Channable: قم بتغذية منتجاتك بمقارنة الأسعار على مواقع الويب والشركات التابعة والأسواق وشبكات الإعلانات

Channable إدارة الأعلاف

يعد الوصول إلى الجماهير في مكان وجودهم من أعظم الفرص لأي استراتيجية تسويق رقمي. سواء كنت تبيع منتجًا أو خدمة ، أو تنشر مقالًا ، أو تشترك في بودكاست ، أو تشارك مقطع فيديو - فإن وضع تلك الأشياء حيث يكون هناك تفاعل ، فإن الجمهور ذي الصلة أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاح عملك. لهذا السبب تحتوي كل منصة تقريبًا على واجهة مستخدم وواجهة قابلة للقراءة آليًا.

إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء في هذا العام ، فقد قلبت عمليات الإغلاق تجارة التجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية رأسًا على عقب. روب فان نوينين، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Channable وخبير التجارة الإلكترونية ، يقدم المنظور التالي حول الاضطراب:

  1. تم فتح متجر Brick and mortars إذا لم يكن لديهم وجود عبر الإنترنت سابقًا. كانت المفاجأة مدى السرعة ظهرت متاجر أصغر ومن هم الملاك - بائعون عاطلون عن العمل أو عاطلون جزئياً عن العمل ينشئون متاجر للمنتجات المطلوبة لتمكينهم من الحفاظ على رواتبهم القادمة.
  2. المتاجر على الإنترنت تنويع القنوات التي يبيعونها - عالميًا
  3. كان COVID دعوة للاستيقاظ بيع الاجتماعية - وتعتبر الآن قناة ضرورية 
  4. قنوات على الإنترنت مثل جوجل هي مفتاح دعم المجتمع المحلي من خلال إبقاء المشترين محليين

منصته ، قابل للتغيير، هي عبارة عن منصة تجارة إلكترونية عالمية رائدة تمكن المسوقين الرقميين والعلامات التجارية وتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت من التغلب على هذه التحديات والفرص.

ما هي خلاصة المنتج؟

موجز المنتج هو ملف رقمي يحتوي على سلسلة من البيانات الإعلامية لمنتجات متعددة. يمكن استخدام خلاصات المنتجات لتجميع البيانات في الوقت الفعلي من التجارة الإلكترونية أو منصة المخزون خارجيًا إلى أنظمة أخرى - بما في ذلك إدارة الشركات التابعة و / أو منصات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني و / أو الوسائط الاجتماعية ومنصات التجارة الإلكترونية و / أو منصات إدارة الإعلانات.

ما هي إدارة الأعلاف

Channable: بيع منتجاتك في كل مكان

قابل للتغيير تقدم أداة عبر الإنترنت لوكالات التسويق وتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت لإرسال منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم إلى الأسواق المختلفة ومحركات المقارنة والأنظمة الأساسية التابعة. باستخدام Channable ، يمكن للشركات تصفية معلومات منتجاتها وإكمالها وتحسينها بسهولة لتحقيق نتائج أفضل. تقوم المنصة بعد ذلك بإرسال المعلومات المحسنة إلى أي قناة تصدير من اختيارهم (مثل Amazon أو Shopping.com أو Google).

تشمل ميزات إدارة الأعلاف القابلة للتغيير

  • تصنيف سهل للمنتج  - تتيح لك أداة إدارة الخلاصة تنظيم منتجاتك لمطابقة فئات قناة التصدير. مع Channable ، يمكنك إنشاء فئات على الفور من خلال استخدام التصنيف الذكي لبعض منصات الإعلان الأكثر شيوعًا. يمكن لهذه العملية تسريع إعداد موجز جديد بشكل كبير وزيادة ظهورك على القناة وزيادة وصولك.
  • قواعد الشرط القوية - عادة ، ستحتاج إلى مطور لتحديث موجز المنتج الخاص بك. بدعم من أداة إدارة الخلاصة ، تسمح لك قواعد الشرط السهلة "الترميز" بنفسك. سيتم تطبيق هذه القواعد أيضًا على المنتجات الجديدة التي تمت إضافتها إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك التحكم بدقة في تدفق المنتجات إلى كل قناة تصدير وتعديل المعلومات في نفس الوقت. ستزودك أداة إدارة الخلاصات الجيدة بتعليقات فورية بعد تطبيق كل قاعدة على كتالوج المنتج الخاص بك.
  • يغذي البيانات عالية الجودة - سيؤدي تصدير موجز بيانات عالي الجودة وصحي تمامًا إلى زيادة ظهورك على الإنترنت. بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى مطابقة "الحقول" التي تحتوي على معلومات المنتج في خلاصة الاستيراد مع "الحقول" المطلوبة لخلاصة التصدير المطلوبة. تعرف أداة إدارة الخلاصة جميع مواصفات الخلاصة لقنواتها المتكاملة وتبقى على اطلاع دائم بالتغييرات والتحديثات.
  • الخلاصات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات - التأكد يدويًا من أن معلومات المنتج المُصدَّر ، مثل المخزون ، تظل دقيقة قد يستغرق الكثير من وقتك. تقدم بعض الأسواق اتصالات API إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت مما يتيح تبادلًا تلقائيًا ومستمرًا للمعلومات بين النظامين الأساسيين. يمكن لأدوات إدارة الخلاصة استيراد بيانات الخلاصة على فترات منتظمة للتأكد من مزامنة قوائم المنتجات ومعلومات الواجهة الخلفية مع قنوات التصدير الخاصة بك.

تستورد Channable حاليًا من Lightspeed و Shopify و ecManager و Magento و CCVShop و Divide.NOW و WooCommerce و Mijnwebwinkel و inRiver و PrestaShop و Shopware و BigCommerce والمزيد. عروض Channable أكثر من 2500 مواقع مقارنة الأسعار ، والشبكات التابعة ، والأسواق للتصدير إليها.

اشترك في Channable

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Channable: Feed Your Products To Price Comparison Websites, Affiliates, Marketplaces, and Ad Networks

Channable Feed Management
Reading Time: 3 minutes

Reaching audiences where they are is one of the greatest opportunities of any digital marketing strategy. Whether you’re selling a product or service, publishing an article, syndicating a podcast, or sharing a video – placement of those objects where there’s an engaged, the relevant audience is critical to your business’ success. It’s why virtually every platform has both a user interface and a machine-readable interface.

Looking back on this year, lockdowns turned retail and ecommerce upside down. Rob Van Nuenen, CEO of Channable and e-commerce expert, provides the following perspective on the disruption:

  1. Brick and mortars opened up shop if they did not have an online presence previously.  The surprise was how fast smaller shops popped up and who the owners were – recently unemployed or underemployed sellers creating shops for in-demand products to enable them to keep a salary coming in.
  2. Online stores are diversifying the channels in which they sell – globally
  3. COVID was a wake-up call for social selling – and is now considered a necessary channel 
  4. Online channels like Google are KEY in supporting the local community by keeping buyers local

His platform, Channable, is a leading global e-commerce platform that empowers digital marketers, brands, and online retailers to overcome these challenges and opportunities.

What Is A Product Feed?

A product feed is a digital file containing a string of informative data of multiple products. Product feeds can be used to syndicate data in real-time from your ecommerce or inventory platform externally to other systems – including affiliate management, email marketing platforms, social media, ecommerce platforms, and/or ad management platforms.

what is feed management

Channable: Sell Your Products Everywhere

Channable offers an online tool for marketing agencies and online retailers to send their products or services to various marketplaces, comparison engines, and affiliate platforms. With Channable, businesses can easily filter, complete, and optimize their product information to achieve better results. The platform then sends the optimized information to any export channel of their choice (e.g. Amazon, Shopping.com, or Google).

Channable Feed Management Features Include

  • Easy product categorization  – A feed management tool allows you to organize your products in order to match the categories of the export channel. With Channable, you can instantly generate categories by utilizing smart categorization for some of the most popular advertising platforms. This process can significantly speed up the set up of a new feed, maximize your visibility on a channel, and increase your reach.
  • Powerful if-then-rules – Usually, you would need a developer to update your product feed. With the support of a feed management tool, easy if-then-rules allow you to ‘code’ yourself. These rules will also be applied to new products that are added to your online shop. You can precisely control the flow of products to each export channel and modify the information at the same time. A good feed management tool will provide you with instant feedback after each rule is applied to your product catalog.
  • High-quality data feeds – Exporting a high quality, perfectly healthy data feed will then increase your online visibility. In general, you need to match the ‘fields’ containing product information in your import feed to the required ‘fields’ of the desired export feed. A feed management tool knows all the feed specifications for its integrated channels and stays up-to-date with changes and updates.
  • Feeds & APIs – Manually ensuring that the exported product information, such as the stock, stays accurate can take a lot of your time. Some marketplaces offer API connections to your online shop that enable an automatic, continuous exchange of information between the two platforms. Feed management tools can import your feed data at regular intervals to ensure that your product listings and your backend information are synchronized with your export channels.

Channable currently imports from Lightspeed, Shopify, ecManager, Magento, CCVShop, Divide.NOW, WooCommerce, Mijnwebwinkel, inRiver, PrestaShop, Shopware, BigCommerce, and more. Channable offers more than 2500 price comparison websites, affiliate networks, and marketplaces to export to.

Sign Up For Channable

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.