أصبح النقر للاتصال أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح الإعلان على شبكة البحث المحلية

انقر للاتصال

اضغط للاتصال يسمح للعملاء المحتملين بالاتصال بنشاطك التجاري عبر الهاتف بنقرة واحدة من نتائج محرك البحث. لا يزال العملاء يحبون الاتصال بالشركات ويسهل النقر للاتصال عليهم القيام بذلك أكثر من أي وقت مضى. بلغت إيرادات "انقر للاتصال" العالمية 7.41 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2016 ومن المتوقع أن ترتفع إلى 13.7 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2020

في الواقع ، يقول 61٪ من مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول اضغط للاتصال هو الأكثر قيمة في مرحلة الشراء. تأكد من أن عملك جاهز. هذا الرسم البياني من الرسائل قيد الانتظار, فرصة النقر للاتصال: لماذا عادت المكالمة الهاتفية إلى رواج، يوضح بالتفصيل كيف أصبح "انقر للاتصال" عنصرًا مهمًا في جهود التسويق على نتائج البحث المدفوعة.

يشير مخطط المعلومات الرسومي أيضًا إلى أنها ليست مجرد ميزة لإعلانات البحث المدفوعة ، بل هي أيضًا ميزة يجب تنفيذها على كل موقع ويب حيث يمكن للشركات أو المستهلكين الوصول إليك عبر الهاتف.

إنها أيضًا ليست مجرد ميزة للجوّال. نظرًا لتكامل أجهزة سطح المكتب مع جهازك المحمول أو بها تطبيقات اتصال عبر الهاتف المحمول ، تعمل هذه الروابط أيضًا. Skype:، على سبيل المثال ، سيتم التشغيل والاتصال إذا قمت بالنقر فوق رقم هاتف مرتبط على جهاز Mac الخاص بي.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من كيفية ذلك ، فقد كتبت منشورًا عن كيفية ذلك الارتباط التشعبي لرقم هاتف. ضعها على رأس قائمة تحسينات الموقع التي تحتاج إلى إجرائها اليوم!

انقر للاتصال

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, , Search Marketing

Click-to-Call Has Become Critical to Local Search Advertising Success

Click to Call

Click-to-call allows potential customers to phone your business in one click from search engine results. Customers still love to call businesses and click-to-call makes it easier than ever for them to do that. Global click-to-call revenue was $7.41 billion in 2016 and this is expected to rise to $13.7 billion by 2020  Tweet This!

In fact, 61% of mobile users say click-to-call is most valuable in the purchase phase. Make sure your business is ready. This infographic from Messages On Hold, The Click-to-Call Opportunity: Why the Phone Call is Back in Vogue, details how click-to-call has become a critical element in paid search marketing efforts.

The infographic also points out that it’s not just a feature of paid search advertisements, it’s also a feature that should be implemented on every single website where businesses or consumers may reach you by phone.

It’s also not just a mobile feature. As desktops integrate with your mobile device or have mobile calling applications on them, these links work as well. Skype, for example, will launch and dial if I click on a linked phone number on my Mac.

If you’re not sure how, I’ve written a post on how to hyperlink a phone number. Put it on high on your list of site optimization improvements you need to make today!

Click to Call

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Everything you could want to know about your marketing automation strategy and system, from A to Z ... Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.