونات ومحتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية والكتب الإلكترونية والمزيد.

يعطي Casted للمسوقين عائدًا حقيقيًا على استثماراتهم في البودكاست من خلال زيادة الوصول إلى المحتوى الصوتي الذي سيستخدمه أعضاء الفريق الآخرون والإدارات وشركاء الوكالات. توفر المنصة العديد من الطرق أسهب هذا المحتوى عبر القنوات الأخرى. أخيرًا ، يوفر Casted غير مسبوق عزو يكشف عن تأثير المحتوى على العلامة التجارية والعمل. 

  • وصول: استغل قوة الرؤى التي تحصل عليها من المحادثات مع خبراء الصناعة والعملاء والقادة الداخليين والشركاء والمزيد على البودكاست الخاص بك عن طريق جعل المحتوى في متناول أعضاء الفريق الآخرين والإدارات وشركاء الوكالات. 
  • يضخم، يوسع، يبالغ: قم بتقسيم كل محادثة إلى محتوى فريد غني بمنظورك وخبراتك لتحقيق أقصى قيمة لجمهورك لاستخدامه عبر كل قناة تسويقية.
  • صفة، عزا: افهم تأثير البودكاست الخاص بعلامتك التجارية على عملك من خلال البيانات القابلة للتنفيذ مثل درجة المشاركة وتحليلات الجمهور. 

من خلال الاستفادة من محتوى البودكاست ، فإن الهدف هو أن يقوم المسوقون بإنشاء إستراتيجية أكثر تماسكًا ، واحدة مدفوعة بمورد (بودكاست) يسكبون الوقت والجهد فيه بالفعل.

التسويق التحادثي أفضل الممارسات

ابدأ بمحادثة

من منصة مركزية واحدة ، يمكن لفرق التسويق الاستفادة من الرؤى الفريدة التي تم الكشف عنها في المحادثات مع الخبراء - ليس فقط كحلقات بودكاست ، ولكن أيضًا كوقود لعدد لا يحصى من قنوات التسويق الأخرى.

أولا، مسبوكة يعمل كمنصة لاستضافة البودكاست للعلامة التجارية ، حيث ينشر كل حلقة لمشغلي البودكاست مثل Apple و Spotify و Google ، وإنشاء منزل للعرض على موقع الويب الخاص بالعلامة التجارية من خلال الصفحات التي تم إنشاؤها مباشرة في النظام الأساسي. 

من هناك ، يذهب Casted إلى أبعد من الاستضافة والمشاركة لتوفير وصول سهل إلى هذا المحتوى الصوتي لتحسين التعاون عبر الفرق لتعظيم الرسالة من كل حلقة من خلال تضخيمها عبر القنوات الأخرى. يتضمن ذلك صفحات العرض القابلة للتخصيص ، والنسخ لدعم تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) والمحتوى المكتوب التكميلي ، والقص ، وإنشاء مخطط صوتي لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وتضمين محتوى الويب والبريد الإلكتروني ، والتكامل مع منصات مثل HubSpot و Drift و WordPress وغير ذلك الكثير. 

أخيرًا ، يوفر Casted مقاييس حول تفاعل الجمهور ، مما يساعد المسوقين في النهاية على فهم ومشاركة تأثير البودكاست والمحتوى ذي الصلة على العلامة التجارية والعمل. 

استخدام البودكاست على أنه عبر الإنترنت

في المركز ، يقوم البث الصوتي للعلامة التجارية بتسويق الذهب: محادثات حقيقية مع خبراء تكشف عن الأفكار الأصلية والرؤى التنفيذية وقصص العملاء. مع هذه الرؤى القوية ، يجب أن تكون البودكاست في قلب إستراتيجية العلامة التجارية ، وتغذي جميع المحتويات الأخرى. 

في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم عزل هذه البودكاست. يتم قفل المحتوى الصوتي بعيدًا عن بقية محتوى العلامة التجارية وتركه غير مستغل من قبل بقية المؤسسة. لماذا ا؟ نظرًا لأن أدوات البودكاست لم تُصنع لفرق التسويق ولم يتم إنشاء منصات تسويق المحتوى للعمل مع البودكاست. لا توجد طريقة سهلة للفرق للوصول إلى هذا المحتوى واستخدامه عبر القنوات الأخرى. 

أدخل Casted ، منصة تسويق المحتوى الوحيدة المصممة لتمكين المسوقين من الوصول إلى محتوى البودكاست الخاص بهم وتضخيمه ونسبه كوقود لاستراتيجية تسويق المحتوى بالكامل. من خلال نهج الصوت أولاً لتسويق المحتوى ، يعمل البث الصوتي للعلامة التجارية بمثابة الخط المباشر لجميع قنوات المحتوى الأخرى. 

نقطة إثبات بودكاست

تسهل المحادثات الاتصال ليس فقط بين الأفراد الذين يخوضون المحادثة بالفعل ، ولكن أيضًا مع أي شخص آخر يستمع إليها. يشكل الجمهور رابطًا مع البشر الذين يجرون تلك المحادثة وكذلك مع العلامة التجارية التي تقف وراءها كلها. 

هذه الوصلات تغذي التحويلات. عندما يشعر هذا الجمهور بالارتباط بالعلامة التجارية ، فمن المرجح أن يصبحوا عملاء. خذ هذه الدراسة التي قام بها اختتمت بي بي سي:

تُذكر العلامات التجارية في البودكاست في المتوسط:

  • مشاركة أعلى بنسبة 16٪ وترميز ذاكرة أعلى بنسبة 12٪ من المحتوى المحيط. يعد هذا تأثيرًا فريدًا ، حيث تُظهر معايير الراديو العالمية أن العلامة التجارية تذكر في المتوسط ​​درجات أقل بنسبة 5٪ من المحتوى. 
  • تخلق الطبيعة الحميمية والمحادثة لبيئة البودكاست حالة عالية من المشاركة للإشارة إلى العلامات التجارية. يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى زيادة مقاييس العلامة التجارية في جميع المجالات ، مما يساعد على زيادة الوعي (89٪) ، والتفكير في العلامة التجارية (↑ 57٪) ، وتفضيل العلامة التجارية (24٪) ، ونية الشراء (↑ 14٪).

94٪ من المستمعين يستهلكون البودكاست أثناء أداء مهام أخرى

بي بي سي

يستمع الناس إلى البودكاست ويجزون العشب ، أو يمشون في نزهة على الأقدام ، أو يقومون بطي الغسيل ، أو حتى العمل. وهذا يعني أن العلامات التجارية التي تنشئ ملفات بودكاست جذابة ومثيرة للاهتمام لديها القدرة على الحصول على وقت إضافي مع جمهورها.

جدولة العرض التجريبي المصبوب اليوم

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Casted: The Audio Content Marketing Solution for Enterprise Brands

Casted Audio and Video Content Marketing for Enterprise

Developed from the idea that conversations should be the throughline to all marketing content, Casted is the only content marketing platform built to empower marketers to access, amplify, and attribute their brand podcast content to fuel their entire content marketing strategy.

Unlike other content marketing solutions, which are built to help marketers churn out more and more written content, Casted enables marketers to be more effective and efficient by taking the audio-first approach. With the Casted platform, marketers can harness the power of conversation to create rich, relevant, expert-driven content that serves a purpose and delivers proven results.

The 3 A's Overview

The first step is to record a conversation with a subject matter expert. From there, the content of that conversation can be not only published as a podcast, but also repurposed into a plethora of marketing resources such as blog posts, social media content, eBooks and more.

Casted gives marketers a true return on their podcast investments through increased access to the audio content to be used by other team members, departments, and agency partners. The platform provides many ways to amplify that content across other channels. Lastly, Casted provides unprecedented attribution that reveals the impact that content makes on the brand and the business. 

  • Access: Harness the power of the insights you’re gleaning from conversations with industry experts, customers, internal leaders, partners, and more on your podcast by making the content accessible to other team members, departments, and agency partners. 
  • Amplify: Wring out every conversation into unique content that is rich with your perspective and expertise for maximum value to your audience to be used across every marketing channel.
  • Attribute: Understand the impact your brand podcast has on your business with actionable data like engagement score and audience analytics. 

By tapping into podcast content, the goal is for marketers to create a more cohesive strategy, one driven by a resource (podcasts) they’re already pouring time and effort into.

Conversational Marketing Best Practices

Start With a Conversation

From one centralized platform, marketing teams can harness the unique insights revealed in conversations with experts – not only as podcast episodes, but also as fuel for myriad other marketing channels.

First, Casted serves as a brand’s podcast hosting platform, publishing each episode to podcast players like Apple, Spotify, and Google, and creating a home for the show on the brand’s own website through pages created directly in the platform. 

From there, Casted goes far beyond hosting and syndicating to provide easy access to that audio content to improve collaboration across teams to maximize the message from each episode by amplifying it across other channels. This includes customizable show pages, transcription to support SEO and supplemental written content, clipping and audiogram creation for social media, embedding for web and email content, integrations with platforms like HubSpot, Drift, and WordPress, and much more. 

Finally, Casted provides metrics about audience engagement, helping marketers finally understand and share the impact the podcast and related content are making on the brand and the business. 

Use Podcasting as the Throughline

At the center, brand podcasting is marketing gold: authentic conversations with experts that reveal original ideas, executive insights, and customer stories. With such powerful insights, podcasts should be at the center of a brand’s strategy, fueling all other content. 

Far too often, though, these podcasts are siloed. The audio content is locked away from the rest of the brand’s content and left untapped by the rest of the organization. Why? Because podcast tools were not made for marketing teams and content marketing platforms were not made to work with podcasts. There is no easy way for teams to access that content and use it across other channels. 

Enter Casted, the only content marketing platform built to empower marketers to access, amplify, and attribute their podcast content as fuel for their entire content marketing strategy. With an audio-first approach to content marketing, brand podcasting acts as the throughline to all other content channels. 

Podcast Proof Point

Conversations facilitate connection not only between the individuals actually having the conversation, but also with everyone else who is listening in. The audience forms a bond with the humans having that conversation as well as with the brand behind it all. 

These connections fuel conversions. When that audience feels connected to the brand, they are more likely to go on to become customers. Take this study done by the BBC concluded:

Brand mentions in the podcast deliver on average:

  • 16% higher engagement and 12% higher memory encoding than the surrounding content. This is a unique effect, as global radio benchmarks show that brand mentions on average score 5% lower than content. 
  • The intimate and conversational nature of the podcast environment creates an elevated state of engagement for brand mentions. This also drives brand metrics across the board, helping to generate lifts in awareness (↑89%), brand consideration (↑57%), brand favorability (↑24%), and purchase intent (↑14%).

94% of listeners consume podcasts while performing other tasks

BBC

People are listening to podcasts and mowing the lawn, going on a walk, folding laundry, or even working. This means brands who are creating engaging, interesting podcasts have the ability to get extra time with their audience.

Schedule a Casted Demo Today

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.