الاقتباسات والاقتباسات المشتركة لتحسين محركات البحث المحلية

خريطة الشارع

تم استخدام خوارزمية pagerank إلى حد كبير لأن كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو قيام شخص من ذوي القبعة السوداء SEO ببناء روابط غنية بالكلمات الرئيسية للعودة إلى الموقع. بمرور الوقت ، بغض النظر عن مكان إنشاء الروابط ، سيرتفع الموقع في الترتيب. علمت Google أن نتائج محرك البحث الخاص بها يتم التلاعب بها وبالتالي عززت خوارزمياتها لالتقاط قوائم انتظار أخرى للجودة. لعبت جودة الموقع المرتبط وأهمية المحتوى دورًا بالإضافة إلى مدى شعبية مواقع الربط والمواقع المقصودة ضمن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

ما هي الاقتباسات؟ الاستشهادات المشتركة؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنتائج محرك البحث المحلي وتصنيف عملك ، فإن الروابط الخلفية والإشارات ليست هي اللعبة الوحيدة. تستمر الاقتباسات في الزيادة في شعبية Google لتحديد صلاحية وسلطة النشاط التجاري في نتائج البحث المحلية. الاستشهادات ليست روابط، إنها نص يمكن تمييزه عن النص الآخر في الصفحة. أحد الأمثلة هو العنوان الكامل ورقم الهاتف الخاص بعملك.

مع عدم وجود روابط ، يمكن لـ Google تحديد شعبية عملك المحلي من خلال عدد المواقع عالية الجودة تسرد عنوان عملك و / أو رقم هاتفك. تُعرف هذه الاقتباسات. والمواقع الأخرى التي تسرد اقتباسات مشابهة تتصل عبر المواقع هي استشهادات مشتركة. فكر في الأمر ... يمكن لأي عنوان مدرج في أي موقع إنشاء الاتصال الذي يحتاجه Google لتحديد العلاقة بين المحتوى والأعمال المحلية.

إدراج عنوان عملك ورقم هاتفك في صفحة تحتوي على كلمات رئيسية ذات صلة بعملك يمكن أن يجعلك الآن في مرتبة بالنسبة لمجموعة الكلمات الرئيسية هذه في نتيجة بحث محلية.

هل هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك الخروج وشراء حزمة تقديم دليل لعملك؟ بالطبع لا. بدأت Google في التمييز ضد الدلائل منخفضة الجودة التي هي مجرد مزارع روابط للشركات. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يولون المزيد من الاهتمام للاقتباسات على المواقع عالية الجودة التي تسرد معلومات عملك. مهمتك هي التأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة محدثة ودقيقة!

ما يمكنك القيام به للمساعدة؟

  • تأكد من تضمين الخاص بك اسم العمل والعنوان ورقم الهاتف في جميع أنحاء موقعك. تأكد من أن المعلومات المدرجة الخاصة بك متسقة عبر جميع المواقع. نوصي عملائنا بنشر هذه المعلومات بوضوح في كل صفحة.
  • قائمة أعمالك والحفاظ عليها مع Google و Bing.
  • الاستفادة من مقتطفات منسقة للشركات المحلية داخل موقعك حتى تتمكن محركات البحث من الحصول على المعلومات الجغرافية اللازمة.
  • عندما تكون هناك فرصة لعملك ليتم ذكره في مقال أو بيان صحفي أو منشور مدونة - تأكد من ذلك قم بتضمين العنوان البريدي الكامل ورقم الهاتف. هذه الاقتباسات ضمن محتوى الكلمات الرئيسية التي ترغب في أن تكون ذات صلة بها مفيدة للغاية.

كيف يمكنك العثور على مواقع الاقتباس؟

مكتشف الاقتباس المحلي

Whitespark لديه مكتشف محلي للاقتباس. تتيح لك الأداة إدخال العبارات الرئيسية وتحديد الأشكال الأخرى للمفاتيح الأولية. تنتج الأداة قوائم مواقع الاقتباس لأعلى مواقع الترتيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك النظام بتتبع الاستشهادات التي لديك بالفعل حتى لا تضيع وقتك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing

Citations and Co-Citations for Local SEO

The pagerank algorithm was largely gamed because all it required was a black-hat SEO person building keyword-rich links back to a site. Over time, regardless of where the links were built, the site would rise in rank. Google knew that their search engine results were being gamed and subsequently strengthened their algorithms to pick up other quality queues. The quality of the linking site and relevance of the content their played a role as well as how popular the linking sites and destination sites were within social media.

What are Citations? Co-citations?

When it comes to local search engine results and ranking for your business, backlinks and mentions aren’t the only game. Citations continue to grow in popularity by Google for determining the validity and authority of a business in local search result. Citations aren’t links, they’re text that is distinguishable amongst the other text on a page. One example is the full address and phone number of your business.

With no links, Google can determine the popularity of your local business by how many high quality sites are listing your business address and/or phone number. These are known as citations. And other sites that list similar citations that connect through sites are co-citations. Think about it… an address listed on any site can generate the connection that Google needs to determine a relationship between the content and the local business.

Listing your business address and phone number on a page that has keywords relevant to your business can now get you ranked for that keyword combination in a local search result.

Does this mean you should go out and buy a directory submission package for your business? Absolutely not. Google is beginning to discriminate against low quality directories that are just link farms for businesses. However, they are paying more attentions to citations on top quality sites that are listing your business information. Your job is to ensure that the information provided is up to date and accurate!

What can you do to help?

  • Be sure to include your business name, address and phone number throughout your site. Make sure your listed information is consistent across all sites. We recommend that our clients publish this information clearly on every page.
  • List and maintain your business with Google and Bing.
  • Utilize rich snippets for local businesses within your site so that search engines can acquire the necessary geographic information.
  • When there’s an opportunity for your business to be mentioned in an article, press release or blog post – be sure to include your full mailing address and phone number. These citations within the content of the keywords you wish to be relevant for are very helpful.

How can you find Citation sites?

local-citation-finder

Whitespark has a local citation finder. The tool allows you to enter keyphrases and identify other variations of the key prhases. The tool produces the citation site listings for the top ranking sites. As well, the system allows you to track which citations you already have so you’re not wasting your time.

Leave a Reply